Product Reviews for Eminence Monoi Age Corrective Night Body Cream

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Monoi Age Corrective Night Body Cream: buy this monoi body lotion.

Reviews For Eminence Organics Monoi Age Corrective Night Body Cream

$39.00
8 Results
August 13, 2020

Pure Heaven

I use this cream on my body most days after a shower. It's delightful! What I really love it for a lot is my hands! Since Covid-19 I have become that obsessive hand washer, which could take a toll because of my sensitive skin... but not with Monoi Age Corrective Cream. I use it a couple of times during the day a day and religiously every night, and my hands are like butter! They are smooth and soft and not bad looking for a woman of a certain age. Definitely would recommend.

Profile Photo

DudieBob

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2020

My go-to hand cream

I’ve been using this lotion for many years on my hands. It absorbs quickly into the skin with no tacky feeling, and has a pleasant smell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

Awesome

This cream really moisturizes! I took it to the mountains and I used this every day. I noticed that my skin stayed moisturized throughout the day. I recommend it!

Profile Photo

Heymonica

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2019

Love

This was a Christmas present. It wasn’t what I asked for. I wanted the Monoi face cream. I decided to mix it in with my night cream, and I like the results. I can’t speak about how the face cream as far as texture/richness. This body cream is fairly thick and rich. The smell is different–reminds me a little of mango and nutmeg. I think it helps lift and smooth your skin. I haven’t tried it on my body yet, but I hope it works just as well!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2018

Must have

I’m in love with this body cream!! Love love love it. Smells amazing. Goes on thick and absorbs quickly. Highly recommended!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2018

Maximum hydration

I love this cream. Feels luxurious and moisturizes more than other lotions. I notice a huge difference when my skin starts looking dry and needs an extra boost. I use after I shower and/or at night. I think it helps with elasticity too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2017

Allergic

Sadly, I can barely use this product because the scent is just too strong for me. I can put it on my legs and immediately put pajamas on and get under the covers and go to bed. If I put it on my body any closer to my nose or walk around, I have a sneezing fit. It's too bad because it's organic, anti-aging, and has a nice texture but some of us can't handle all of these plant oils. If you are not a sensitive type, it might be fine for you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2013

Amazing!

I was skeptical, but was totally blown away by this night time body cream. My skin looks and feels younger and moisturizer! This will be a permanent item for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680