Product Reviews for Eminence Vanilla Latte Tinted Moisturizer SPF 25

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Eminence Vanilla Latte Tinted Moisturizer SPF 25

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Vanilla Latte Tinted Moisturizer SPF 25

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Vanilla Latte Tinted Moisturizer SPF 25 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
June 10, 2019

good tone

This is a great SPF with a tint that's just perfect. You can also find your right color, highly recommended.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2019

Great product!

Who doesn't love a tinted sunscreen. This Eminence Organics Vanilla Latte does it all. Moisturizes, adds color and protects you from sun damage. What else could you want.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2018

Sheer, even coverage

I love this product! I am 57 and need something sheer that doesn’t gunk up the skin with silicone based ingredients. I do apply serum and moisturizer under it and use it more as a tinted sunscreen. I have light to medium yellow tones, and it matches perfectly. The caramel latte is much darker and has brown tones.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2018

Eminence Organics Vanilla Latte

Magic!!! It's now my favorite!!! Good sun protection and good coverage

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2018

Works!

I have very light skin. I've been in full sun with zero sunburn :) It's easy to apply, looks great on & works :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 11, 2018

Wonderful product!

Love this product! I've been gradually switching all of my products over to Eminence (LOVE everything about them!), and this is the most recent switch. I was nervous about it because my face tends to get oily when using SPF (and my pores will clog). Nothing of the sort with this tinted moisturizer! The coverage is sheer, so if you are looking for more coverage, this isn't the product for you. I combine this with an SPF based loose powder to get the light coverage I need, along with SPF protection. It isn't super moisturizing, but when needed, combined with an additional light moisturizer, it's perfect! And the smell is light and delightful!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 07, 2018

Great product

It blends well, but the color is just a little light if I'm wearing it in the summer with a tan. It would work well in the winter months. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is because it is a little drying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2018

I love this moisturizer!

I love how it feels and looks. The smell is perfect!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 22, 2017

love it

Gives a great cover, even though the color looks darker in the bottle. I was very surprised after application that the color is just right for my fair skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 06, 2016

smooth

I have tried a bunch of different foundations, this is smooth, blends well is a great color make to my fair and pinkish skin. Helps also that Eminence is a great natural cosmetics company. It makes my face look smooth and not like I caked on makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2016

Keeper

This product is a keeper! Sheer, light coverage with smooth application and a divine scent. What's not to love?

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2016

okay

I'm not a fan of the texture, it's almost like a whipped texture. And it's not even that moisturizing.. This is the first eminence product I am not impressed by.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 31, 2015

Eminence Vanilla Latte Tinted Moisturizer SPF 25

I use the Vanilla Latte Tinted Moisturizer as base when I need additional coverage. Then Ill use the mineral defense brush over it. This product is light and absorbs into the skin. Color matching is a little difficult, I know of friends that actual combine the vanilla latte color and the caramel latte color to make their own customized foundation.

Profile Picture for Alison

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 21, 2015

Skin looks smooth.

This product makes my skin looks smooth. However, it does not provide an obvious color coverage on the face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2015

Love this

I just finished my first bottle and i have to say, I really love this product. Im getting into my late thirties and had been using bare minerals powder foundation but really wanted a more dewy finish. My complexion is light and tans in the summer and I went with the vanilla latte. I love it. Smells divine. Evens skin tone with a lighter, more sheer coverage. My skin looks pretty, soft and dewy and has never had a breakout from this product. I will definitely continue to use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 22, 2013

Extra Moisture for Extra Dry Months

I normally use the Eminence skin care line and Jane Iredale powder foundation. But I needed more moisture during the harsh winter months. The color and coverage are perfect. It is slightly on the warm side of neutral and can be layered where necessary. It feels lighter than traditional liquid foundation and my skin is extremely sensitive and generally incompatible with liquid SPF. I had a tiny irritation at first, but it wasn't enough to stop using the product and it stopped within the first two weeks of use. The only down side is that is had a slight fragrance, and I prefer products without. I will definitely repurchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
3
5
4
5
4


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100