LovelySkin Logo

ABCs of Vitamins
Return to Product Details
Eminence Monoi Night Cream for Face & Neck

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


25 Results
Works well
October 16, 2017

I've used this product since it came out. Very good night hydration product.

Age corrective night cream
September 25, 2017

Smells and feels amazing

Good Hydration, but...
August 09, 2017

I agree with the other reviews that this cream has nice hydration. However, after a month of use, I see no change in the fine lines and wrinkles.

Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream
June 27, 2017

This night cream maintains a softness and clarity that stays present throughout the next day. My skin stays pliable and feels thicker. (if thats possible!)

Great moisturizer
June 06, 2017

Leaves skin soft and radiant. Great smell too.

Gentle nourishing night cream
May 23, 2017

I use this cream every night on my face and neck, even if I'm too lazy to apply night treatments and oils first. I never go to sleep without it and I always wake up feeling like I nourished my skin overnight. I also use it on my neck during the day to keep it looking smooth.

Great Product...
May 21, 2017

I have been using this for a few weeks now, an I absolutely, love it! The same could not have been said upon initial opening because it does contain a slight scent that of fumigation spray that is used to repel mosquitoes and sandflies throughout the Islands. However, once I grew accustomed to this scent I really appreciated its performance. It is very thick in consistency which gives the much needed hydration--therefore, a little does go a long way. I tend to pair this with my Skinmedica Retinol Complex 1.0, which works relatively well together to give off that youthful-healthy glow. Side note: To the lovely staff of Lovelyskin, thank you as always for exceptional customer service and beautiful personalized birthday card. I cannot reiterate enough on your exceptional service and performance. Simply Amazing!

Reilla
Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream
May 01, 2017

I really like this product for my very dry skin. I use it day and night and it sinks in nicely with no greasy residue. I only gave it 4 stars because I don't see any changes in my wrinkles so I''m not convinced it should be considered age corrective. Still a good moisturizing product though!

Great cream
March 08, 2017

I like the smell and what it does for me. I like most all of their products.

Monoi corrective night cream
March 04, 2017

Loved it. Creamy, delicious scent, skin softening, just wonderful.

Wake Up With Soft Skin!
February 26, 2017

This is one of the best night creams I have ever used. A little goes a long way as it is very rich but absorbs into the skin without feeling greasy. It has a beautiful fragrance too. I use it over the Rosehip oil.

Theresa
Eminence Monoi Night Cream
January 24, 2017

I have been using Eminence creams for years twice daily. Monoi Night Cream is WONDERFUL to use before you go to bed. I wake to soft, smooth skin.

Great for dry winter weather
January 04, 2017

I use this product every night and I wake up the next morning with my skin still hydrated and looking good. The high quality that I expect from Eminence.

Smells like heaven!
January 02, 2017

This is simply the best night cream ever. Living in a dry climate, especially winters in Colorado, I would not be without this product. Feels like a spa visit every night!

Monoi cream
October 18, 2016

The Monoi cream is a replenishing cream that will keep your face and neck hydrated during the night and waking up with refreshed skin.

GREAT CREAM FOR DRY SKIN
October 01, 2016

I love this cream! The cream is thick and very moisturizing. The scent is a bit strong and perfumey, but I like the results and will continue to use. Overall, a great night cream for dry skin.

Great natural prouct
September 23, 2016

I love Eminence products for many reasons, but high my list is the natural ingredients. The Monoi night cream is very moisturizing. Now that the weather is getting cooler and less moisture in the air I need more moisture. I use it day and in the evening. In the summer I use the Coconut age corrective. No harmful ingredients, I love that!

Fast acting
August 11, 2016

I use this cream both during the day and at night when my skin needs extra hydration. It absorbs quickly, doesn't feel greasy or heavy, and quickly moisturizes.

Eminence Monoi Age Corrective Night Cream for Face & Neck
May 22, 2016

OMG...I cannot live without this product...smells great, feels great and has an amazing effect on your most prized possession, your facial skin.

lynscal
Great Product
May 12, 2016

I have used this product for 3 months and have just ordered it again. I have mature skin and It is a great night and neck cream and I love the way it leaves my skin. In the morning I use a little of this along with my daily moisturizer. Also the fragrance is awesome. I highly recommend it.

loved my sample/ just bought a jar!
December 29, 2015

I am 51, with combination skin that is sensitive especially in winter. I was given a sample of this cream and absolutely love it! My skin evened out, and was noticeably more hydrated without being greasy. I even used some of this for a day cream as the weather has been so cold and snowy. I enjoy all of my eminence products, but I believe this will be a long term keeper.

Amazing moisturizer
December 03, 2015

I love it!! My skin feels amazing when I wake up in the morning from using it. I havent used it long enough to see how the anti aging part works but I use this brand of face products and have always had amazing results with them. So Im confident it will work great.

Holy Grail Product
August 10, 2015

This stuff is amazing!!!!!! After waking up in the morning from wearing this product the night before, my skin is healthy, it glows, its soft and there is no dry or flakey skin that I get after cleansing my face. Ive also notice my neck and chest area looking more healthy. I hope that makes sense. My skin looks so pretty in the morning!! Would buy again.

LOVE THIS !
August 08, 2014

I picked up a sample of this night cream from my spa and I just feel in love with the smell and the feel of the cream ! So I planned to order it :p ...I have been using it for the past 1 week and my skin feels so fresh in the morning ! Im 30+ with a combination skin so I really cant talk about the age corrective effect but from hydration point of view this is just great ! and since hydration helps with wrinkles so Im guessing it will work there too. ... Its like absolute hydration for 8-10 hours which is good enuf for me !

Great night cream
January 06, 2014

This is the first thing Ive used in years that lets me wake up with moist skin. I really like this -- it has a light pineapple type scent, but all natural and not overwhelming. It smooths my skin without any irritation at all. Ive been using the coconut in the day and this at night, and its a great combination for me.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100