LovelySkin Logo

BF Week - Monday
Return to Product Details
Eminence Stone Crop Hydrating Mist Toner

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Stone Crop Hydrating Mist Toner


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Stone Crop Hydrating Mist Toner so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
Hydrating!
October 26, 2017

I have repurchased this product probably three times so far. Even though I think it should be at least 6 fl. oz. and not 4.2 fl. oz. for the price, it is hard to put down. It has a very strong stone crop juice smell, which I happen to like. This last spray cap was sort of defective, so it didn't spray evenly. I still love how hydrating this mist is and non-irritating for my acne-prone skin. A big bonus is that Eminence is cruelty-free =)

Favorite
September 24, 2017

This is my favorite Eminence toner, and I've tried a few! It's hydrating, and the scent is refreshing. I love Stone Crop!

Eminence Stone Crop Toner
September 20, 2017

I've been using this toner for a couple weeks, and I really like it. I have sensitive skin, and it has not caused any irritation. It gives a nice boost of moisture, and it has helped with eczema dry patches. I feel like it has also helped lessen hormonal breakouts.

Love!
September 14, 2017

I had a facial and was recommended to try this product. So far so good. I love that it doesn't have alcohol in it, and it smells nice too. Because it is a dark color, it is hard to tell if I am getting a lot of excess makeup off on my cotton ball or if it is the product.

Eminence Organics Stone Crop Hydrating Mist Toner
September 11, 2017

This light toner is refreshing and non drying for my oily skin. I prefer this Eminence toner over their other ones!

Eminence - Stone Crop Mist Toner
September 10, 2017

A nice product to use, after my daily/nightly skin rituals.

A must have
April 07, 2017

This is an amazing toner, been using it almost 2 years now and it's the best. My skin feels dry and thirsty without it.

Best Calming Toner!
February 28, 2017

This hydrating mist is a great toner and really calms the skin. I use it right after double cleansing as my toner and also as a make-up setting spray. Also, it's nice to keep in your gym bag or to take whenever you travel to hydrate after a long flight.

Wonderfully Hydrating and Brightening
December 05, 2016

Smells amazing and is such a pleasure to put on. I noticed my skin brightening within a few days! My old acne marks are fading and skin tone is clarifying. I do use this on a cotton ball to mildly exfoliate away any surface dead skin. Nicely hydrates my skin - a great year round product!

My Morning Refresher!
May 04, 2016

I've been using this product the past couple of years and I love it! I spray it on after I wash my face in the morning, and it feels light and truly hydrating. I always pack it with me when I travel. It is a very fine mist and helps me to feel awake. Plus, one bottle lasts me a very long time!

Like this product
January 06, 2016

Funny, I really like this product though I am not 100% sure why. I use it after my skin is clean and before moisturizer. I think it adds moisture and sets the balance of my skin. Doesnt feel sticky or drying. I dont feel 100% of what it does but I keep using it and, in combination with the other things I have been doing, my skin feels and looks better than it has in a long time so I stick to it.

Refreshing my skin
November 12, 2015

I like this toner. Really help refreshing my skin after washing. The only drawback it the smell is not as good as I expected.

Very Healing
September 14, 2015

I love this misting spray! I use it in the morning, after washing my face prior to putting on lotion. Stone crop is supposed to be very healing, and I find that it helps reduce some of the redness in my skin. Stone crop plants are very similar to aloe, so it has a great healing effect! Just like aloe, I have also used this on burns (sun burn and burns from cooking), and it helped reduce inflammation.

Quenches your Skins Thirst
July 25, 2015

This toner feels so wonderful on your skin when applied. It definitely helps hydrate your skin, especially after other skin treatments. It has a wonderful scent and leave your face feeling energized and refreshed. A great product by this brand.

Kimberly
Good But Pricey
July 16, 2015

Started using this based on a recommendation I received during a facial. The toner doesnt dry your skin or leave it feeling tight. I use it in the morning and evening to prep my skin before I moisturize. Dark spots have faded but cant say that the reason is solely because of the toner since Ive been using other acne products that could have had the same effect. Its pricey for the amount you get but Ill continue to use until I find something comparable but less expensive.

Love!!!!
April 04, 2015

This is great! Light weight. I have sensitive skin and I can even use it after any in office treatment, along with my daily regiment. It smells wonderful as well :)

Love it !
July 23, 2014

I got this toner after having a facial at my local spa. Stone crop is my favorite clean scent. I love how moisturizing this mist is. Ive been using this toner for a year now. I use it daily if I forget a day, my skin is noticeably drier. Ive had no bad effects from this product. It may be expensive but its worth it.

Fresh and Clean
December 15, 2013

I absolutely love this product. It leaves my face feeling so clean. I have very sensitive skin prone to acne and this product has helped to reduce my breakouts. I use it multiple times throughout the day when my face gets too oily and I want to feel fresh. I would definitely recommend.

Grace from NY
April 10, 2013

love it, not too heavy on the smell. feels great, this is my third bottle.

GREAT!
September 16, 2012

Excellent product for dry/acneic skin. My skin feels great after using this. I have super sensitive skin, but after using this product, my skin feels soft and supple. It does not irritate my skin at all.

Smells Great!
February 15, 2012

I have been using this product for about 2 years and still love misting on my face every day. Wonderful product!

great product
January 25, 2012

I use this all the time I keep re ordering , cant get enough



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100