Product Reviews for Eminence Stone Crop Masque

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Eminence Stone Crop Masque: buy this healing mask at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Stone Crop Masque

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Stone Crop Masque so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
September 11, 2019

Another fabulous product

This masque is amazing. My skin feels so refreshed and healed after having it on for 5 minutes. Any redness or irritation prior to applying the masques disappears like magic but besides the smell which I love, it tightens and reduces the pore size on my face. If you have acne all the time or occasionally this is like a vanishing wand. I have been using Eminence products religiously for the past 3, 4, 5 months and until now, I have never been sold that a cream, mask, serum can really make a permanent improvement to your skin. This does. The spots on my face have faded and I find myself staring in the mirror constantly in disbelief. I also want to mention that as a test, I used 5 eminence masks on my face every night for 2 weeks in a row. Not one trace of irritation did I experience and my skin has not looked this youthful in the past 15 years. The whole stone crop line rocks.

Profile Photo

Janene

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

Skin SO soft!

This masque may glide on a bit sticky (stone crop is a succulent after all!), but the end result is the softest skin you can imagine. I let it work on my face for about 30 minutes, occasionally misting it with distilled water to keep it active. Then, I gently wash it off with a warm washcloth my skin literally feels like satin, so plump and smooth, and looks dewy. Fine lines are slayed. But, the benefits don't stop there! I also use it as a conductor gel for my home microcurrent device. I apply a quarter-sized dollop and spread it on my face, again misting it with distilled water, and use my device for about 20 minutes. It conducts the electric current well, and there are so many pure and beneficial ingredients in this masque that I love that my device may be increasing their absorption into the skin. Why use a chemical conductor when you can use this pure beauty? Ahhh, love.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2018

Great new product find

I've been a die-hard eminence fan for years now. I have my go-to products and every now and again like to try something new. The stone crop masque feels wonderful, it helps calm my skin when it is irritated and leaves it feeling refreshed, soft and hydrated. So glad I tried it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2018

Stone crop mask

I really like this mask. Cools firms and hydrates. The smell is okay. I will definitely buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2018

Lightweight and it WORKS!

This mask is so lightweight, and it smells amazing! It doesn't dry on hard and is super soothing. I had a few pimples starting before I put the mask on, and they already reduced in size after I washed it off. I really enjoyed this mask and will definitely use it again. My skin feels super soft and is a lot less red than usual!

Profile Picture for Ashley

LovelySkin Customer

LovelySkin Employee

December 21, 2017

Gooo-tastic

This sticky slightly thicker than gel consistency mask is awesome! Great for hydration and soothing the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2017

Eminence Organics Stone Crop Masque

This product is different but in a good a way. A thick base leaving your skin moisturized and feeling fresh.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2017

Love this product

This product works great. I have only been using it for 2 weeks but it has helped my acne and I love the way my face feels after

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2017

Heals Your Tired, Dry Skin

This masque has been so beneficial for my skin this winter. I have only been using it a short time and I can visibly see (and feel) the results. It has been a blessing this cold winter. I do enjoy the scent as well, and the feel of it on my skin. Masque luxury!

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2016

LOVE LOVE LOVE

This is my favorite mask that eminence makes! Very light mask with a great refreshing smell. Highly recommended!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2014

one of my favorite products!

I love the smell of the stone crop masque and my skin always feels amazing afterwards. It is a bit of a pain to remove it all, but its a mask and is infusing my skin, so that makes sense... The "chunks" mentioned in the other review are a little funny, but they help exfoliate and arent really an issue to me. Discovered this product at the spa and have kept it in my personal stock ever since.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2012

Eminence Stone Crop Masque

Like other Eminence masques, this has large chunks that just sit on your face. I know Eminence is more of a skin care expert than me, but it doesn't make sense to have these large chunks of green on my face. Seems like they'd be more beneficial if they were ground up better. This smells nice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

5
5
5
5
4
5
3
5
5
5
5
2


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100