Product Reviews for Eminence Lime Refresh Tonique

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Lime Refresh Tonique: buy this Eminence toner.

Reviews For Eminence Organics Lime Refresh Tonique

$38.00
10 Results
September 15, 2020

Refreshing spray

Love this lime spray for a refresh a few times a day. Does not irritate my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

Laurab

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2020

Refreshing

I watched an Eminence video on this product. I am not a dedicated toner user, but after trying this product I might change my thinking. Although it does have a great fresh smell I wish the lime essence was a bit stronger. Very nice though.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2020

Eminence has the best toners!

This toner is awesome and is so refreshing. It’s last a long time. I only use 2 sprays on a cotton ball.

Profile Photo

Tmb512

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Toner

It’s light and refreshing.

Profile Photo

Jmephoto

Verified Purchase

December 05, 2019

Eminence Organics Lime Refresh Tonique

Product is amazing. The smell is very refreshing. Helps me stay feeling fresh and clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2018

The perfect toner

Lime Tonique is a wonderful toner or setting spray. it does not feel drying or irritating despite the lactic acid in it. It does not feel particularly hydrating though. If that is what you are looking for, you will need to moisturize afterward. it smells absolutely wonderful, like 7up or sprite! it is a light/medium scent, not a heavy scent like the Stonecrop Tonique.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2018

Love this toner

I love how clean my skin feels after using this toner. It’s smells wonderful and like all of Eminences products, a little goes a long way. 2-3 squirts is all you need.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2018

Refreshing

This tonique smells amazing and leaves your skin refreshed and clean. I’ve also noticed skin improvement, and it is not drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2016

Not my Favorite Toner, But Still Refreshing

This toner feels wonderful when you first spray it on...it has a lovely refreshing scent. However, I do prefer the Stone Crop Toner in this line, instead. This toner does not seem to provide as much moisture for my skin as the Stone Crop. Still the Lime Toner feels great - cooling and refreshing for your skin.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2014

Lime Tonique

I first used this product when I got a facial. My skin tends to get oily during the day and this tonique prevents the extra oil build up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680