Eminence Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck | LovelySkin

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Monoi Night Cream for Face & Neck

Reviews For Eminence Organics Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck

$68.00
84 Results
October 17, 2020

Rich, rich, rich!

Rich, rich, rich! This deeply moisturizing night cream goes a long way. It's loaded with soothing essential oils yet goes on light and creamy. For dry or mature skin, this is an excellent finishing layer to the night routine.

Profile Picture for Debra

Trendagitator

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2020

Good

I like this night cream but it is very rich. I have oily skin so I usually mix it with my rose water and it feels much better on my skin. A little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

Techjan

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2020

Favorite Eminence Moisturizer!

I’ve tried a few eminence moisturizers, and this is by far the best. It’s the perfect consistency, and I don’t have to emulsify it with water to thin it out. It’s great for a day or night and smells neutral.

Profile Photo

Mjwesterling

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2020

Not quite right.

I couldn’t use this cream. Not sure what in it made my skin breakout, but I had big pimples every morning when I never do. The consistency was too greasy for me and it stayed that way on my face even though use very little. I tried Diluting with water and still no. Love the cleanser, but this didn’t work.

Profile Photo

Lala05

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2020

Love the Eminence Monoi Age Corrective Night Creme

I've been using this creme for 4 years. I really like it.You only need a small amount per application. I love all of the Eminence products.

Profile Photo

DMF

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2020

My favorite!

I love this face cream. It feels so moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2020

Great for dry skin!

I have extremely dry skin and this works great for it. I also love that it is all natural and anti-aging, and it smells great too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2020

Love Eminence Everything!

Started using this after visiting a spa and getting a facial with these products. My skin is looking younger and fine lines are hardly noticeable! Loved it so much I bought some for my sister as well and she is starting to switch everything over to Eminence.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2020

Soothing

I order Eminence products for my father, who developed rosacea in his 70s after a lifetime of perfect skin. These products were recommended to him by an esthetician a few months ago and they have made a big difference in his skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2020

HANDS DOWN

I use for hands it smells like “lovely” fresh citrus! Keep in car, bath & bedside.

Profile Photo

dkc83

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Great product

I love this product and just bought my second jar as I finished the first. It goes on smoothly and I have noticed a nice improvement in my skin tone. Each jar comes with a significant amount of product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 22, 2020

Didn't work for me

I couldn't use the cream because I couldn't get past the scent. I couldn't stand it! I gave it to my daughter. She didn't have an issue with the scent and thought I was crazy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2020

New Skincare Staple

Since purchasing this night cream, I have used it [nightly] as part of my corresponding before-bed routine. During sleep, this product improves and maintains the hydration and nourishment of my skin, and I believe that over time it has also. Upon waking, especially, my skin never looked so good!! This product has helped my skin recover from 1. hormonal breakouts, and 2. time spent in cold and dry environments. The consistency of this cream is "just right", and after blending, it is quickly absorbed. The aroma is intoxicating; I absolutely love the aroma; floral and vegetal as found in nature, and as is consistent across EO products. I highly recommend this night cream for anyone, at any age.

Profile Photo

NMSarit

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

Perfect night time moisturizer

The thick consistency of the moisturizer is perfect and leaves your skin feeling so supple by morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2020

Perfect texture

Just the right consistency for night use. Absorbs quickly, not greasy. Very hydrating, organic and cruelty free. Pricey but worth it.

Profile Photo

Manon57

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2020

Love, love, love this!

I've used the Eminence Monoi Age Corrective Cleanser for several years now. I love it, so I thought I'd try out this night cream. I love, love, love it! A little goes a long way and it moisturizes so nicely. The smell is very pleasant and mild. I've been using it on my neck so we'll see how that goes. I'm 53 and haven't used a neck cream specifically so I don't know what to expect. But, I love this for my face, so I'm very happy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2020

night cream

I really like this cream and the smell is perfect—not too strong. I actually think the smell is very delicate. I use it not too long, so is too early to see all benefits, but my skin is much better, and I feel like I have to buy it for my mom.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 25, 2020

Eminence, you can do much better !!!!

I purchased this interesting face and neck night cream with amazing ingredients and healing properties without hesitation. Unfortunately, I had to return it after trying it out. The texture was wonderful as are the ingredients but the smell is overwhelming and pungent. It gave me a headache and made my stomach sick from the heavy aroma. Please update and fix this detail and you are sure to have an outstanding winner!!!!

Profile Photo

Rockinbunni

Verified Purchase

January 24, 2020

Great product

Moisturizing but not too heavy. I love this night cream!

Profile Photo

ktheyw

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2019

My New Favorite!

I tried based upon a sample and online reviews. It is absolutely my favorite cream. I clearly saw an improvement in wrinkles and sun damage. I use morning and night and it works great under makeup. I highly recommend and i rarely do reviews!

Profile Photo

jwillard2373

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Eminence Organics Monoi Age Corrective night cream for face n neck

My skin likes this cream better than anything I have used. It helps with wrinkles and smoothness. The smell is wonderful. You could almost hear my skin sigh with pleasure the first time I used it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

Eminence aging

Do not care for the smell, but LOVE the lotion.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 25, 2019

Gift

I bought this as a gift for my daughter and thought she would love it because she lives in Seattle that makes her skin very dry. At first, she wanted to return it because of the smell but she gave it a few days and was so impressed on how it improved in skin she kept it. (she is very sensitive to odors) to me it didn't smell!

Profile Photo

Sunny

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2019

Nighttime Bliss

I have tried many moisturizers during my 60+ years but this by far the best! You barely need any to create a smooth nighttime barrier, and I can still feel it when I wake up in the morning! I use this every evening before bed and do not plan on making any change!

Profile Photo

Casawilson

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2019

Amazing moisturizer

My esthetician recommended this moisturizer for me and I absolutely love it. It makes my skin feel like velvet. Even though it is a "night" cream, I use it morning and night. My skin has never been better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680