Product Reviews for Eminence Naseberry Eye Exfoliant

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Naseberry Eye Exfoliant

Reviews For Eminence Organics Naseberry Eye Exfoliant

$64.00
10 Results
September 27, 2020

Rare Find

Gentle and doesn't irritate my eye area. Knocked a star because unfortunately the pump broke! Eminence needs to come up with a better dispenser. Otherwise this product is unique. I haven't been able to find another exfoliant specifically for the eye area.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2018

Great Unique Product!

This is a one-of-a-kind product! Helps smooth the under eye area and prepare the area for eye cream and concealer! I loved it!

Profile Photo

Lisard3

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2018

Gentle and effective

This is a once a week treat for me. It is very gentle, and I notice improvement in my eye product absorption after use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2017

Eye exfoliant

I have been using this at night (my esthetician said I could leave it on overnight) but I haven't seen a great impact from it. It's a bit sticky and maybe I'm not using it correctly. It does not sting or burn my eye even if I get it close. I know it takes a bit longer sometimes to see results with non-chemical products and I'm fine with that so I'll keep using it to see what happens!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 14, 2017

Unique Qualities

I have not seen many eye exfoliants in the market place and I feel the product is unique. I apply it at the same time that I apply face masks. I get some peeling on skin around eye area and eyes seem brighter. I feel it helps but not a dramatic effect. I will continue to use it. I feel it is gentle on my eyes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2016

pretty good

i love eminence products- they smell great but more importantly they work! This eye exfoliant doesn't disappoint. My only gripe with it is that it's not a one and done eye product. This is an exfoliant so once it's applied you have to let it sit for about five minutes then wipe it off with a warm wet cloth, then you need to apply an eye cream afterwards. I don't really have time for all of that and was hoping this was something you could leave on. Even though it is an exfoliant, it does NOT have any abrasive particles- it is a smooth product and smells very nice. I have not yet noticed any major difference yet except that the eye area appears a little brighter and "awake" but have only used it for a couple of weeks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 19, 2015

Good Product

This is the only eye exfoliant I have found and I do like the product. It is not harsh and is gentle around the eye. However, there are drawbacks to the container. It gets clogged regularly and you need to take a needle to the opening. Also, its hard to tell when you are running low on product especially as it clogs and I dont know if its that or getting low. I have bought this product a couple of times and until I find something just as gentle but with a better container, Ill purchase it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2012

Nice product

For such a little area you get a lot of product. I'm not certain if it really is that effective but again, for what you get, there is value

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2012

Eminence Nasberry Eye Exfoliant

I just started using the Eminence Nasberry Eye Exfoliant and have already noticed a difference. The skin around my eyes is softer and definitely brighter and some of the puffiness is gone. As I continue to use this product, I hope to see greater results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2011

Eminence Nasberry Eye Exfoliant

I am happy so far with this eye cream exfoliant. It brightens my undereye area. I will have to give it some time to see what effect it has on crowsfeet and undereye wrinkles. I think it should work well, and I do like the concept of an undereye exfoliant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680