Product Reviews for Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum

4th of July Sale - 25% Off Most Brands + Up to $106 in Free Gifts Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


44 Results
June 06, 2020

Disappointed

I'm not that sensitive to smells, but this serum has a VERY strong odor. I would return it if it wasn't an online order.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 25, 2020

Truly Awesome

This stuff is amazing! It’s no wonder it is a staff pick. My skin feels great, overall better and smoother appearance and makes it feel soft! And the smell is delicious. Hands down recommend!

Profile Photo

kbear20

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2020

Smells good, but didn't love

This serum smells amazing, as all Eminence products do! However, I wouldn't recommend using in the morning under SPF as it caused my SPF to pill and it would ruin any makeup application. I just felt like it didn't absorb into the skin very well. It was better used at night, but it actually made my skin feel quite dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2020

Fresh, summery skin

This is a steal of a product for the price. Serums are quite pricey usually, so I was skeptical about this one for the price. Turns out, it offers great bang for the buck! It smells lovely, and it is a nice texture that goes on smoothly without weighing down the skin.

Profile Photo

MattieMae29

Verified Purchase

March 17, 2020

Nice HA serum!

Started using the Eminence strawberry rhubarb HA serum over a year ago after a recommendation. This serum has improved my skin’s hydration, even on cheeks which has been a struggle in the past. Also, a little goes a long way & it smells amazing. It is a staple in my routine & I do recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2020

Best hyaluronic serum!

This is the best serum I have ever used! I have aging, oily, acne prone skin. This really helps to balance it all out. Love the smell and a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

Deniser

Verified Purchase

January 10, 2020

It's a keeper!

Good product with a great price. Will continue to use.

Profile Photo

princess62

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Smells great

One of my favorite serums.

Profile Photo

Jmephoto

Verified Purchase

November 13, 2019

Good product

This is my first Eminence Organic product that I try. At that time my face was irritated and dry because I chose the wrong type of face wash. This serum helped me overcome the dryness and irritation within one week (after I stopped using the wrong face wash of course). But, when I had dryness because of using vitamin C serum, this HA serum couldn't help me overcome the skin condition. This serum is pink in color, gel like texture, and yes it is sticky after application but the smell makes me feel refreshed after using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 21, 2019

smells great

works well, smells great and you can't beat the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2019

Get your glow on

From the smell to the packaging to the Glow it gives the skin I am in Love!!! Worth every penny I'm addicted

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2019

Amazing

The strawberry exfoliates with salicylic acid giving you tiny pores, the serum is easily and quickly absorbed into skin. Doesn’t take much product to cover neck and face like other HA serums. Plus, it’s got vitamin C and Honey. Absorbs quickly with no residue. Love it!

Profile Photo

KristenP

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

Eminence Organics

I've only used this product for a few weeks, but I do think it is smoothing the lines on my skin. I love the smell and texture of this serum. I will definitely buy again when I run out!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2019

Love this product!

This serum smells amazing & feels so good on your skin. I’ve tried several skin care lines this year because my face tends to be very dry. I started using Eminence 3 weeks ago, I already see a difference. Love this serum & the dermafoliant & added several other of their products to my daily regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2019

Moist Enough

Wonderful feel without over-moisturizing my face. I have a cystic acne problem, so this serum absorbs into my face perfectly. The smell is luscious! I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

FullOfGrace

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

Springtime fresh!

This is a lovely serum with a light strawberry smell. I use a dab every morning. I gave it to both of my daughters for Christmas and they love it too.

Profile Photo

DanaT

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2019

A must have!

So far, I have loved all my eminence products, but if I could only choose one of their products, this would be it. I had very dry skin until I started using this product about a year ago. I use it after washing my face in the morning and at night before bed after applying my eminence firming oil. Love the way it smells and makes my skin feel!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2019

Using this for years

This is a good all around serum. Keeps my skin moisturized/supple and lays a good foundation for my moisturizer/sun screen. Plus, the smell makes me happy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 14, 2019

Favorite

This is my go to hyaluronic serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

Ohh love this

My new HG! Thank you eminence! Smell?! Amazing! Results?! Breathtaking!! My skin looks so dewy and healthy after using this in just one week!

Profile Photo

tetemik

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2018

Amazing!!!!

Love love love this. It’s very hydrating and smells amazing! It also seems to help keep my skin smooth. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2018

Wow!

Without ANY exaggeration, this is, by far, the best hydrating serum offered by Eminence. I've used their products exclusively for over ten years. I’ve used many of the serums. Hands down, this is the best. Typically, by late afternoon, my skin no longer feels hydrated. With this serum, my skin still feels hydrated into the evening.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2018

So lovely

I love this serum. Honey & strawberries. Smells, feels amazing, & the results are incredible!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2018

Good product

I know this is a highly rated product and I do use it daily, and it smells amazing. However, I have noticed lately that it seems to leave some particles on my face that are visible when I apply my foundation. I am not sure if it is the batch I got or they have changed something, but I think when I finish this bottle I will seek out another brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Helps hydrating my skin.

I used this product every day and night. I am in my late 20s. I have combination skin with some rosacea. It seems to help with my dry skin....I think? Time to time, it felt like my skin wasn't absorbing the hydration. Instead, it felt like it was just sitting on top of my skin. Not so sure. I also wonder if they have fragrance in this product. They had good strawberry scent. I rather not have any skin irritating fragrance on the products that I use over good scent. Overall, it's not amazing, but it is pretty good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

2
5
2
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680