Product Reviews for Eminence Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck

20191113 POW - Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Eminence Monoi Night Cream for Face & Neck

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


62 Results
October 25, 2019

Gift

I bought this as a gift for my daughter and thought she would love it because she lives in Seattle that makes her skin very dry. At first, she wanted to return it because of the smell but she gave it a few days and was so impressed on how it improved in skin she kept it. (she is very sensitive to odors) to me it didn't smell!

Profile Photo

Sunny

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2019

Nighttime Bliss

I have tried many moisturizers during my 60+ years but this by far the best! You barely need any to create a smooth nighttime barrier, and I can still feel it when I wake up in the morning! I use this every evening before bed and do not plan on making any change!

Profile Photo

Casawilson

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2019

Amazing moisturizer

My esthetician recommended this moisturizer for me and I absolutely love it. It makes my skin feel like velvet. Even though it is a "night" cream, I use it morning and night. My skin has never been better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2019

smells and works great

Love the scent of this moisturizer. I prefer its consistency over the coconut age corrective. Can also use for daytime by mixing a few drops of water in for a lighter application.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2019

Not my favorite

I got the bamboo set as a sample and decided to give a try on eminence products. I got a full size of bamboo and choose monoi age as a night option. I feel that both creams have the same platform and change only fragrances. It’s like same plain yogurt with different flavor jelly. It’s nice but feels like a daytime cream. I hope the stem cell is working ! :) my skin feels pretty good. It’s a good cream for summer. Next time, I will have only day or night eminence to have a different feeling.

Profile Photo

RenataFP

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2019

Great!

I use this on my neck and chest, and it's fantastic, helps a ton with sun damage.

Profile Photo

AL

July 05, 2019

Very rich moisturizer

Like the creaminess and thickness of this moisturizer. Very pleasant smell too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 01, 2019

Great cream

I love this cream. It smells great and is very moisturizing. I use the bright skin overnight cream and I mix it with this. I am very happy with this and will purchase it again.

Profile Photo

Catherine

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2019

Love love love

I was told this by my dermatologist. It’s got Swiss apple stem cells (the best!) for collagen production! Aragon oil with essential fatty acids and vitamin E deeply hydrate the skin. Wrinkles have disappeared! And my skin density has improved.

Profile Photo

KristenP

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

Hydrating & Nourishing

My skin feels so hydrated and nourished when I put this on. It’s very thick and creamy so a little goes a long way. The smell is very nice, kind of fruity.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019

Not at all impressed

Do not feel this product hydrates at all. I've tried leaving in on my skin without rubbing in AND tried rubbing it in. Feels like it just slides off and doesn't get into my skin.

Profile Photo

MelissaAD333

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2019

Smell and richness are divine!

I’m pregnant and trying to use mostly organic products. I’m very sensitive to smells right now, and I love this one! It is very rich, so a little goes a long way!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2019

Eminence Organics Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck

Love, love, love this cream. Smells great and has a wonderful texture. I used the sample I received from LovelySkin, and I am glad I tried it right away. Made my skin soft and moisturized. I used it on my neck as I still have some facial moisturizer that I use at night. I will order the full size.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 08, 2019

Great Texture

The cream has a great texture and keeps my skin hydrated all night. In the morning, my skin still has a dewy look. I use it in the daytime if it is cold and dry and get the same dewy look and soft hydrated skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

Great moisturizer with firming power.

I really like how this adds tons of moisture while firming. I can see the results on my face after only a few days.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 09, 2019

Love this for my neck Specifically

This is a great cream for your face and neck, I’m glad that I’m taking care of my neck now (23) so that it will hopefully help combat signs of aging in the future. Would recommend.

Profile Photo

la12ok

February 18, 2019

Great!

Love the feel of this cream, thick but not greasy. The smell is awesome. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2019

Good but not worth the price

I love this brand but not noticing the results I would like.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2019

Smells amazing

Smells great and makes my skin glow

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2018

Nice cream

This cream is great for locking in moisture overnight. When I wake up, my skin is very hydrated and smooth. I have not noticed any improvement in the appearance of the skin on my neck. I’ll give it 3-4 months and reevaluate my neck.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2018

Really nice product and will buy again

Wasn't sure at first if I would like this cream, but it absorbs really well and does not feel greasy at all. I use it at night on my neck and face and can see results, and it doesn't cause breakouts which has been a big problem with so many creams in the past. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that while it isn't a terrible smell, it isn't great. But, it doesn't last very long, so I will buy again.

Profile Photo

Lily

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2018

Face & Neck

Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2018

You can see the difference

I have been using this for a number of years. I have a lovely firm throat and neck area, however, I noticed in a recent photo where my use line stops. From below my ears around the back of my neck is definitely showing age, I need to use the cream on my entire neck not just my throat and chest area. I love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2018

Great Corrective Night Cream for Face and Neck

I really love this Eminence organic night cream for your face and neck! The cream is light but deeply moisturizing. It smells and feels so wonderful on your face. You only have to apply a tiny pea size and it goes a long way. I sometimes put just a little more on the neck area. My skin looks great in the morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2018

Rich, absorbs well

I live in an extremely dry climate, so this super rich night cream is a life saver. It massages in well and leaves my skin feeling moist but not greasy. I have sensitive skin, prone to blocked pores, so I have to be careful with rich creams.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
2
5
5
5
5
5
1
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
4
5
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100