LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant with Lactic Acid

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant with Lactic Acid


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant with Lactic Acid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


49 Results
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant with Lactic Acid
September 13, 2017

My oh my, do I ever LOVE this exfoliant! It smells divine, and I mix a small amount with my cleanser in the evening to remove the day makeup, grime, etc. My face feels so silky soft, and it causes absolutely no irritation to my sensitive skin nor does it make my face feel dry. The shaker bottle works great in the shower, just a turn and a quick small shake of the product and viola! This will last a long time, as you don't need too many granules when mixed with a face cleanser. I'm buying another one around Christmas time for my daughter. Did I mention ORGANIC!? No nasty chemicals for my 60+ year old face! You won't be disappointed with this purchase. It's just heavenly!!

Best Daily Exfoliator
September 11, 2017

I have been using this product for over 5 years and was introduced to it by an aesthetician who was giving me facials. Most of the exfoliants that I have used over the years (and there have been many!) have been too harsh for my skin. The amazing thing about this product is that it is gentle yet extremely effective....and smells good too! It also brightens my skin, and as I suffer from some hyperpigmentation, I believe that the lactic acid in this product helps with the dark spots. I can definitely tell the difference when I don't use the product. Definitely a keeper!

Eminence Dermafoliant
August 21, 2017

Very gentle and effective. The Eminence products are great.

Seems to help acne
August 15, 2017

My daughter seems to think this is the only thing that works for her acne issues, and her skin does look better. Great customer service too!

Really works
August 15, 2017

I received a sample of this product with a lovely skin order. I loved it so much that I bought the regular size. I mix this with a little coconut oil and it really polishes the skin and removes any flaky skin. My skin glows and looks clear after using this with out any irritation.

Amazing! Best Ever!
June 20, 2017

I have used all sorts of exfoliating products from buff puffs, special wash clothes, micro-drem abrasion beads.... you name it! Nothing is as wonderful as this exfoliating product. Try the travel combo. It will give you exposure to the Eminence line for minimal cost. I love all of the Eminence products that I have purchased to date.

Love
June 05, 2017

I use morning and night. Awesome exfoliating product. My husband used it and loves it as well.

A little goes a long way
May 22, 2017

This is a great and effective exfoliant. Just a little with a small bit of water is plenty for my chin, nose and forehead where I need it most. Leaves my skin soft, pores smaller and very clean. Smells good too. I highly recommend this.

Wonderful Exfoliant
April 14, 2017

I have been getting this product as samples, because I liked how my face felt after washing with it. With LovelySkin's fantastic sales, I decided to get the full size. After washing with it, my skin feels soft and smooth. I'm glad that I splurged, and finally purchased it.

Love it
April 10, 2017

This is my second purchase of this product. I tried another similar product by Tacha which was more expensive. The eminence product does a great job of exfoliating your skin gently. I have combination skin and it is not drying. Leaves my skin soft to the touch. I actually mix it in with my cleanser to do double duty. I use it each night.

Great gentle exfoliation
March 27, 2017

Love that this product is natural and gentle! After trying a sample I ordered a bottle.

wonderful product
March 16, 2017

Gentle, yet very effective in removing any dead skin on your face. I use it daily with no drying of my skin.

Love using it mixed in with gel cleanser...
March 13, 2017

I had a bit of trouble making a "paste" with the powder and water - I always over-diluted! But I love putting a shake or two in my hand with my cleanser in the shower and exfoliating that way (my husband always calls me a bird since I make quite the mess at the sink like a bird in the birdbath.) Leaves my face smooth and not overly dry. Very faint strawberry smell. It lasts a long time! I will buy it again when I finally run out.

So Good!
March 11, 2017

I hate most "scrubs". They are too abrasive and seem to get in my eyes when I wash them off. I love the fact that it is dry and you add water to create the consistency desired. It is like having a fresh batch for each use. Plus it is so gentle. Yet my skin is so smooth I can't stop touching it!

The BEST exfoliator
February 27, 2017

I fell in love with a sample, but was hesitant to spend the money on a full size. However, I'm glad that I did, and you get a lot of product, so it will last a long time. This is the perfect exfoliant. Some are too scratchy, and others don't have enough texture to do anything. This one polishes your skin without any damage at all, and the exfoliant doesn't melt away, so you can use a small amount and it will keep working as long as you keep using it. It rinses away clean, and smells divine. I use it a few times a week just on my T-zone, and once a week on my whole face. It works great on the back of my hands too. I love that it comes in a dry powder form, which is great for travel. You use only the amount you want to use and add water.

Love it!
January 27, 2017

It's an amazing product, leave skin a lot more bright and clean.

Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoilant
January 08, 2017

I use an exfoliant every day, I have used many and not really felt they did the job. This product delivers, I was surprised when I first used it, it's in powder form, you add water and make a paste. I sometimes mix it with the Acai Cleanser. I love it. I'm not sure it would be good for sensitive skin?

Great natural product
December 13, 2016

Gentle product that works well to exfoliate and make skin feel very smooth after use. Only reason I gave it 4 stars is because powder form mixed with water can be a bit messy to use and can be difficult to get just the right consistency for product to work well.

Fresh Look
November 22, 2016

This product seems to go below the surface of your skin to brighten & exfoliate. I received it as a sample. I was impressed immediately & purchased it after a couple of tries. No regrets.

First time user
November 18, 2016

I usually don't use scrubs on my face for I have dry skin. I really liked this product for my face did not feel tight or like it was going to crack. My face looked refreshed after using it. I would buy it again!

good for dry and sensitive skin
November 18, 2016

I mix this with my cleanser on days when i want my skin to be brighter and smoother. I have dry and red-prone skin and have had no issues with irritation, even when I'm using it every day. My partner has been using this as well, to deal with extreme flakiness due to seborrheic dermatitis. It's the only thing that's been gentle yet effective enough to make a difference!

Bright and smooth skin!
November 07, 2016

This product is my favorite!! It smooths and brightens my skin leaving me with a glowing complexion that I get compliments on daily! A must buy!

excellent gentle exfoliant
October 10, 2016

Love this product! Learned about it in a facial and have used it since. It exfoliates and leaves your skin feeling very soft and clean. It does not feel abrasive nor leave any strange residue on the skin. I really think it is a fabulous product and it seems to last a very long time. I have mature skin and this does not dry out my face but feels like it does a wonderful job exfoliating. Highly recommend this gentle and effective product!

Marcella
Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Dermafoliant with Lactic Acid
September 27, 2016

This exfoliant is by far one of the best I've ever used it is not gritty and makes my skin feels so soft and smooth!

Gentle, yet effective!
August 18, 2016

I use this a few times a week in the shower. I keep it on the side of the bathtub, sprinkle some in my hand and then add a few drops of water. It creates a nice subtle paste. My face looks refreshed when I get out of the shower and I am confident my Organic Eminence serums are very effective with this product. It is gentle and not harsh on my sensitive skin!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100