Product Reviews for Eminence Stone Crop Whip Moisturizer

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Buy Eminence Stone Crop Whip Moisturizer, a clarifying moisturizer, now.

Reviews For Eminence Organics Stone Crop Whip Moisturizer

$64.00
19 Results
June 29, 2020

calming richness

rich and thick yet soothing and calming to the skin. tone feels more even and skin seems less reactive. stretch it out by adding a few drops of water before putting it on

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2020

The best smell ever

I bought this simply because it smells so good. Then I used it and wow, love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 18, 2019

Not a good fit for my skin

I have raved about all the stone crop products. I have purchased but not too sure about this one. I don't know if it's a fluke but my unbreakable, never breaking out skin since I had started using the eminence line, started breaking out. It seems to be only when I add this moisturizer into my routine. It's heavier than the other two I use (clear skin probiotic & lotus detoxification at night). I really wanted to love this because the stone crop products I have purchased have such amazing fading benefits for age spots and skin discolorations. I am basically stuck with a full jar of moisturizer that is not a good choice for my skin at this time and unfortunately because I loved the other stone crop products I purchased (The face oil, the gel cleanser, the masque, the body lotion, the Fizzofoliant, the serum, the toner and the sugar scrub). I assumed I would love this just as much and not want to return it, so I this threw away the box it came in upon receiving the item. I guess 1 out of 8 products not working for me isn't a bad ratio. Still a huge fan of this line.

Profile Photo

Janene

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2019

Great Moisturizer

I have been using the Stone Crop Moisturizer for about 3 months. I love the way it makes my face feel. It goes on a bit heavy. On a hot muggy day when I need a lighter feel, I spritz my face with water and then apply the moisturizer. Great balance and allows the moisturizer to be applied a little lighter. Once all soaked into my skin, my face just feels great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2019

Fabulous moisturizer!

My skin has never looked or felt so good. Eminence products are by far the best I've ever used. Although this product does not specify lightening, I believe it has helped lighten the dark spots on my face.

Profile Photo

Cyndio2002

Verified Purchase

November 03, 2017

Amazing moisturizer!

I love eminence. This product was introduced to me by my skin care professional, and I fell in love. I add a bit of water since it is very concentrated. It has Good non-allergenic ingredients that are gentle for sensitive skin like mine. It also runs for several months, so it is a good steal! This product calms down skin and doesn't cause any irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 10, 2017

Eminence Organics Stone Crop Whip Moisturizer

Eminence, a nice product. Leaving my skin smooth and feeling clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2017

Hydrating !

A small amount goes a long way with this very hydrating medium weight moisturizer. It's perfect for dry skin types or used as a night cream for some extra hydration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2017

Amazing Moisturizer

This moisturizer is amazing and lived up to every expectation that I had. My face is smooth, soft and age spots as well as wrinkles have completely disappeared. This moisturizer is very light and does not cause any adverse reaction from my sensitive skin as many other products have. A+++

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2017

Best face mosturizer

This product provides great hydration and keeps my skin looking great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2017

Not a favorite of Eminence Moisturizers

I did not care for the feel of this product on my facial skin. I really did not seem to be moisturizing my skin effectively. It would be more suited for a hand moisturizer than for your face.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

July 14, 2016

Love this product!

LOVE this product! Very light moisturizer. Love the smell of all the stone crop products. This is my favorite moisturizer made by eminence. Highly recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2015

Good moisturizer.

Love this. It is thick, so I mix with a few drops of water. One of my must haves for the winter!! And it smells great :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 07, 2014

Its ok...

I love almost all eminence but I found the one to be really thick and rich. I dont care for the smell but its not intolerable. I gave it four stars because it is very calming and it gives lots of moisture. If you have uneven skin tone though... Get the bright skin moisturizer. Its beyond amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2012

Needed More Moisture in Winter Months

I have extremely sensitive skin and have been using Eminence products for almost a year now. While I normally use the Calm Skin Chamomile products, I needed a stronger moisturizer for the winter months. This product keeps my skin moisturized without feeling heavy or negatively affecting my makeup application. It also cuts down on the redness I get around my nose in the winter. I will be using it in dryer climates/months from now on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2012

Eminence Stone Crop Moisturizer

I purchased this in the Stone Crop starter set. This was a little to rich for my combination skin, which gets clogged pores very easily. It might be great for people with dry skin or during the winter to prevent/help chapping.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 08, 2012

Eminence Stone Crop Whip Moisturizer

I do not use the Stone Crop Whip moisturizer everyday. When I feel my skin is getting too dry, I apply the moisturizer at night. By morning, my skin feels healthier and the redness is gone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2012

Not as Described

I have been using this for about two weeks. So far I have not seen the results as it promised, clear complexion? It does not give enough moisturize throughout the day. It makes my face oily but not moisturizing. I wouldn't get this again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2011

love it!

feels great on and smells so good!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680