LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Eminence Neroli Age Corrective Hydrating Mist: buy this Neroli Hydrating Mist.

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Neroli Age Corrective Hydrating Mist


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Neroli Age Corrective Hydrating Mist so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
Eminence Neroli mist
July 03, 2017

I keep mine chilled....it is so refreshing in the summer. I pull it out of the fridge before my shower, by the time I'm finished, it is a lovely cooled, not cold.

Organic is Great!
March 18, 2017

Eminence has won many awards at spas around the world. I am working my way through them!! Neroli Hydrating Corrective Mist has not let me down! Traveling a lot your skin can become dry, just a misting of this product makes a wonderful difference. One to buy!

Lovely
March 11, 2017

This plumps the skin as opposed to stripping the skin like most toners. I have oily but sensitive skin. So far no issues with breakouts. I like to apply with a cotton ball instead of spraying directly onto face.

Must have
March 04, 2017

I love Eminence Neroli Hydrating Mist. Perfect toner for mature skin. I never used toner before this, and I would not be without it now. Perfect. Refreshing, lightly moisturizing.

Great night time toner!
February 28, 2017

I use the Stone crop mist during the day and as a refresher but I love the Neroli Mist for nighttime as it is extra hydrating and contains a natural retinol alternative. You wake up feeling hydrated. I don't like the smell as much as the stone crop but that's not a big issue.

Worth it!!!
December 29, 2016

Great hydrating mist! Leaves my skin firm, glowing and more hydrated. I highly recommend it. It''s great for every day and when you are traveling.

Love it!
December 28, 2016

Love it! Nice little moisture boost, easy to use and Eminence is a good name in facial products. Will continue to use this product everyday!

Mature skin friendly
August 11, 2016

This toner is great for hydrating mature skin. It's light and refreshing.

Glow
July 09, 2016

This toner gives you that perfect glow! So gentle too.

Love this product!
July 03, 2016

Love this product! Leaves your face feeling so clean. It has a very unique and mild scent.

GREAT TONER
January 20, 2016

Love that I can spray this on. Also, lots of Eminence products require that you add water or toner to them and this is PERFECT for that! This bottle lasts a long time!

feels cooling
November 22, 2015

I havent had a chance to use this too long yet. I had been using the stone crop toner previous to this, which did help in the summer with the correction of skin tone, hydration, and clear skin. However with the cold season, skin is drier. Therefore I got this, and it smells interesting (i kinda like it), feels cooling , and doesnt irritate the skin at all. My skin does feel hydrated after. Hopefully with daily long term use it will be great as all other eminence products. Based on the ingredients list when I compared both bottles, this had a lot more in it, so im hopeful its a great blend of skin nourishment

Excellent
October 05, 2015

This by far my favourite toner Ive ever used. I use every night after I wash my face, and in the morning my skin looks fresh and feels rejuvenated.

nice hydrating mist
June 09, 2015

Helps perk skin up and give it a healthy glow. Nice finishing touch after other face products or as a pick me up during the day.

awesome hydrating mist
May 21, 2015

My skin is mature and I am always seeking hydrating facial products. Eminence offers some wonderful alternatives to the mainstream. This product has a wonderful aroma, is truly hydrating and is an excellent mist. I tried other brands but, in my opinion, this one ranks amongst the highest. I keep returning to it over and over again. Neroli is so good for mature skin. I just love how Eminence has included neroli in this hydration product!

Marcella
Eminence Neroli Age Corrective Hydrating Mist
January 05, 2015

I used this for the 1st time yesterday. I absolutely Love the way it smells! Think I am going to get a travel bottle to carry in my purse, to use in middle of the day , I threw the bottle in my purse and used it several times during the day to refresh my face. I just felt I didnt look as tired getting home after a very long day. Cant wait to try other products from Eminence! Love it!

Great product!
September 28, 2014

I love spritzing this on before using my moisturizer, it gives a light, clean feeling.

JennBorj
Smells heavenly!
September 24, 2013

This smells soooo good, and is made with real neroli, which is a very expensive ingredient. I use this after I put on my makeup to get a little dewey glow, and I spritz it on during the day when I need a moisture boost. I put some in a smaller spray bottle to keep in my purse and to put in my plastic baggie so I can have it with me on flights. Its expensive, but it will last a long time, as you only need a spritz for your whole face.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100