Product Reviews for Eminence Mineral Cleansing Concentrate

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Eminence Mineral Cleansing Concentrate

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Mineral Cleansing Concentrate

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Mineral Cleansing Concentrate so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
July 22, 2017

Eminence Organics Mineral Cleansing Concentrate

Eminence Organics Mineral Cleansing Concentrate is a great option for my sensitive, oily complexion during times of breakouts. It's gentle while effective at cleansing my skin and speeding the healing process for blemishes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2017

Keeps skin clear

This is the only cleanser I will ever use. I admit, it is not the best smelling eminence cleanser, but it is a perfect match for my oily, sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2017

Long Time Favorite

I'm hooked on the new probiotic products from Eminence. But this is the cleanser I originally used 10 years ago. It has simple clean ingredients. It's effective and gentle. I like adding/trying new products to my regimen but I always come back to this one again and again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2016

Quality Cleanser

Like all the concentrates from this line, it takes just a pea sized amount, maybe a touch more, to cleanse my face and leave it feeling refreshed. That leaves me with such a feeling of satisfaction because I trust these products and I know that if I get a breakout it's probably because of something in my diet versus lack of skin care. This product does have that mineral smell, but it's not unpleasant, and it's not something that hangs around too long after you towel off. I use this to manage my acne and mix it with the Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant to exfoliate at the same time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2016

Great for Healing and Helping Purfiy Skin

Wow! I tried this cleanser and it has done wonders for my skin. It helped heal the blemishes I have had on my face and helped my skin feel alive and renewed. It does have a very "earthy" scent (not exactly pleasant by no means) however, once you rinse the cleanser the scent does not remain. It really is a unique cleanser, much different than other Eminence cleansers. I would highly recommend if your skin is needing some extra help healing.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

May 20, 2015

Love!

I recently purchased this face wash and I am so happy I did. I have dry sensitive skin but get breakouts. This wash helps with breakouts without being harsh on my skin. Love!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2012

I love this cleanser

I have extremely reactive skin and mild rosacea. I had great skin as a teen, but as I reach my late 20s it has been awful. I was using the calm skin cleanser by this brand and like it, but I read such great reviews about this cleanser that I decided to try it. I love it, it cleanses thoroughly and I like the lather, my mild blemishes are disappearing fast and my skin has not had any negative reactions. I use this with my clarisonic and I believe I will stick with this cleanser over the other. It has a mildly pungent odor, but goes away with rinse (tea tree oilish smell), it does not linger.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2012

GREAT!

Great for super oily problematic skin. My skin feels great after using this wash. It cleans and removes all the dirt and makeup. Less breakouts an decreases inflammation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 22, 2012

Tingly, refreshing

Really like the clean and refreshing feeling I get from using this cleanser. Also I really like the idea that the product is 'organic' and I don't have to worry about chemicals. Would recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2011

great for aoly skin

skin will get rid off all impurities.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100