Product Reviews for Eminence Neroli Age Corrective Hydrating Mist

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Neroli Age Corrective Hydrating Mist: buy this Neroli Hydrating Mist.

Reviews For Eminence Organics Neroli Age Corrective Hydrating Mist

$38.00
46 Results
October 17, 2020

Hydrating mist soothes and stimulates

A hydrating mist that is both soothing and stimulating! Neroli gets right to work healing the skin while the fresh crisp scent wakes up all the senses.

Profile Picture for Debra

Trendagitator

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2020

LOVE

I noticed a huge difference in my skin once I stared using this!

Profile Photo

Kay26

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2020

Great toner

Love this toner. Very refreshing.

Profile Photo

PamK

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

Refreshing, Moisturizing, Delicious

...Delicious in aroma, that is! I love this hydrating mist for application following cleansing and masque use, for a hydration and nutrient boost.

Profile Photo

NMSarit

Verified Purchase

July 18, 2020

So Refreshing

I highly recommend this product right after cleansing your face. It truly is refreshing. I Would never go without it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2020

Very Refreshing and Smells Wonderful

Very pleased with this purchase. This mist is very hydrating and I use it whenever I need a refreshing boost throughout the day. Smells wonderful and leaves no sticky residue whatsoever. I haven't been using it long enough to notice anti-aging effects, but my other Eminence products never fail to deliver!

Profile Photo

pandapaws

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

Nice toner

I haven't used toners until this past year when I was introduced to Eminence. Like all of the Eminence prodcts - I am in love. I can't tell if I like the Stone Crop or Neroli Mist better. I like them both. Since I am in my 50s I will stick with the Neroli.

Profile Photo

kendra62

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2020

Good

I ordered it for my mom because it is more like an anti-aging product and would work more toward mature skin. She likes it so far, good toner, recommend!

Profile Photo

IvyPhuong

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2020

Refreshing and Smells Great

Not sure I'm noticing a difference in my skin but love how this smells, feels and does not cause any problems under makeup. Great for a refresher throughout the day.

Profile Photo

wildnikki

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2020

A spray of refreshment for your skin!

I absolutely love this product and just can't live without it. I use it every day after washing and toning. It makes my face feel fresh and clean, with a bit of moisture. Add my moisturizer and I'm good to go! Once you use this, you will not want to be without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

Another perfect product!

I use the Neroli Age Corrective Hydrating Mist after I cleanse my face but before I put on serums and moisturizer. It makes my skin feel very clean and hydrated. Sometimes during the day, I'll spritz myself just to refresh my skin. This is a stellar product, one that I now have to have.

Profile Photo

DALM

Verified Purchase

July 20, 2019

Love

I loved this mist, I use it whenever my face needs a pick me up throughout the day!

Profile Photo

Lolypop

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2019

HYDRATES & LIFTS SKIN!

I love Eminence Organics Neroli Age Corrective Hydrating Mist! I spray it on my face & neck after Eminence masques or when my skin needs a boost. One of my favorites from their entire line of products. It smells really nice, and energizes, hydrates and lifts my skin. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Profile Photo

Alex369

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2019

Hydrating

I am a sucker for skin mists, and this one is amazing! It smells wonderful, and it gives me supple and hydrated skin. I use it after I wash my face before I apply my serums and moisturizer.

Profile Photo

selefane

Verified Purchase

May 29, 2019

Perfect for all skin types

I have been using Eminence Organics Neroli Age Corrective Hydrating Mist for over a year. It is soothing when I apply it, and my "older" skin looks great. Similar products I have used in the past have dried out my skin, so this is perfect for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2019

My favorite misting spray

I love this toner! The smell is so light and fresh. Great for use after the shower, and before all the serums

Profile Photo

Mjwesterling

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019

Smells Divine!

I love to use this throughout the day whenever my makeup starts to dry out or cake up. It helps to refresh my senses and my makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2019

Part of My Morning Skin Routine

I use this in the morning after I cleanse. I have noticed my skin is a bit firmer, and it seems that my serum is absorbed quicker/more evenly since I have started to use it. The smell reminds me of celery juice or celery leaves though I don't really notice it anymore since I have been using this consistently.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 12, 2019

Amazing!

I love all things Eminence, and this toner is fabulous like everything else they make. It's great for all skin types but best for dry/mature skin, and it has an amazing aroma! I use it before my serum or moisturizer, and I also spritz it on before bed. It smells so good you could wear it as a body spray. Ha!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2019

Yep I am hydrated

This product is wonderful!!! I use it in the morning as part of my daily routine. It is so refreshing. In the middle of my afternoon I use it as a refreshing pick up!! My daughter who is 16 loves it so much, I need to get her her own bottle lol!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Okay

I use this as a toner. I can’t tell that it adds anything to my regime besides liquid that helps spread the other serums and moisturizers. I’ll give it more time. But if you’re looking for results, this doesn’t deliver anything anti-aging.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 01, 2018

This mist is a must!

Did you know that your skin absorbs oils and moisturizers better if it is damp? Instead of water, I use this mist with nourishing products before I apply my oil and moisturizer. Love this product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2018

Can’t live without it!

Not much else to say about this spray—I just can’t be without it. I live in Southern California, and it helps so much with keeping my face hydrated and dewy throughout the day (even at 40!)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2018

Favorite product of all time

...and that is saying a lot as I'm a skin care junkie. This toner will re-balance your skin and smooth out the tone/texture. This toner does wonders for me when I have stripped the skin by using to many products and brings the skins natural moisture back into balance. If I'm rushing out the door in the morning and don't have time for the full routine, I just spray this toner on my face, and it's enough on its own without a moisturizer. Fantastic product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2018

Great Day Ender!

I use this Mist in my evening skincare routine and after I use a mask. Love the way it makes my skin feel and look. I also use the Neroli eye cream at night. I do notice a difference in my skin’s appearance after using this product ❤️ I have combination skin.

Profile Photo

Melanie

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680