LovelySkin Logo

POW - Green Monday Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Eminence Raspberry Pore Refining Mask

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Raspberry Pore Refining Masque


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Raspberry Pore Refining Masque so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Love love
December 01, 2017

I love Eminence products and like to try different masks every now and then. This is one of my favorites. It smells amazing. My skin gets a little warm when I have the mask on, and it usually leaves it with a nice glow afterwards. It also helps when I have an occasional breakout.

Ok Mask
January 03, 2017

The mask smells amazing but I haven't noticed much improvement with my pores. The blueberry mask by Eminence works better on my skin.

Leaves Skin So Smooth and Soft
February 18, 2016

I absolutely love this masque. It seriously improves the size and health of your skin pores - reducing them in size and helping clear them out. Plus, the masque exfoliates your skin leaving it so smooth and refined. The masque itself feels so good on and smells delicious. The natural ingredients really do improve your skin's health.

Kimberly
YUMM-O
July 27, 2015

Smells good enough to eat! The best thing is it really works! I have always been told by every beautician that my pores were huge, but since I have used this mask they have actually gotten smaller. Im so happy. I have gotten some more for my daughter and she loves it too!

Eminence Raspberry Pore Refining Masque
June 15, 2014

I have really large pores and ever since I started using this masque Ive noticed that they have shrunk. My skin is left feeling smooth and less oily.

Pretty good
April 21, 2014

This mask is pretty good at refining the pores but I dont really feel that it does anything else for my skin. It may be too drying for my sensitive skin.

raspberry masque
February 03, 2013

First time to try this product and I do like it. It really does tighten the pores

Great New Product!!
September 11, 2009

Pore refining at its best! You can feel your skin instantly tighten when using this masque! This product leaves you with a perfect refined matte finish without drying the skin! And it smells yummy enough to eat so not only do you get results, you feel pampered!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100