LovelySkin Logo

Peels and Exfoliators
Return to Product Details
Epionce Intense Defense Serum

Reviews For
Epionce Intense Defense Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Intense Defense Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


59 Results
Epionce Intense Denfense Serum
September 14, 2017

Excellent product and have been using for years and wouldn't leave my house without having it applied to my face. You'll see results with consistence.

Epionce Intense Defense Serum
September 07, 2017

An amazing product that I use every day. I have noticed immediate results, and your face has such a youthful glow from this product.

epionce
July 29, 2017

This is a great product. My skin is very oily and shiny during the day. Using this serum helps shrink my pores and keeps my skin hydrated without the extra heavy feeling I have had with other serums.

Steum
July 26, 2017

This is a serum recommended by my dermatologist. Goes a long way, you don't need much each time you use it.

Very very pleased!
July 22, 2017

I have been using other Epionce products and tried this Intense Defense Serum over the past few months and am delighted! It gives my skin a glow and has helped with smoothing my maturing skin! I have sensitive skin and LOVE this product. Effective for helping fine lines, tightening skin and I've seen improvement over just a couple of weeks! I love the way Epionce smells and feels!! And the results are amazing! You won't be disappointed if you try it! I am thrilled and am a loyal Epionce customer for life now!!

Great stuff
July 12, 2017

Goes on very smooth and wears well under makeup. Too early to tell if it is helping with fine lines yet, but am liking what I see so far.....

Epionce Intense defense Serum
June 26, 2017

I love this product. Makes my skin feel velvety soft! Over 60 and loving life. :O)

Epionce serum
June 10, 2017

I got this as a sample. It was the first serum that wasn't drying. It lessened my redness and slight rosacea. My Derm recommended epionce lyctic, which I haven't tried because I really like this. My sensitive skin looks much better since I switched from neocutis serum to this one.

makes my skin glow!
May 11, 2017

I have used Epionce Intense Defense Serum for several years. It makes my skin glow!

Epionce Intense Defense Serum
April 13, 2017

I am only giving this 4 stars because it's too early to tell what the total benefits are. I have been using for a couple of weeks and my skin feels more hydrated and looks more silky so I do believe the vitamins and emollients are working. Based on previous reviews I am curious to see how long it will last, especially since it is rather expensive. However, I have not tried an Epionce product that I don't like so the chances are I will be purchasing in the future when I have a little extra discretionary money.

SherryP
WOW!!!
March 26, 2017

Such an incredible product that has left my skin looking so youthful & radiant!

Nice user experience, but not sure if it's worth the $$$
March 23, 2017

I can't tell that this really packs a punch with active ingredients. It goes on very nicely, and it's a great light moisturizer, but I don't necessarily see the benefits of its active ingredients. Usually when my skin gets topical vitamin c, it tingles, plumps up, and I wake up feeling healed and hydrated. This product doesn't necessarily make me feel this way. Maybe it's just not for me?

Epionce Intense Defense Serum
March 15, 2017

I have used the Epionce Intense Defense Serum for several months now. At first I was apprehensive that it would really firm and minimize fine lines. Now I am sold!! After just a couple of weeks use I noticed my skin began to take on a firm appearance and the fine lines disappeared. My skin looks so much younger and smoother. The Serum is now a part of my daily skin preparation.

awesome
March 14, 2017

the best serum i've tried. been using it for 2 yrs now. i'm 58 yrs old and friends and family will say i look like i'm only 45.

Gentle
March 13, 2017

Gentle on skin while providing defense against daily elements.

Love this!
March 10, 2017

This serum makes my skin glow. Even my dermatologist complemented me on my complexion.

Great serum
March 02, 2017

Great addition to my epionce routine. Use it under lotion in the morning and have seen brighter skin.

Thrilled
March 01, 2017

Can't wait to put this product on every morning! My skin is softer, more even in color and has a slight sheen to it. I gave not broken out at all. Read the description on the LovelySkin site and thought I would try it! So glad! Just see smooth skin and nice tone!

Good Results
February 18, 2017

Out of the three serums I've used as a Woman of a Certain Age, this is by far my favorite. I use it twice a day and continue to get compliments on my skin. This serum isn't smelly or greasy. It's a real winner especially when combined with other Epionce products.

Miracle serum!
February 06, 2017

I absolutely LOVE this product! I have been using it for over a year now but I loved it from day 1! It makes your skin glow!! I get stopped all the time by people asking what skin care line I use, even my dermatologist was inquiring because my skin is so soft and radiant from this product line and this serum in particular...Give it a try, you won't be disappointed )

Great product!
February 01, 2017

Recommended by my dermatologist following botox. The product feels great and adds so much moisture. Well worth the money.

Love it
January 21, 2017

Worth the price! This stuff really does help fight signs of aging and doesn't leave a greasy feeling at all. I use morning and night, alone and under makeup. Love it!

Nourish your skin
January 13, 2017

Have been using this serum every morning and have been getting good results so now I am also putting it on at night and I am seeing softer and brighter skin. Use morning and night for excellent results.

Love this serum
January 01, 2017

This makes my skin feel renewed, skin feels hydrated and goes on smoothly, I like the epionce line, it's a favorite!

great product
December 28, 2016

I really like the way this product makes my skin feel. It reduces redness, helps blemishes and hydrates.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Labor Day (9/4) Closed
Tel:402-697-1100