LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
Amazing Serum
September 20, 2017

I was very hesitant about trying anything that said "serum" in the name because in the past it would make my sensitive skin break out. After reading up on this and taking the representatives recommendation into consideration, I ordered this. I did not expect immediate results for the dry spots on my face. What I was expecting was pimples, clogged pores and frustration. I was pleasantly surprised when only after a few days, my skin felt AMAZING. I've always struggled with lotions, moisturizers and facial primers because I break out so easily. I was developing dry spots around the frame of my face as well as awkward places on my cheeks. It is not noticeable to the eye, but the feeling of my skin bothered me. I've been using this for a couple of weeks and my skin feels balanced and so silky smooth. I would highly recommend this to others. Thanks to Erin at LovelySkin who pointed me in the direction of this amazing product!!

Winter Hydration
July 23, 2017

This is my extra winter hydration go to. I use this under the Eminence Persimmon & Cantaloupe Day Cream, and it provides the right balance moisture I need for the dry cold winter climate I live in. My skin feels soft and radiates a nice glow after each use. The product smells great too.

My skin loves this!
June 22, 2017

I love how my skin looks and feels after using this serum. It leaves my skin moisturized and glowing.

Works well
June 22, 2017

This smells very nice, like real strawberries! And I love how soft it makes my skin feel! I have combination skin and also aging skin. It does not feel greasy or make me shiny and it makes my skin feel smoother and softer. Very nice product, but I do love Eminence!

Great for hydration!
April 25, 2017

I use hyaluronic acid to help hydrate my skin, which tends be dry after using my prescription retina. I've tried a variety of hyaluronic acid serums, but I definitely love this one! It really helps hydrate my skin, and it smells great!

Love this serum!
November 25, 2016

Another winner by Eminence! Quality ingredients and excellent hydrating serum. I love the aroma which smells of strawberry but not fake strawberry just fresh strawberry. But more than the aroma I love the way it hydrates my face and seems to absorb into my skin without leaving any sticky residue. Excellent product. Highly recommend it!

Marcella
Hydrating
August 07, 2016

This is my go to serum when my skin needs extra moisture and hydration all over.

Refreshes Your Skin with Moisture
July 29, 2016

While I am not a huge fan of serums, I do love this one from Eminence. It feels so light and refreshing when applied, and it does leave your skin feeling hydrated. It is not heavy like some serums. Plus, it absorbs quickly into your skin. The scent is refreshing and not overpowering. It's just a great serum for waking up your skin and improving the overall tone and feel.

Kimberly
Yes
May 11, 2016

This is a wonderful product. It smells delicious, but more than that it performs well. There is no sticky residue that is left behind on my face. I will definitely re-purchase this.

sticky stuff
January 02, 2016

I much prefer Skinceuticals Hydrating B5 gel. This Eminence product smells nice (strawberries) but goes on very thick and is sticky. I will not buy again.

Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum
December 31, 2015

I like to use this serum at night instead of a moisturizer. I have very oily skin and I feel this provides good overnight moisture. When I wake up my face feels hydrated. The consistency is thick and sticky. I would buy it again!

Smells like really strawberry
November 12, 2015

It is my first time to try this serum. It has a great smell, and makes my skin smooth and hydrated.

Does what it says it will do
November 05, 2015

For those with sensitive skin, this is the best haylouric acid serum for your face. And the smell is gentle strawberry going on, not offensive and disappears quickly. We get Santa Ana winds which are hot and dry, very rough on the skin. This product keeps my skin hydrated and supple.

Amazing Product!
April 23, 2015

I used to have very dehydrated skin, but after using this for one month my skin is completely hydrated! It applies smoothly and smells really good. Will definitely repurchase!

Great Hydrator !
July 24, 2014

I had been using this serum for a few months now for dry skin. It seemed to be working very well. Over the course of a month my skin became progressively better.It works a bit in soothing my KP on upper arms too.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100