20191021 - 2019 POW Fall Sale - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Eminence Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Cleanser

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
October 02, 2019

Gentle effective cleanser!!

I really love this Mangosteen Cleanser. It is gentle yet effective and smells heavenly! My 15 year old niece loves it too for her combination skin. I love it for the lactic acid and the exfoliating effect yet it does not leave my 50 year old skin too dry or stripped, just cleansed and healthy.

Profile Photo

Kath222

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2019

Great for combination skin

I love this cleanser. It isn't harsh but leaves your skin clean and not parched. It lasts a long time since you only need a small, pea-size amount.

Profile Photo

Anngone

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2019

Worth a re-order

I like this cleanser. It doesn't strip my skin like other acid cleansers, or actually cause me to break out, which happens with salicylic acid, oddly enough. My face is clearer than it has been since puberty, with no flaky side-effects. Nice!

Profile Photo

Doobella

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

So awesome!

I absolutely love this product. I got it initially as a sample, and I instantly fell in love. I have combination skin and it seriously made my skin super soft, it has not broken out and I could be happier. I bought the fill size immediately and love it. My only complaint is the size is a little small for the price, but you don't need a lot so it lasts longer than you'd think.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2019

Eminence Mangosteen

What a refreshing cleanser. This lightweight cleanser smells fabulous and a little goes a long ways. I love how it feels. Highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 09, 2019

Expected More

This smells nice and is a decent cleanser. For the price, I was expecting it to help more with exfoliation. It was gentle enough to use daily, but I will not purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 16, 2019

Smells Wonderful

Absolutely love the fragrance of this cleanser. As I have oily skin, this would not be my go-to product during spring or summer, but with this year's harsh, cold winter weather, it works quite well. I use it in the morning as opposed to before bed. I do apply to damp skin and let it set a few minutes before cleansing and removing. It seems to work better that way. My skin feels extremely clean and not at all tight.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 07, 2019

Eminence Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Cleanser

I tried this as a sample, and it didn't irritate my dry sensitive skin, so I decided to purchase it. My skin seemed smoother and softer after using it. I don't use it daily, but I hope continued use will show very clear and unblemished skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2019

my new cleanser

I was looking for a new cleanser as my other recently changed its formula. The smell is lovely, and I am sensitive to scent. Some Eminence can be overwhelming for me, not this. It cleans well. I tend to the dry side. My only negative is that it could be possibly drying for others. I find it's rather squeaky clean. Although, I don't feel particularly dry. I don't know; it's just a mention. But, I find most other Eminence cleansers way too greasy or feel like they leave a film. I have bought this twice now, so I do like it a lot.

Profile Photo

jenpea

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

A little goes a long way!

I use this product day and night after it was recommended to be by an esthetician after a facial! This is a great cleanser that removes the days makeup for me and smells wonderful! I have noticed my pores getting smaller and acne issues lessening. This is an amazing product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 04, 2018

Great Cleanser!

I love this cleanser! It makes my skin feel fresh!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 28, 2018

Great product!!!

Love Eminence! This is not my favorite of their cleansers. However, I still love it! Smells refreshing and cleanses well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2018

a MUST go for morning

I use cleanser to wake myself up! Actually, I must use it every morning now because its fruity smell is so refreshing. Note: this cleanser is like the probiotic cleanser of the same brand, they are not strong or foamy, so not enough for the oily skin. My skin is quite oily and during my night routine, I use the foamy cleanser with Foreo LUNA mint machine firstly and then use the probiotic cleanser. During my morning routine, I use this mangosteen cleanser with Clarisonic. They improved my skin and my acne is gone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 18, 2018

Disappointed

After reading all the articles about this product, I purchased. I was very unimpressed. I gave it to a friend who has dry skin (mine is combination). She too, was unimpressed. My skin did not feel clean. Definitely would not recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2018

Absolute BEST

I only use Eminence products, and this cleanser is my new favorite... My skin is so sooth and glowing... I Love the smell & feel of this cleanser & am amazed at the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2018

can be used everyday

This is not my everyday go to cleanser, but I do use it at least 3 times a week. It's good at helping to remove makeup or just to cleanse your skin in the morning. I will say It does burn my eyes if it gets to close maybe it's the lactic acid. Other than that, it isn't drying and has some good key ingredients of Aloe Vera and vitamin E. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a gentle cleanser. A little goes a long way! I hope this helps someone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 13, 2018

Great for daily use

This cleanser smells absolutely amazing and is gentle enough for daily use. It lathers minimally when applied but still takes off all makeup and leaves your skin soft and clean. 100% recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 24, 2018

Mangosteen Resurfacing Cleanser

The aroma on this product is amazing. However, I have not been particularly impressed with the product. It is fine as a cleanser but seems a bit difficult to wash off. It is not my go-to cleanser. As with all Eminence products, it is of impeccable quality and standards which I so appreciate. But I think my expectations were a bit higher than the results. Perhaps my expectations were too high. It is a fine cleanser, but I don't notice any great results. Recommend but not one of my absolute favorites.

Profile Photo

Marcella

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2018

clean clean clean

Gets my skin clean without being overly harsh. Plus, it smells great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2018

The best cleanser

I love this cleanser that cleans as well as exfoliates. It works wonderfully and leaves your skin smooth. I use this morning and night and am very pleased with the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2018

Cleanser

This cleanser smells amazing and makes my skin feel so soft!! It lathers up nicely, and my skin feels clean but not overly dry after using.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 25, 2018

Pore shrinker

Love this cleanser. It is gentle but effective. I can tell a big difference in pore size.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Cleanser
5
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Cleanser
5
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Cleanser
4
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Cleanser
5
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Cleanser
5
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Cleanser
3
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Cleanser
4
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Cleanser
4
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Cleanser
5
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Cleanser
5
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Cleanser
5
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Cleanser
4
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Cleanser
5
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Cleanser
2
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Cleanser
5
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Cleanser
4
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Cleanser
5
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Cleanser
4
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Cleanser
5
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Cleanser
5
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Cleanser
5
Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Cleanser
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100