Product Reviews for Eminence Sweet Red Rose Cleanser

20190414 - POW Spring Fling Sale - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Eminence Sweet Red Rose Cleanser

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Sweet Red Rose Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Sweet Red Rose Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
February 01, 2019

Perfect for winter!

This is creamy and hydrating and perfect for wintertime. It smells amazing too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 04, 2018

Eminence red rose cleanser

I used this product for my morning cleanser, skin feels so soft and clean after.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 22, 2017

Eminence Organics Sweet Red Rose Cleanser

Eminence Organics Sweet Red Rose Cleanser is perfect for my sensitive skin. This cleanser is very gentle and is still effective at removing makeup and other impurities. Also, it smells really nice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 08, 2017

Very refreshing!!

I have been using a different Organic Rose Spray for my face for about a year. The Eminence Organics is a much better product, and I will be purchasing another for my Mom who has sensitive skin but will love the hydrating aspect of the Rose Cleanser!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 02, 2017

Nice product

Works well for milk cleansing but not strong enough to remove light makeup. I prefer using only in the morning to refresh skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 17, 2014

Love This Cleanser

I really love this cleanser. I got this in the rose get started tube and love all of these products, but especially the cleanser. It is creamy and milky and smells lovely. Doesnt dehydrate or irritate my sensitive skin. Ill keep using this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 08, 2014

Cleanser

Unfortunately when this arrived a lot of the product had come out of the dispenser and was all over the other things in my order... I tried it out anyways and am happy with the product. This is a very moisturizing and soothing cleanser. It is gentile but still gets the job done. I find my skin is very smooth and soft after using the cleanser. My complexion looks great after using it also. I do recommend some other make up remover or to use an exfoliating cloth or sponge if planning on using this as your sole cleanser, as, for me, it didnt take 100% of my make up off. I still think its a great product though. I am not a huge fan of the scent but its not an issue. It smells kind of powdery to me. Like baby powder mixed with rose scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 13, 2014

Great for sensitive skin

I have been using this cleanser for about 10 years now and it has been perfect for my skin type. I have very sensitive skin and was never able to use cleansers for long before I developed some type of skin reaction to them. This is gentle and feels light on my skin but cleans well. Other cleansers have clogged my pores and/or caused redness. I feel very comfortable using this since Ive used it for so long. I started getting the product from a local spa but enjoy using LovelySkin.com because of the pricing and opportunities fo earn rewards. I highly recommend this product if you have sensitive skin. .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 05, 2013

I love this cleanser!

I've used other cleansers in this product line, but this to me is the best for mt oily/combination skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Eminence Organics Sweet Red Rose Cleanser
5
Eminence Organics Sweet Red Rose Cleanser
5
Eminence Organics Sweet Red Rose Cleanser
5
Eminence Organics Sweet Red Rose Cleanser
5
Eminence Organics Sweet Red Rose Cleanser
4
Eminence Organics Sweet Red Rose Cleanser
5
Eminence Organics Sweet Red Rose Cleanser
5
Eminence Organics Sweet Red Rose Cleanser
5
Eminence Organics Sweet Red Rose Cleanser
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100