Product Reviews for Eminence Stone Crop Hydrating Mist Toner

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Stone Crop Hydrating Mist Toner

Reviews For Eminence Organics Stone Crop Hydrating Mist

$38.00
63 Results
September 12, 2020

Eminence Organics Stone Crop Hydrating Mist

Love it! Very refreshing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2020

best moisturizing toner by eminence

So far I've tried this one, the Neroli Age Corrective mist, and the mangosteen and this one is my favorite for maximum hydration. I live in a dry winter climate that can wreak havoc on my combination skin, but this cool mist has helped me immensely. I also just really enjoy the smell of it, though it did take some getting used to since I started with the sweet mangosteen before transitioning to this one. Overall great product, it is a staple in my daily routine.

Profile Photo

Ceebee22

Verified Purchase

July 16, 2020

Love Eminence Organics

Love this refreshing and moisturizing spray! I do have sensitive eyes so I have to be careful how I spray it (stings, if it gets into my eyes). After I apply my skin looks dewy and refreshed. Love the way my skin feels. Thank you!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2020

Very refreshing

I love the smell and it is very hydrating. The con is it is pricey!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 15, 2020

Favorite Hydrating Toner

This is one of my favorite toners to use when I need extra hydration! I have normal skin, but I use this when I'm feeling dry, after a day in the sun or after a skin treatment. I use by either spraying directly on my face or on a cotton pad to remove excess makeup or face mask. I had to get my boyfriend a bottle because he was stealing mine! Definitely will always have this on hand.

Profile Photo

DanaC

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2020

Love

Very hydrating and a fun addition to my skin care routine. It smells amazing and whenever I'm feeling a little dry, this is my go to for a light spritz, giving my skin a little hydration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2020

Smells incredible!

This mist has a lovely fresh smell and also adds a touch of hydration to my skin after cleansing. It feels like it really prepares my skin to receive other products. I also pour off a little into a travel size spray bottle and put it in my purse to use throughout the day. I always always use it after the end of my shift as a phlebotomist. The mask makes my skin feel dry and irritated and this mist helps a ton. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

Beneficial Toner

The most beneficial toner....wonderfully smelling and helps absorption of Eminence products. I have been purchasing this toner for years!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2020

Gentle Toner

I use this product as a toner following the Stone Crop cleanser. Spritz 3 times and blend in with my fingers (I feel I am wasting using it on a cotton swipe) Skin feels smooth and hydrated. In the morning I leave my face slightly damp and apply moisturizing sunscreen.

Profile Photo

BirdsMom

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2020

Not good for eczema

Burned and caused irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

MUST BUY!!!!!

Amazing product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 20, 2020

Excellent product!

This is my second time reorder this product. My skin loved it and no breakouts also! Considering having oily/sensitive skin and my skin break out with every single toner out there, this one does such a good job as a toner. It also help to calm down active breakout and redness.

Profile Photo

IvyPhuong

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2020

Fresh Glowy Skin

This spray makes my face look so fresh and glowy, I love it! The smell of Stone crop is really lovely too. Very hydrating

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2020

Great hydration!

I just started using this but love it! I use it before my products to tone my skin and as needed for extra moisture during the day.

Profile Photo

stephbells12

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2020

The product I never knew I needed!

I honestly bought this because I was close to getting a free item! Now I'll never go back! It is light, hydrating, and does not leave an oily residue. I use it in the morning and throughout the day as needed!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2020

Great toner

Eminence Organics Stone Crop Hydrating Mist is definitely a product I will purchase again. I was looking for a toner that would hydrate and refresh my complexion as the spray toner I was using would leave my face feeling dry whereas this mist does not do that. It leaves my face smooth and feeling moisturized.

Profile Photo

dsnc109

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2020

Love!

I love to spray this on after I use the SPF minerals to "set" the powder. Works great!

Profile Photo

sperryman

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

Magic Mist!

I absolutely love this hydrating mist. It has made a huge difference in my skin care regimen. My skin looks and feels healthier since I began using it.

Profile Photo

Cyndio2002

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2019

Another fabulous product

I use this product as a toner with a cotton pad and as all stone crop products have a magical healing effect, this one does not disappoint. My skin tone becomes so even after applying this, even if I am overheated and my face is beet red. Almost too good to be true but it is!!! This one is a keeper.

Profile Photo

Janene

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2019

Very hydrating!

This hydrating mist has a wonderful fresh scent, leaves my skin feeling soft, and seems to decrease pores over time. Great to spritz mid day when your skin is feeling dull.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2019

Wonderful Toner

This truly is a hydrating mist. I spritz it on during the day whenever I need a little boost. I also mix it with my moisturizer to thin it out a bit. All the Eminence Organics products that I've tried have been fabulous.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2019

Lovely with mineral makeup

I love mineral makeup but at my age of 61. It can sometimes emphasize wrinkles. A spritz of this and you look natural!

Profile Photo

Anngone

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2019

Love it !

Love this product. Refreshing.

Profile Photo

399399

Verified Purchase

June 07, 2019

The Scent is Amazing!

I have been on a mission to find the perfect mist, and dare I say, this may be it. I find the smell intoxicating. I totally love it. It's fresh, light, and like aromatherapy for me. I used this mist mainly as a toner (drench my face once out of the shower after having lightly patted my face dry) and let it dry before I add my serums/treatments etc. I've noticed a slight difference in the texture of my skin. It's feeling more smooth now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2018

Not great

I didn't care for this toner at all. The smell was strong and not very pleasing. It also leaves a green residue on the skin. I would not buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680