Product Reviews for Epionce Intense Defense Serum

20190113 POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Epionce Intense Defense Serum

Reviews For
Epionce Intense Defense Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Intense Defense Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


84 Results
great for winter skin
January 16, 2019

My husband loves this because he has super dry skin and it gets worse in the winter time. Love Epionce products, they work.

Love it
January 03, 2019

Amazing products. Helps lift, tone and define.

Lives up to its name
November 16, 2018

I discovered Epionce products at my dermatologist's office years ago. The Intensive Defense Serum is lightweight, odorless and is absorbed into the skin immediately, leaving a smooth, silky feeling. I apply sunscreen over it, and I'm ready for the hot, humid Florida sun or the mountains of Maine on cold, windy days. It is the perfect product for very sensitive skin that reacts to everything. You'll have no reaction to this product, just beautiful, soft skin.

This Serum Works
November 09, 2018

This is the only serum that does not make me break out, and I have tried many. It also slightly tingles for a little bit. I feel like it is working then. I use it morning and night.

Great Everyday Serum
October 22, 2018

I have used this serum for almost 3 years and every day my skin looks better and better. I first use the Epionce Lytic Lite because I have somewhat sensitive mature skin and then follow with this serum, then the Renewal Facial cream. My skin is radiant and plump and hydrated. I use less foundation because my skin looks so nice. Really good product :)

Epionce serum
October 21, 2018

Product is light and it absorbs well in my skin. Hopefully the intensive serum will replenish my skin and generate more collagen.

The Best!
October 02, 2018

I love love love this facial lotion from Epionce! If you do anti aging research for skin care. This has all the key ingredients. I actually prefer this lotion 2x daily over the richer Epionce cream. I will be 60 in December, and get complements on my skin frequently!

Epionce Intense Defense Serum
September 24, 2018

I love Epionce products and have been using them for years. I like the way the serum makes my skin feel. I have sensitive skin, and it's non-irritating. I haven't seen dramatic results, but overall, I am happy with it.

Serum
September 14, 2018

This is the best product I have every used. I have extreme dry skin.

Epionce Intense Defense Serum
September 04, 2018

There isn't a Epionce product that I don't like each one is super. The serum feels good, and I believe makes my skin tight and supple. I've worn it for a number of years, and I'd feel "naked" without it. It is expensive but it works well for eliminating wrinkles.

Great product
September 02, 2018

I began u sing this, and people noticed a difference in my skin being more glowy. It goes on smooth and you feel like you're really protecting your skin from environmental toxins. I use it in the morning and love it.

Favorite!
August 14, 2018

I have been using the serum 2x a day for 5+ years and love it! I have tried other brands but keep going back to this. It has a moisturizing feel but doesn’t leave skin oil or heavy. I apply before moisturizer and a second serum in evening and have never experienced issues with it.

Epionce Intense Defense Serum
June 20, 2018

This serum goes on smooth and wears well under my makeup.

All around serum
May 02, 2018

A solid serum that meets all your needs! Definitely recommend it!

Pretty Good
May 02, 2018

Seems to be working for my sensitive skin. No breakouts or irritation. Not sure if I'm seeing any results yet (probably too early), but great ingredients so hopeful!

Epionce serum
April 16, 2018

I love the brand epionce. But I didn’t feel like this was a serum. It was like rubbing on water. I love the brand but wasn’t impressed with this product at all. Sorry Epionce 😔

Excellent ingredients in this product
March 20, 2018

I love this Intense Defense Serum. The texture is really nice and it sinks right into your skin. It has so many good ingredients including a high proportion of niacinamide to brighten, firm and calm your skin as well as Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate (the only form of vitamin C that is fat soluble and penetrates deeper into the skin). It has many other beneficial ingredients and the split face, whole product testing that Epionce does have shown fantastic results. I'm using this daily along with the Lytic TX (a few times a week) and am loving it. I think I'm going to start using this Intense Defense Serum morning and night!

Great Product Line
March 15, 2018

Goes on smooth and makes my skin tighter and brighter.

EpionceIntense Defense Serum
February 15, 2018

My skin care professional commented on my skin condition as being very good the last time I had a facial. It it keeping my skin looking bright and youthful for a lady over 70 years old!!!

Bj
It’s good
February 14, 2018

This is good but I do like the renewal lotion better. I like it better, and I do use this with that to make it better. Not sure I would use it again but it was def worth a shot. I do like Epionce.

Epionce
January 29, 2018

Love all my Epionce face products

Recommended by my dermatologist
January 26, 2018

The Epionce product line was recommended by the aestheticians at my dermatologist’s office. I have been using it for over a year, and am very pleased. It takes just a few drops of the serum to cover my entire face and neck, so it lasts at least 3 - 4 months.

Intense defense serum is now part of my daily routine
January 15, 2018

I have mature skin, and have been using this intense defense serum for 4 months now, using it am and pm,followed by the Epionce renewal face lotion. My skin looks more even, pores seem minimized as do fine lines, I felt more radiant and have not had to use any foundation for day to day. This is now a favorite!

Great!
January 04, 2018

This product is wonderful. It goes on easy, feels very light, and is working!

Intense Defense Serum
October 23, 2017

I’m re-ordering! This is of the same quality of the whole Epionce line. I have been using the line for a few years. The serum is light but effective. I see an immediate improvement to texture and glow of my skin. I follow with a moisturizer and sunscreen. A little amount of this serum goes a long way- include your neck!



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100