Product Reviews for Epionce Enriched Firming Mask

20190325 - POW Primers - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Skincare Enriched Firming Mask

Reviews For
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Enriched Firming Mask so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


70 Results
Works well
March 15, 2019

Tightened and freshened my skin noticeably for two days. No irritation or dryness, but I moisturize immediately after using. I am 50 years old, and my skin is very dry.

Spa worthy!
March 04, 2019

I received a sample of this mask several months ago and fell in love with the soothing scent and feel on my face. I only treat myself once a week or so and always look forward to my mask time.

Enriched firming mask
February 23, 2019

Love this- can leave it on overnight, and my skin looks amazing in the morning!

Fave
February 21, 2019

I have received a couple samples of this and finally bought the full size. It’s a wonderful mask. It has a creamy texture–not too thick but not too thin. It really firms and plumps up your skin. I highly recommend this mask!

Great
February 08, 2019

Makes skin soft and feels fresh

Everything in one mask
January 14, 2019

I got a sample of this and instantly fell in love. It hydrates, firms and leaves your skin feeling rejuvenated and refreshed.

Firming/Moisturizer
January 12, 2019

I have just recently started using Epionce. The products are awesome. I am so glad I found out about them. They are a little pricey, but worth it, a little goes a long way. This is a firming mask but provides moisture. I use this as a night cream.

Great mask
January 04, 2019

I just reordered this mask. Tried many masks. My skin feels hydrated and looks great after I use it.

simply great!
December 27, 2018

I've found this is an essential addition to my skin care regimen. It does make a difference & I'd buy it again just for the refreshing feel when I put it on my face. At times, I almost don't want to rinse my face because it just feels wonderful on. It feels like toothpaste on my skin, tingly & fresh & smells divine too LOL!

Epionce Firming Mask
December 04, 2018

Good product

There is Nothing Better
December 03, 2018

If you want to lift and tone your face, this is the product you want. NOTHING I have used has worked as well for contour, firming and softening as this product has. I received it as a free sample and fell in love immediately. I used it for the 10 - 20 minutes at first and was so pleased with the results. Then, I read that some people leave it on overnight. I tried that one night, and I am not kidding; I woke up to a different face. I had no idea my cheeks bones could be that defined. I didn't realize just how much my face was sagging until after I slept in this product and saw the dramatic results. It's not a face lift, but it's close enough that I bought the full size and won't travel far without it. I find that using this 3 times a week maintains a nice lift and contour effect. Additional bonus: my face is so soft after using this and it is also well hydrated. I cannot say enough great things about this product. I will reorder - probably in bulk.

I love this product
November 27, 2018

This is a nice mask, and I highly recommend it. It will not replace your skin care routine, but it is a great therapeutic addition.

Martha
Sensitive skin
November 14, 2018

I liked this product, however my skin can be a little sensitive. I tried the overnight suggestion, and the next day my skin was a hit red and sensitive. Two weeks later I tried leaving it on for just 20 mins, and my skin was okay with that. But I probably will look for another product after I finish this one.

Oh, so soft!
November 09, 2018

I use this mask once a week or when I want to look especially fresh. I’ve read on other reviews, people use this at night as a night cream. Haven’t tried that yet.

It! Works
November 07, 2018

Definitely firms

Best Product EVER!
October 01, 2018

My skin is no longer what is was in my 20’s. I recently started getting regular facials with micro-derm. When the esthetician noted my skin looked so good–all the credit goes to this product! Note: when my pre-teen breaks out on his forehead from sports sweating, I apply this and the acne is NEARLY gone next morning. LOVE THIS EPIONCE PRODUCT! You will too :)

Lovely Mask
September 29, 2018

Epionce Enriched Firming mask does just what is says, it firms and moisturizes and leaves my skin feeling so soft. I have sensitive mature skin, and I use this 2 times a week with no irritation. Great price considering how well it works:)

Gets the job done!
August 14, 2018

This is a wonderful product across the board! I live in a dry, very sunny city, (Tucson) and have very sensitive skin therefore am always red and dehydrated. The mask calms my redness (which few products do) hydrates, tones and firms. I use it one to two times a week, and usually overnight. My skin loves me for it! I highly recommend!

Very moisturizing
August 10, 2018

I wear this every night to bed and wake up with super moisturized skin. It's super rich and smells amazing! It's definitely one of my favorite products.

silky smooth
July 27, 2018

This is a very creamy, moisturizing mask. Not at all sticky or oily and is not irritating for sensitive skin. The best part is the scent: sweet and fruity, kind of like Froot Loops.

Feels Great, Works Great
July 19, 2018

I have extremely dry, mature skin. This mask is fantastic. I often apply it and sleep with it on so that it can work over night. It does what it says, firms and moisturizes.

Effective
July 08, 2018

Great mask! Easy application, no repercussions for leaving it on for too long, and it leaves my skin hydrated and gentle.

Very hydrating mask that smells delicious!
July 02, 2018

I love this mask because I have super dry & sensitive skin. When I use this mask, I put it on at night when I'm feeling extra dry and just sleep in it. I wake up feeling so hydrated and refreshed, and this mask won't make you break out! All the hydration without any of the breakouts. It smells amazing too.

Prefer Avene brand
June 27, 2018

Not a fan of this mask. I'd prefer Avene Hydrating mask to this one. I feel I have a film on my face and makes me sweat underneath. Doesn't sink in like Avene it just sits on my skin. Plus, the lemon and lavender ingredient are not my favorite. Will not buy again.

Multi-purpose
June 27, 2018

This is an all around great product to keep in your skincare kit. Use it on extra dry-skin days, on an airplane, after treatments, etc. it’s soothing and easy to apply/remove. Leave on overnight for a sleeping mask.

Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
4
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
5
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
3
Epionce Enriched Firming Mask
4


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100