Product Reviews for Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


26 Results
Favorite
February 14, 2019

This is my go to hyaluronic serum.

Ohh love this
February 08, 2019

My new HG! Thank you eminence! Smell?! Amazing! Results?! Breathtaking!! My skin looks so dewy and healthy after using this in just one week!

Teomikeladze
Amazing!!!!
September 26, 2018

Love love love this. It’s very hydrating and smells amazing! It also seems to help keep my skin smooth. Love it!

Wow!
August 18, 2018

Without ANY exaggeration, this is, by far, the best hydrating serum offered by Eminence. I've used their products exclusively for over ten years. I’ve used many of the serums. Hands down, this is the best. Typically, by late afternoon, my skin no longer feels hydrated. With this serum, my skin still feels hydrated into the evening.

So lovely
July 12, 2018

I love this serum. Honey & strawberries. Smells, feels amazing, & the results are incredible!

Good product
March 16, 2018

I know this is a highly rated product and I do use it daily, and it smells amazing. However, I have noticed lately that it seems to leave some particles on my face that are visible when I apply my foundation. I am not sure if it is the batch I got or they have changed something, but I think when I finish this bottle I will seek out another brand.

Helps hydrating my skin.
February 07, 2018

I used this product every day and night. I am in my late 20s. I have combination skin with some rosacea. It seems to help with my dry skin....I think? Time to time, it felt like my skin wasn't absorbing the hydration. Instead, it felt like it was just sitting on top of my skin. Not so sure. I also wonder if they have fragrance in this product. They had good strawberry scent. I rather not have any skin irritating fragrance on the products that I use over good scent. Overall, it's not amazing, but it is pretty good.

Sticky but lovely
January 12, 2018

This is like rubbing children''s cough syrup on your face . . . in the best possible way! The texture is WEIRD - sticky, goopy and grainy. It mostly sinks in but does leave my face a bit sticky, so I've only tried using it at night. That being said, it's fun to push on and my skin looks fresh, soft and bright in the morning. Not what I was expecting, but now that I've tried it I'm a fan!

YUMMY
December 25, 2017

This product is a feast for the senses. It smells so good you'll want to eat it, and you probably can since this line is so "clean"–but I'm not recommending you do that! It is true that this serum has a different texture from what I'm used to, but it doesn't bother me as it did other reviewers. Layer it under other creams, and it doesn't really matter.

Nice Hydration
October 09, 2017

This product is a nice hydrating serum although I think I still prefer the stone crop gel as a hydrating serum because the stone crop gel seemed to be longer lasting and slightly more potent on my skin type. It’s gentle on skin and causes no irritation. This smells delicious too, and the size of the bottle is generous.

Serum
September 25, 2017

Makes my skin feel great!

Amazing Serum
September 20, 2017

I was very hesitant about trying anything that said "serum" in the name because in the past it would make my sensitive skin break out. After reading up on this and taking the representatives recommendation into consideration, I ordered this. I did not expect immediate results for the dry spots on my face. What I was expecting was pimples, clogged pores and frustration. I was pleasantly surprised when only after a few days, my skin felt AMAZING. I've always struggled with lotions, moisturizers and facial primers because I break out so easily. I was developing dry spots around the frame of my face as well as awkward places on my cheeks. It is not noticeable to the eye, but the feeling of my skin bothered me. I've been using this for a couple of weeks and my skin feels balanced and so silky smooth. I would highly recommend this to others. Thanks to Erin at LovelySkin who pointed me in the direction of this amazing product!!

Winter Hydration
July 23, 2017

This is my extra winter hydration go to. I use this under the Eminence Persimmon & Cantaloupe Day Cream, and it provides the right balance moisture I need for the dry cold winter climate I live in. My skin feels soft and radiates a nice glow after each use. The product smells great too.

My skin loves this!
June 22, 2017

I love how my skin looks and feels after using this serum. It leaves my skin moisturized and glowing.

Works well
June 22, 2017

This smells very nice, like real strawberries! And I love how soft it makes my skin feel! I have combination skin and also aging skin. It does not feel greasy or make me shiny and it makes my skin feel smoother and softer. Very nice product, but I do love Eminence!

Great for hydration!
April 25, 2017

I use hyaluronic acid to help hydrate my skin, which tends be dry after using my prescription retina. I've tried a variety of hyaluronic acid serums, but I definitely love this one! It really helps hydrate my skin, and it smells great!

Veronica
Love this serum!
November 25, 2016

Another winner by Eminence! Quality ingredients and excellent hydrating serum. I love the aroma which smells of strawberry but not fake strawberry just fresh strawberry. But more than the aroma I love the way it hydrates my face and seems to absorb into my skin without leaving any sticky residue. Excellent product. Highly recommend it!

Marcella
Hydrating
August 07, 2016

This is my go to serum when my skin needs extra moisture and hydration all over.

Refreshes Your Skin with Moisture
July 29, 2016

While I am not a huge fan of serums, I do love this one from Eminence. It feels so light and refreshing when applied, and it does leave your skin feeling hydrated. It is not heavy like some serums. Plus, it absorbs quickly into your skin. The scent is refreshing and not overpowering. It's just a great serum for waking up your skin and improving the overall tone and feel.

Kimberly
Yes
May 11, 2016

This is a wonderful product. It smells delicious, but more than that it performs well. There is no sticky residue that is left behind on my face. I will definitely re-purchase this.

sticky stuff
January 02, 2016

I much prefer Skinceuticals Hydrating B5 gel. This Eminence product smells nice (strawberries) but goes on very thick and is sticky. I will not buy again.

buffaloprince
Eminence Strawberry Rhubarb Hyaluronic Serum
December 31, 2015

I like to use this serum at night instead of a moisturizer. I have very oily skin and I feel this provides good overnight moisture. When I wake up my face feels hydrated. The consistency is thick and sticky. I would buy it again!

Smells like really strawberry
November 12, 2015

It is my first time to try this serum. It has a great smell, and makes my skin smooth and hydrated.

Does what it says it will do
November 05, 2015

For those with sensitive skin, this is the best haylouric acid serum for your face. And the smell is gentle strawberry going on, not offensive and disappears quickly. We get Santa Ana winds which are hot and dry, very rough on the skin. This product keeps my skin hydrated and supple.

Amazing Product!
April 23, 2015

I used to have very dehydrated skin, but after using this for one month my skin is completely hydrated! It applies smoothly and smells really good. Will definitely repurchase!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100