Eminence Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck | LovelySkin

Father's Day Gift Guide - Free $106 Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Monoi Night Cream for Face & Neck

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


73 Results
May 26, 2020

Great product

I love this product and just bought my second jar as I finished the first. It goes on smoothly and I have noticed a nice improvement in my skin tone. Each jar comes with a significant amount of product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2020

New Skincare Staple

Since purchasing this night cream, I have used it [nightly] as part of my corresponding before-bed routine. During sleep, this product improves and maintains the hydration and nourishment of my skin, and I believe that over time it has also. Upon waking, especially, my skin never looked so good!! This product has helped my skin recover from 1. hormonal breakouts, and 2. time spent in cold and dry environments. The consistency of this cream is "just right", and after blending, it is quickly absorbed. The aroma is intoxicating; I absolutely love the aroma; floral and vegetal as found in nature, and as is consistent across EO products. I highly recommend this night cream for anyone, at any age.

Profile Photo

NMSarit

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

Perfect night time moisturizer

The thick consistency of the moisturizer is perfect and leaves your skin feeling so supple by morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2020

Perfect texture

Just the right consistency for night use. Absorbs quickly, not greasy. Very hydrating, organic and cruelty free. Pricey but worth it.

Profile Photo

Manon57

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2020

Love, love, love this!

I've used the Eminence Monoi Age Corrective Cleanser for several years now. I love it, so I thought I'd try out this night cream. I love, love, love it! A little goes a long way and it moisturizes so nicely. The smell is very pleasant and mild. I've been using it on my neck so we'll see how that goes. I'm 53 and haven't used a neck cream specifically so I don't know what to expect. But, I love this for my face, so I'm very happy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2020

night cream

I really like this cream and the smell is perfect—not too strong. I actually think the smell is very delicate. I use it not too long, so is too early to see all benefits, but my skin is much better, and I feel like I have to buy it for my mom.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 25, 2020

Eminence, you can do much better !!!!

I purchased this interesting face and neck night cream with amazing ingredients and healing properties without hesitation. Unfortunately, I had to return it after trying it out. The texture was wonderful as are the ingredients but the smell is overwhelming and pungent. It gave me a headache and made my stomach sick from the heavy aroma. Please update and fix this detail and you are sure to have an outstanding winner!!!!

Profile Photo

Rockinbunni

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2020

Great product

Moisturizing but not too heavy. I love this night cream!

Profile Photo

ktheyw

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

My New Favorite!

I tried based upon a sample and online reviews. It is absolutely my favorite cream. I clearly saw an improvement in wrinkles and sun damage. I use morning and night and it works great under makeup. I highly recommend and i rarely do reviews!

Profile Photo

jwillard2373

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Eminence Organics Monoi Age Corrective night cream for face n neck

My skin likes this cream better than anything I have used. It helps with wrinkles and smoothness. The smell is wonderful. You could almost hear my skin sigh with pleasure the first time I used it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

Eminence aging

Do not care for the smell, but LOVE the lotion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2019

Gift

I bought this as a gift for my daughter and thought she would love it because she lives in Seattle that makes her skin very dry. At first, she wanted to return it because of the smell but she gave it a few days and was so impressed on how it improved in skin she kept it. (she is very sensitive to odors) to me it didn't smell!

Profile Photo

Sunny

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2019

Nighttime Bliss

I have tried many moisturizers during my 60+ years but this by far the best! You barely need any to create a smooth nighttime barrier, and I can still feel it when I wake up in the morning! I use this every evening before bed and do not plan on making any change!

Profile Photo

Casawilson

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2019

Amazing moisturizer

My esthetician recommended this moisturizer for me and I absolutely love it. It makes my skin feel like velvet. Even though it is a "night" cream, I use it morning and night. My skin has never been better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2019

smells and works great

Love the scent of this moisturizer. I prefer its consistency over the coconut age corrective. Can also use for daytime by mixing a few drops of water in for a lighter application.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Not my favorite

I got the bamboo set as a sample and decided to give a try on eminence products. I got a full size of bamboo and choose monoi age as a night option. I feel that both creams have the same platform and change only fragrances. It’s like same plain yogurt with different flavor jelly. It’s nice but feels like a daytime cream. It’s a good cream for summer. Next time, I will have only day or night eminence to have a different feeling.

Profile Photo

RenataFP

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2019

Great!

I use this on my neck and chest, and it's fantastic, helps a ton with sun damage.

Profile Photo

AL

July 05, 2019

Very rich moisturizer

Like the creaminess and thickness of this moisturizer. Very pleasant smell too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2019

Great cream

I love this cream. It smells great and is very moisturizing. I use the bright skin overnight cream and I mix it with this. I am very happy with this and will purchase it again.

Profile Photo

Catherine

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2019

Love love love

I was told this by my dermatologist. Argan oil with essential fatty acids and vitamin E deeply hydrate the skin. Wrinkles have disappeared! And my skin density has improved.

Profile Photo

KristenP

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

Hydrating & Nourishing

My skin feels so hydrated and nourished when I put this on. It’s very thick and creamy so a little goes a long way. The smell is very nice, kind of fruity.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019

Not at all impressed

Do not feel this product hydrates at all. I've tried leaving in on my skin without rubbing in AND tried rubbing it in. Feels like it just slides off and doesn't get into my skin.

Profile Photo

MelissaAD333

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2019

Smell and richness are divine!

I’m pregnant and trying to use mostly organic products. I’m very sensitive to smells right now, and I love this one! It is very rich, so a little goes a long way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019

Eminence Organics Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck

Love, love, love this cream. Smells great and has a wonderful texture. I used the sample I received from LovelySkin, and I am glad I tried it right away. Made my skin soft and moisturized. I used it on my neck as I still have some facial moisturizer that I use at night. I will order the full size.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 08, 2019

Great Texture

The cream has a great texture and keeps my skin hydrated all night. In the morning, my skin still has a dewy look. I use it in the daytime if it is cold and dry and get the same dewy look and soft hydrated skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
2
5
5
5
5
5
1
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680