Product Reviews for Eminence Raspberry Pore Refining Masque

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Eminence Raspberry Pore Refining Mask

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Raspberry Pore Refining Masque

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Raspberry Pore Refining Masque so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
August 21, 2019

Smells good, not sure about pore refining

I love the luxurious feel and the wonderful smell, but I have not noticed any pore refining effect. Also it caused a little bit redness and sensitivity, so if you have sensitive skin make sure you leave it on for 5 minutes only ( directions indicate 5-10 minutes) and follow up with something soothing, like aloe vera. I used it twice so far and this was my experience. Of course, everyone's skin is different.

Profile Photo

Isabelle

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2017

Smells so good!

I definitely love the smell of this product. Smells like you're smearing jam on your face! I do like the feel of my skin when I'm finished, but I'm not sure I can tell a difference in my pores. But I'm also not sure what I'm looking for either. I plan to give it more time or maybe mix it with another Eminence product to see it results happen more clearly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2017

Love love

I love Eminence products and like to try different masks every now and then. This is one of my favorites. It smells amazing. My skin gets a little warm when I have the mask on, and it usually leaves it with a nice glow afterwards. It also helps when I have an occasional breakout.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2017

Ok Mask

The mask smells amazing but I haven't noticed much improvement with my pores. The blueberry mask by Eminence works better on my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2016

Leaves Skin So Smooth and Soft

I absolutely love this masque. It seriously improves the size and health of your skin pores - reducing them in size and helping clear them out. Plus, the masque exfoliates your skin leaving it so smooth and refined. The masque itself feels so good on and smells delicious. The natural ingredients really do improve your skin's health.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2015

YUMM-O

Smells good enough to eat! The best thing is it really works! I have always been told by every beautician that my pores were huge, but since I have used this mask they have actually gotten smaller. Im so happy. I have gotten some more for my daughter and she loves it too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 15, 2014

Eminence Raspberry Pore Refining Masque

I have really large pores and ever since I started using this masque Ive noticed that they have shrunk. My skin is left feeling smooth and less oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 21, 2014

Pretty good

This mask is pretty good at refining the pores but I dont really feel that it does anything else for my skin. It may be too drying for my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2013

raspberry masque

First time to try this product and I do like it. It really does tighten the pores

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2009

Great New Product!!

Pore refining at its best! You can feel your skin instantly tighten when using this masque! This product leaves you with a perfect refined matte finish without drying the skin! And it smells yummy enough to eat so not only do you get results, you feel pampered!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

3
4
5
3
5
5
4
3
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100