Product Reviews for Eminence Sugar Plum Oil Free Revitalizer

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Eminence Sugar Plum Oil Free Revitalizer

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Sugar Plum Oil Free Revitalizer

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Sugar Plum Oil Free Revitalizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
October 31, 2018

This is fantastic stuff

smells great, gentle on the skin, and ultra moisturizing, vastly absorbent

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 01, 2017

Amazing Moisturizer

I apply this moisturizer every morning, and I absolutely love it! It smells so good, and hydrates my skin really well while leaving it matte, not oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 21, 2017

Super light, awesome smell!

Sugar Plum Oil-Free Revitalizer is a super light, awesome smelling moisturizer! It does not clog my pores and leaves my face feeling so soft. Probably best for summertime when you don't need extra moisture - just right for summer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2015

Eminence Sugar Plum Oil Free Revitalizer

I have oily skin so I decided to give this moisturizer a try. It smells wonderful and I like the lightness of the cream. It does an okay job of moisturizing my skin, but half way thru the day Im feeling oily again. Ive tried three other Eminence moisturizers and this is my least favorite so far. Might be good for someone with less oily skin.

Profile Picture for Alison

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2015

Wonderfully Smooth Skin

I love everything about this moisturizer (except the price). It leaves your skin so soft and since it is oil-free will not clog pores. It also has an absolutely lovely scent. Plus, you only need to use a little to moisturize your face. It is my favorite.

Profile Photo

Kimberly

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2015

Amazing!

I have very sensitive skin, and this does not cause any irritation at all! It smells incredible. Moisturizes well, and is great under makeup and over my night treatments. Will keep purchasing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2014

love this moisturizer

Ive been using the sugar plum oil-free revitalizer for over a year now, after it was recommended to me by my esthetician. This moisturizer is perfect for my combo skin that can feel oily in spots, dry in other spots, and clogged pores around my chin and noise area. This moisturizer never feels greasy and does not clog my pores. It is a staple in my morning and night skin care routine!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2011

My favorite moisturizer!!!

I have tried A LOT of different moisturizers, everything from store brand to ultra pricey. I have acne-prone skin, and this moisturizer keeps my skin hydrated without ever breaking me out. I have definitely seen an improvement is skin tone and clarity-and the smell is divine! All pros, No cons.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100