Product Reviews for Epionce Enriched Firming Mask

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Skincare Enriched Firming Mask

Reviews For Epionce Enriched Firming Mask

$40.00
106 Results
October 17, 2020

AMAZING PRODUCT!!

I have combination skin and have used this product before as a sample! So very happy I got the full size I put a thin layer on my face before bed every night and my face does not break out at all! LOVE!!! Will definitely be repurchasing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 16, 2020

You can see the results!

One of the very few masks that visibly improves skin immediately. Your skin just glows afterwards, appears firmer and smoother.. Super hydrating but not heavy. Doesn’t irritate my sensitive rosacea prone skin. Love it! Will definitely repurchase!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2020

Very hydrating

I use this mask When I need an extra boost of hydration. 60+ with Dry, sensitive, aging skin. I leave the product on at bedtime and it always delivers the moisture I need. Love epionce products. I have been using epionce Skincare for 10+ Years. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2020

Great product

Great product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2020

Love this stuff!

This is the only thing that saves my dry skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 13, 2020

great mask, skin feels amazing after

nice mask, very hydrating and soothing. I have bought it over and over.

Profile Photo

Nd

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Great mask

Makes my skin feel very soft and hydrated after use with no irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2020

Epionce Enriched Firming Mask

I sometime put it on before I go to sleep and I wake up hydrated!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Firming mask

I love the velvety dewy feeling this gives my face. I will continue to use this product and have shared it with two of my other friends.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 04, 2020

Love it

I've used Thai product for a while and I now put it on my face once a week and leave it on overnight. Always great results in the morning .

Profile Photo

Mimiinsa

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2020

Wish I found this sooner.

I had a facial. During my treatment I was so shocked it didn’t need to be rinsed off. I use it as a heavy duty moisturizer instead of a mask. My skin drinks it up.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2020

Got that glow!

I first got the Epionce skin firming mask as a sample and loved it. It’s just what my skin needed. I leave it on all night for extra moisture. It never breaks me out either! A must have!

Profile Photo

Curlygurl

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2020

Awesome product

I really liked this during the winter months for my dry skin: but it’s nice to have as a moisture booster all year round. It is so hydrating. I feel like my skin just glows after this product.

Profile Photo

Bree

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2020

So sad about this product

I love the Epionce line and have been using it for 2 years now. It has done wonders for my skin. I have always been curious about the enriched firming mask and finally made the purchase. I was very disappointed. It does not firm, and it just makes your face end up greasy. It feels nice to apply, and it really does feed the thirst of your skin. I just don't understand why its called "firming" mask. I find that misleading.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2020

Works well!

This product goes on creamy and really helps skin look and feel more taut. I put on before getting in the shower and rinse when finished. Works great !

Profile Photo

Shannon1020

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2020

LOVE LOVE

I use this especially when my skin needs some extra moisture. I leave it on all night and when I wake up my skin is glowing! And a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 29, 2020

Great in the winter

Winter is brutal on my skin and using this has helped eliminate my extreme dryness. I use it at least once a week and sleep with it on. Wake up feeling refreshed

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2020

Firming mask

Very gentle on skin. Makes skin feel refreshed. Great line of skin products.

Profile Photo

Luli

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2020

Epionce Enriched Firming Mask

If you are looking for extra moisture during these cold winter days, Epionce Enriched Firming Mask is the ticket. I really like the extra moisture it provides my thirsty skin. I layer it on top of my other creams to seal in moisture as a final step at night. Also, I use it during the day if I notice some skin dryness. I really like this product and recommend it.

Profile Photo

Kay320

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

very moisturizing

love it!

Profile Photo

fogwood

Verified Purchase

December 16, 2019

Love this...

I put this on every single night and leave it on. I wake up with moisturized skin! Makes my husband happy too!

Profile Photo

SSW

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2019

MOISTURE!

Epionce is a great brand for moisture, and this mask is no exception. This mask is nutritious for the skin. It's great especially in the fall and winter, or if you live in a dry climate. It reduces redness and itchiness. I would like to think it enhances the elasticity of my skin, but I don't have any hard evidence of that. My skin seems to have more "snap back" after using this -- perhaps that's what's meant by "firming." Some masks are more corrective in nature, but this is all about moisture. When I remove the mask, my skin is balanced and is less thirsty. If you want to treat your skin to a dose of penetrating moisturization, look no further. I love slathering this on in a bath and sitting back and relaxing.

Profile Photo

Ken

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2019

Great mask for needed moisture!

I am loving this mask! I have used it a couple of times, and it really makes a difference for my skin when it is dry. I even sleep with it on and when I wake up my skin feels hydrated and revitalized. Highly recommend! Love Epionce Products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2019

This Works!

After receiving gracious samples of this firming mask on a few different orders, I finally ordered it because I actually saw the firming the morning and moisturizing the morning after. Like several other reviewers mentioned, I leave it on overnight and the directions say that’s an option as well. A thin layer is all that’s needed to firm and and moisturize. I apply it twice a wk an hour after my retinol 1.0 I will never be without it now.

Profile Photo

Stef

Verified Purchase

October 17, 2019

Really firms the skin!

I use this firming mask every night as a moisturizing/firming cream on my chest & neck. It's a lot cheaper than Revision Nectifirm and I think it works better. I use this as a firming face mask before an important event. I have bought this several times & will continue to do so.

Profile Photo

Desireered

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680