Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Cleanser Reviews | LovelySkin

30% Off Black Friday Sale + 33% Off Doorbusters + Free $170 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Cleanser

Reviews For Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Cleanser

$42.00
November 16, 2020

Gentle

Gentle but effective, love it

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2020

Night wash

This is my night face wash and I love it. It doesn't dry out my face like the Stone Crop gel wash; which I loved but had to stop using. It cleans and conditions my face beautifully.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2020

Great daily cleanser

I am prone to breakouts and doesn't over dry, or cause flare ups.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2020

Effective + Lovely

I love this product. I wouldn't expect to actually, and fairly quickly, see results from a cleanser. But my skin is notably smoother, with a "glowy" effect. Being on virtual calls so frequently of late, I have noticed the appearance of my skin improve through seeing myself on camera daily! I'm about a third of the way through the bottle and look forward to repurchasing. I may try the Red Currant Exfoliating Cleanser for wintertime, but am happy to have found a gentle chemical exfoliant cleanser in the Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing! Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2020

Eminence Organics Mangosteen Daily Resurfacing Cleanser

I have been using faithfully twice a day for more than two weeks. I am 86 y/o. My skin looks much brighter than before, have less problem with clogged pores and will buy it again if these positive results continue. This product is expensive but a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 08, 2020

Great wash

Great wash for a little more than a gentle cleanser!

Profile Photo

Sallygirl

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2020

Very Nice

This is a really nice mild cleanser with a beautiful smell. I like to trade off with my face cleansers and have been incorporating this one with my others. Definitely a thumbs up for me.

Profile Photo

Janene

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2020

OMGosh

I LOVE this product... smell, results, amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 29, 2020

Nice Cleanser

A gentle cleanser with a light sudsing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2020

a quality cleanser

this is a foaming gel cleanser. it goes on feeling a little slippery, then really lathers up into a dense foam. it leaves your skin feeling kind of tight, but hydrated, and really clean. the scent is a little strong, it is a tart tropical fruit aroma.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 04, 2020

Mangosteen works good

Product works well on sensitive skin inflamed due to acne or blackheads. Helps for clearer skin.

Profile Photo

Satisfieduser

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Smooth results but can't use too often

My initial reaction was very pleased with the smoothness of my face. However, after using it for a few days straight, I realized it was causing some blemishes. Granted, my skin is super sensitive to acids, but what a bummer. So I now use it once a week. Still on the hunt for a new cleanser.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 27, 2020

Great product!

This deep cleans your pores and leaves your skin feeling so soft and smooth! It smells great too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Really like it but pricey!

I took a chance on this because I liked another Eminence product. I like the smell and gentleness of this cleaner. It is expensive though and I'm not sure I will buy another container.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2020

A favorite!

This cleanser smells so yummy, but it's also a great cleanser. It really gets all the dead skin off and leaves my skin feeling so smooth and clean without feeling dry. Perfect for normal-dry skin gals!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

Love it

Just like the lotion, the smell is amazing. I love washing my face with this. I feel clean but not tight. Worth every penny.

Profile Photo

lss

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2020

My new fave cleanser

I have mature skin with fine lines and a few larger pores. This cleanser is gentle, and smells great - plus, I have seen an improvement with my pore size and seems to help with my oily complexion too. I will definitely be purchasing again.

Profile Photo

SimplyMe

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2020

Works great!

This is a light facewash that delivers everything that is promised. Of course, you won't see a difference overnight. However, I have been using the product in the morning and before bed consistently for about a month and have seen great success!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2019

Gentle effective cleanser!!

I really love this Mangosteen Cleanser. It is gentle yet effective and smells heavenly! My 15 year old niece loves it too for her combination skin. I love it for the lactic acid and the exfoliating effect yet it does not leave my 50 year old skin too dry or stripped, just cleansed and healthy.

Profile Photo

Kath222

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2019

Great for combination skin

I love this cleanser. It isn't harsh but leaves your skin clean and not parched. It lasts a long time since you only need a small, pea-size amount.

Profile Photo

Anngone

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2019

Worth a re-order

I like this cleanser. It doesn't strip my skin like other acid cleansers, or actually cause me to break out, which happens with salicylic acid, oddly enough. My face is clearer than it has been since puberty, with no flaky side-effects. Nice!

Profile Photo

Doobella

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2019

So awesome!

I absolutely love this product. I got it initially as a sample, and I instantly fell in love. I have combination skin and it seriously made my skin super soft, it has not broken out and I could be happier. I bought the fill size immediately and love it. My only complaint is the size is a little small for the price, but you don't need a lot so it lasts longer than you'd think.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2019

Eminence Mangosteen

What a refreshing cleanser. This lightweight cleanser smells fabulous and a little goes a long ways. I love how it feels. Highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 09, 2019

Expected More

This smells nice and is a decent cleanser. For the price, I was expecting it to help more with exfoliation. It was gentle enough to use daily, but I will not purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 16, 2019

Smells Wonderful

Absolutely love the fragrance of this cleanser. As I have oily skin, this would not be my go-to product during spring or summer, but with this year's harsh, cold winter weather, it works quite well. I use it in the morning as opposed to before bed. I do apply to damp skin and let it set a few minutes before cleansing and removing. It seems to work better that way. My skin feels extremely clean and not at all tight.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680