Product Reviews for Eminence Lemon Cleanser

30% Off Black Friday Sale + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $151 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Lemon Cleanser

Reviews For Eminence Organics Lemon Cleanser

$38.00
10 Results
November 18, 2020

Great Product!

I've got very sensitive, dry skin & this is the best facial cleanser I've found. Works well, doesn't burn. Been using it for years. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

AmyS

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Just Lovely

A lovely, silky milk-like cleanser. A sensory treat, in keeping w/ all Eminence products. I used this before or following the Stone Crop Gel Cleanser, to boost cleansing and hydration.

Profile Photo

NMSarit

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2019

Wonderful Cleanser

This is a wonderful cleanser. It is creamy and goes on nicely. It really cleanses your skin and makes your skin feel so soft. I love the lemon scent. I would buy this again and again.

Profile Photo

Catherine

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2018

Love it

This is one of the best cleansers I have ever used. Most make my face very red but not this one, and it doesn’t dry my face out. It’s a keeper.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2018

Lemony clean!

This is a light citrus creamy cleanser. Perfect for days when you’re a little on the oily side. Helps to maintain moisture and get you squeaky clean. Love to use this in a double cleanse process with my Eminence coconut cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2018

Best Daily Cleanser

I love this organic facial cleanser! It's a light creamy cleanser with a subtle fragrance. Very refreshing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Love this cleanser

What a wonderful scent... Bright & happy lemon... I love the feel on my skin .... so refreshing. I use this with the stone crop fizzofoliant

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2017

Smells Delicious

Used Eminence products for years. My skin has started to change and instead of being oil prone, is now dry and sensitive. I was using sensitive dove bar soap because nothing was helping with the dryness. I read all of the reviews and decided to try this one glad I did! After washing my face, my skin doesn't feel like its going to crack anymore. My face feels clean, but also still moisturized and not greasy. I use on my face and chest. Also, I personally love the smell!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2016

Refreshing cleanser

Love the milky texture of this cleanser. It is very refreshing to use this cleanser every morning. The lemon scent is not at all too overpowering. Leaves skin feeling soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 17, 2016

Very Refreshing!

I've used so many cleansing products but this is really a winner. It smells good and leaves a very clean feeling and leaves your skin soft to the touch not making it feeling dry. I feel most secured that it doesn't contain a lot of irritating and drying ingredients because it is "ORGANICS"... Highly recommended my dears. BTW, this is recommended and used by a dermatologist for those with DRY SKIN.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

10 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680