Product Reviews for Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum

20191006 POW Anniversary Sale - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


36 Results
September 21, 2019

smells great

works well, smells great and you can't beat the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2019

Get your glow on

From the smell to the packaging to the Glow it gives the skin I am in Love!!! Worth every penny I'm addicted

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2019

Amazing

The strawberry exfoliates with salicylic acid giving you tiny pores, the serum is easily and quickly absorbed into skin. Doesn’t take much product to cover neck and face like other HA serums. Plus, it’s got vitamin C and Honey. Absorbs quickly with no residue. Love it!

Profile Photo

KristenP

Verified Purchase

June 14, 2019

Eminence Organics

I've only used this product for a few weeks, but I do think it is smoothing the lines on my skin. I love the smell and texture of this serum. I will definitely buy again when I run out!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2019

Wonderful serum

Love this serum. It feels luxurious on your skin and hydrating/moisturizing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 10, 2019

Love this product!

This serum smells amazing & feels so good on your skin. I’ve tried several skin care lines this year because my face tends to be very dry. I started using Eminence 3 weeks ago, I already see a difference. Love this serum & the dermafoliant & added several other of their products to my daily regimen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2019

Moist Enough

Wonderful feel without over-moisturizing my face. I have a cystic acne problem, so this serum absorbs into my face perfectly. The smell is luscious! I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

FullOfGrace

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2019

Springtime fresh!

This is a lovely serum with a light strawberry smell. I use a dab every morning. I gave it to both of my daughters for Christmas and they love it too.

Profile Photo

DanaT

Verified Purchase

March 20, 2019

A must have!

So far, I have loved all my eminence products, but if I could only choose one of their products, this would be it. I had very dry skin until I started using this product about a year ago. I use it after washing my face in the morning and at night before bed after applying my eminence firming oil. Love the way it smells and makes my skin feel!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2019

Using this for years

This is a good all around serum. Keeps my skin moisturized/supple and lays a good foundation for my moisturizer/sun screen. Plus, the smell makes me happy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 14, 2019

Favorite

This is my go to hyaluronic serum.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

Ohh love this

My new HG! Thank you eminence! Smell?! Amazing! Results?! Breathtaking!! My skin looks so dewy and healthy after using this in just one week!

Profile Photo

tetemik

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2018

Amazing!!!!

Love love love this. It’s very hydrating and smells amazing! It also seems to help keep my skin smooth. Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2018

Wow!

Without ANY exaggeration, this is, by far, the best hydrating serum offered by Eminence. I've used their products exclusively for over ten years. I’ve used many of the serums. Hands down, this is the best. Typically, by late afternoon, my skin no longer feels hydrated. With this serum, my skin still feels hydrated into the evening.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2018

So lovely

I love this serum. Honey & strawberries. Smells, feels amazing, & the results are incredible!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2018

Good product

I know this is a highly rated product and I do use it daily, and it smells amazing. However, I have noticed lately that it seems to leave some particles on my face that are visible when I apply my foundation. I am not sure if it is the batch I got or they have changed something, but I think when I finish this bottle I will seek out another brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2018

Helps hydrating my skin.

I used this product every day and night. I am in my late 20s. I have combination skin with some rosacea. It seems to help with my dry skin....I think? Time to time, it felt like my skin wasn't absorbing the hydration. Instead, it felt like it was just sitting on top of my skin. Not so sure. I also wonder if they have fragrance in this product. They had good strawberry scent. I rather not have any skin irritating fragrance on the products that I use over good scent. Overall, it's not amazing, but it is pretty good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2018

Sticky but lovely

This is like rubbing children''s cough syrup on your face . . . in the best possible way! The texture is WEIRD - sticky, goopy and grainy. It mostly sinks in but does leave my face a bit sticky, so I've only tried using it at night. That being said, it's fun to push on and my skin looks fresh, soft and bright in the morning. Not what I was expecting, but now that I've tried it I'm a fan!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 25, 2017

YUMMY

This product is a feast for the senses. It smells so good you'll want to eat it, and you probably can since this line is so "clean"–but I'm not recommending you do that! It is true that this serum has a different texture from what I'm used to, but it doesn't bother me as it did other reviewers. Layer it under other creams, and it doesn't really matter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 09, 2017

Nice Hydration

This product is a nice hydrating serum although I think I still prefer the stone crop gel as a hydrating serum because the stone crop gel seemed to be longer lasting and slightly more potent on my skin type. It’s gentle on skin and causes no irritation. This smells delicious too, and the size of the bottle is generous.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2017

Serum

Makes my skin feel great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2017

Amazing Serum

I was very hesitant about trying anything that said "serum" in the name because in the past it would make my sensitive skin break out. After reading up on this and taking the representatives recommendation into consideration, I ordered this. I did not expect immediate results for the dry spots on my face. What I was expecting was pimples, clogged pores and frustration. I was pleasantly surprised when only after a few days, my skin felt AMAZING. I've always struggled with lotions, moisturizers and facial primers because I break out so easily. I was developing dry spots around the frame of my face as well as awkward places on my cheeks. It is not noticeable to the eye, but the feeling of my skin bothered me. I've been using this for a couple of weeks and my skin feels balanced and so silky smooth. I would highly recommend this to others. Thanks to Erin at LovelySkin who pointed me in the direction of this amazing product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2017

Winter Hydration

This is my extra winter hydration go to. I use this under the Eminence Persimmon & Cantaloupe Day Cream, and it provides the right balance moisture I need for the dry cold winter climate I live in. My skin feels soft and radiates a nice glow after each use. The product smells great too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2017

My skin loves this!

I love how my skin looks and feels after using this serum. It leaves my skin moisturized and glowing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2017

Works well

This smells very nice, like real strawberries! And I love how soft it makes my skin feel! I have combination skin and also aging skin. It does not feel greasy or make me shiny and it makes my skin feel smoother and softer. Very nice product, but I do love Eminence!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum
5
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum
5
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum
5
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum
5
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum
5
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum
5
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum
4
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum
5
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum
5
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum
5
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum
5
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum
5
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum
5
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum
5
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum
5
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum
4
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum
4
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum
4
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum
5
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum
4
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum
4
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum
5
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum
5
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum
5
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100