Product Reviews for Epionce Intense Defense Serum

20190325 - POW Primers - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Intense Defense Serum

Reviews For
Epionce Intense Defense Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Intense Defense Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


90 Results
Great Serum
March 03, 2019

I’m hooked on Epionce. I use this every morning after cleansing, and my skin feels so soft. I could probably get by without a moisturizer, but at my 70+ years of age, I strive for the best skin I can get without resorting to special treatments. So far, I have been very pleased with all of the Epionce products I use, including their moisturizer.

Epionce Intense Defense Serum
February 24, 2019

My aesthetician suggested I use this because my skin has become very sensitive to some of the other products I was using. My skin was very red and scaly–like I had been burned. It also hurt. Within 48 hours of using this, my skin calmed down and looked much better. I really love Epionce products!

Epionce Intense Defense Serum
February 19, 2019

This is the second product I have purchased from the Epionce Line. The serum is light, feeds into the skin. So many other products just sit on top of your skin. This serum seems to blend into the skin, and there is no heavy feeling on your face or neck. Planning to re-order this Intense Serum again.

Amazing product
February 14, 2019

I use this product as part of my Epionce daily skin care regimen. It’s light and goes on smoothly. I’ve being using Epionce for years and I get complimented on my skin all the time.

Epionce Intense Defense Serum
January 28, 2019

This product is so amazing and has all the vitamins for your skin in 1 product. I like the non-greasy, light feeling after applied and often use it without moisturizer at night.

Epionce Serum
January 26, 2019

I like the feel of the serum and think it is helping my skin.

great for winter skin
January 16, 2019

My husband loves this because he has super dry skin and it gets worse in the winter time. Love Epionce products, they work.

Love it
January 03, 2019

Amazing products. Helps lift, tone and define.

Lives up to its name
November 16, 2018

I discovered Epionce products at my dermatologist's office years ago. The Intensive Defense Serum is lightweight, odorless and is absorbed into the skin immediately, leaving a smooth, silky feeling. I apply sunscreen over it, and I'm ready for the hot, humid Florida sun or the mountains of Maine on cold, windy days. It is the perfect product for very sensitive skin that reacts to everything. You'll have no reaction to this product, just beautiful, soft skin.

This Serum Works
November 09, 2018

This is the only serum that does not make me break out, and I have tried many. It also slightly tingles for a little bit. I feel like it is working then. I use it morning and night.

Great Everyday Serum
October 22, 2018

I have used this serum for almost 3 years and every day my skin looks better and better. I first use the Epionce Lytic Lite because I have somewhat sensitive mature skin and then follow with this serum, then the Renewal Facial cream. My skin is radiant and plump and hydrated. I use less foundation because my skin looks so nice. Really good product :)

Epionce serum
October 21, 2018

Product is light and it absorbs well in my skin. Hopefully the intensive serum will replenish my skin and generate more collagen.

The Best!
October 02, 2018

I love love love this facial lotion from Epionce! If you do anti aging research for skin care. This has all the key ingredients. I actually prefer this lotion 2x daily over the richer Epionce cream. I will be 60 in December, and get complements on my skin frequently!

Epionce Intense Defense Serum
September 24, 2018

I love Epionce products and have been using them for years. I like the way the serum makes my skin feel. I have sensitive skin, and it's non-irritating. I haven't seen dramatic results, but overall, I am happy with it.

Serum
September 14, 2018

This is the best product I have every used. I have extreme dry skin.

Epionce Intense Defense Serum
September 04, 2018

There isn't a Epionce product that I don't like each one is super. The serum feels good, and I believe makes my skin tight and supple. I've worn it for a number of years, and I'd feel "naked" without it. It is expensive but it works well for eliminating wrinkles.

Great product
September 02, 2018

I began u sing this, and people noticed a difference in my skin being more glowy. It goes on smooth and you feel like you're really protecting your skin from environmental toxins. I use it in the morning and love it.

Favorite!
August 14, 2018

I have been using the serum 2x a day for 5+ years and love it! I have tried other brands but keep going back to this. It has a moisturizing feel but doesn’t leave skin oil or heavy. I apply before moisturizer and a second serum in evening and have never experienced issues with it.

Epionce Intense Defense Serum
June 20, 2018

This serum goes on smooth and wears well under my makeup.

All around serum
May 02, 2018

A solid serum that meets all your needs! Definitely recommend it!

Pretty Good
May 02, 2018

Seems to be working for my sensitive skin. No breakouts or irritation. Not sure if I'm seeing any results yet (probably too early), but great ingredients so hopeful!

Epionce serum
April 16, 2018

I love the brand epionce. But I didn’t feel like this was a serum. It was like rubbing on water. I love the brand but wasn’t impressed with this product at all. Sorry Epionce 😔

Excellent ingredients in this product
March 20, 2018

I love this Intense Defense Serum. The texture is really nice and it sinks right into your skin. It has so many good ingredients including a high proportion of niacinamide to brighten, firm and calm your skin as well as Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate (the only form of vitamin C that is fat soluble and penetrates deeper into the skin). It has many other beneficial ingredients and the split face, whole product testing that Epionce does have shown fantastic results. I'm using this daily along with the Lytic TX (a few times a week) and am loving it. I think I'm going to start using this Intense Defense Serum morning and night!

Great Product Line
March 15, 2018

Goes on smooth and makes my skin tighter and brighter.

EpionceIntense Defense Serum
February 15, 2018

My skin care professional commented on my skin condition as being very good the last time I had a facial. It it keeping my skin looking bright and youthful for a lady over 70 years old!!!

Bj
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
4
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
4
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
3
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100