Product Reviews for Epionce Enriched Firming Mask

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Skincare Enriched Firming Mask

Reviews For
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Enriched Firming Mask so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


74 Results
June 12, 2019

nice mask

I like this mask but am not as wild about it as I am about several other Epionce products. My face does feel tighter after I use it and it leaves my skin feeling slightly tingly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2019

Not a fan

My daughter and I did not enjoy using this product. Actually, it gave my daughter a headache both times she had it on her face. Instead of using on my face, I have now started using on my elbows and knees. It seems to be leaving them soft and plump. Will Not Repurchase.

Profile Photo

Orangecloud

Verified Purchase

June 08, 2019

My skin has never felt more smooth.

My skin has never felt more smooth. This product delivers what it says. Moisture beyond belief. I have used other masks to improve the moisture in my 59-year-old skin, but this takes first place in hydration.

Profile Photo

tleeworley

Verified Purchase

April 16, 2019

Great product

I've used this almost 2 years, it can deduct redness of my face, I love it so much!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2019

Works well

Tightened and freshened my skin noticeably for two days. No irritation or dryness, but I moisturize immediately after using. I am 50 years old, and my skin is very dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2019

Spa worthy!

I received a sample of this mask several months ago and fell in love with the soothing scent and feel on my face. I only treat myself once a week or so and always look forward to my mask time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2019

Enriched firming mask

Love this- can leave it on overnight, and my skin looks amazing in the morning!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 21, 2019

Fave

I have received a couple samples of this and finally bought the full size. It’s a wonderful mask. It has a creamy texture–not too thick but not too thin. It really firms and plumps up your skin. I highly recommend this mask!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

Great

Makes skin soft and feels fresh

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 14, 2019

Everything in one mask

I got a sample of this and instantly fell in love. It hydrates, firms and leaves your skin feeling rejuvenated and refreshed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2019

Firming/Moisturizer

I have just recently started using Epionce. The products are awesome. I am so glad I found out about them. They are a little pricey, but worth it, a little goes a long way. This is a firming mask but provides moisture. I use this as a night cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2019

Great mask

I just reordered this mask. Tried many masks. My skin feels hydrated and looks great after I use it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2018

simply great!

I've found this is an essential addition to my skin care regimen. It does make a difference & I'd buy it again just for the refreshing feel when I put it on my face. At times, I almost don't want to rinse my face because it just feels wonderful on. It feels like toothpaste on my skin, tingly & fresh & smells divine too LOL!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2018

Epionce Firming Mask

Good product

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2018

There is Nothing Better

If you want to lift and tone your face, this is the product you want. NOTHING I have used has worked as well for contour, firming and softening as this product has. I received it as a free sample and fell in love immediately. I used it for the 10 - 20 minutes at first and was so pleased with the results. Then, I read that some people leave it on overnight. I tried that one night, and I am not kidding; I woke up to a different face. I had no idea my cheeks bones could be that defined. I didn't realize just how much my face was sagging until after I slept in this product and saw the dramatic results. It's not a face lift, but it's close enough that I bought the full size and won't travel far without it. I find that using this 3 times a week maintains a nice lift and contour effect. Additional bonus: my face is so soft after using this and it is also well hydrated. I cannot say enough great things about this product. I will reorder - probably in bulk.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2018

I love this product

This is a nice mask, and I highly recommend it. It will not replace your skin care routine, but it is a great therapeutic addition.

Profile Photo

Martha

November 14, 2018

Sensitive skin

I liked this product, however my skin can be a little sensitive. I tried the overnight suggestion, and the next day my skin was a hit red and sensitive. Two weeks later I tried leaving it on for just 20 mins, and my skin was okay with that. But I probably will look for another product after I finish this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2018

Oh, so soft!

I use this mask once a week or when I want to look especially fresh. I’ve read on other reviews, people use this at night as a night cream. Haven’t tried that yet.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 07, 2018

It! Works

Definitely firms

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 01, 2018

Best Product EVER!

My skin is no longer what is was in my 20’s. I recently started getting regular facials with micro-derm. When the esthetician noted my skin looked so good–all the credit goes to this product! Note: when my pre-teen breaks out on his forehead from sports sweating, I apply this and the acne is NEARLY gone next morning. LOVE THIS EPIONCE PRODUCT! You will too :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 29, 2018

Lovely Mask

Epionce Enriched Firming mask does just what is says, it firms and moisturizes and leaves my skin feeling so soft. I have sensitive mature skin, and I use this 2 times a week with no irritation. Great price considering how well it works:)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2018

Gets the job done!

This is a wonderful product across the board! I live in a dry, very sunny city, (Tucson) and have very sensitive skin therefore am always red and dehydrated. The mask calms my redness (which few products do) hydrates, tones and firms. I use it one to two times a week, and usually overnight. My skin loves me for it! I highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 10, 2018

Very moisturizing

I wear this every night to bed and wake up with super moisturized skin. It's super rich and smells amazing! It's definitely one of my favorite products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 27, 2018

silky smooth

This is a very creamy, moisturizing mask. Not at all sticky or oily and is not irritating for sensitive skin. The best part is the scent: sweet and fruity, kind of like Froot Loops.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 19, 2018

Feels Great, Works Great

I have extremely dry, mature skin. This mask is fantastic. I often apply it and sleep with it on so that it can work over night. It does what it says, firms and moisturizes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
4
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
4
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100