Product Reviews for Epionce Intense Defense Serum

20190623 - 2019 POW July 4th Sale (Week 2) - Desktop Site Stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Intense Defense Serum

Reviews For
Epionce Intense Defense Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Intense Defense Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


95 Results
June 04, 2019

So far so good

This is my first time using the serum, and I’m hoping to see the same great results I’ve seen with other Epionce products. I’ll post and update when I’ve used it more than a couple of weeks:)

Profile Photo

Beth77

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2019

Excellent

I love this product and Epionce in general. My skin is dry, thin and sensitive. I have no issue using this serum 2x a day. Highly recommend.

Profile Picture for Robin

RazzBerries

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2019

smooth and light

i just started using the Epionce intense defense serum about a week ago. It feel wonderful on my face. Its very light, and my face feels smooth. I am sure I will notice more changes in my face the longer I use it.

Profile Photo

romi69

Verified Purchase

April 24, 2019

Love this serum

This serum is amazing and is loaded with wonderful ingredients. Epionce is a great brand with great products. If you have not tried this, you should. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying such great brands.

Profile Photo

Pamela

Verified Purchase

March 27, 2019

Epionce Defense serum

Great product. Help my skin look younger everyday.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 03, 2019

Great Serum

I’m hooked on Epionce. I use this every morning after cleansing, and my skin feels so soft. I could probably get by without a moisturizer, but at my 70+ years of age, I strive for the best skin I can get without resorting to special treatments. So far, I have been very pleased with all of the Epionce products I use, including their moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2019

Epionce Intense Defense Serum

My aesthetician suggested I use this because my skin has become very sensitive to some of the other products I was using. My skin was very red and scaly–like I had been burned. It also hurt. Within 48 hours of using this, my skin calmed down and looked much better. I really love Epionce products!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

Epionce Intense Defense Serum

This is the second product I have purchased from the Epionce Line. The serum is light, feeds into the skin. So many other products just sit on top of your skin. This serum seems to blend into the skin, and there is no heavy feeling on your face or neck. Planning to re-order this Intense Serum again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2019

Amazing product

I use this product as part of my Epionce daily skin care regimen. It’s light and goes on smoothly. I’ve being using Epionce for years and I get complimented on my skin all the time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2019

Epionce Intense Defense Serum

This product is so amazing and has all the vitamins for your skin in 1 product. I like the non-greasy, light feeling after applied and often use it without moisturizer at night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2019

Epionce Serum

I like the feel of the serum and think it is helping my skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2019

great for winter skin

My husband loves this because he has super dry skin and it gets worse in the winter time. Love Epionce products, they work.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2019

Love it

Amazing products. Helps lift, tone and define.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2018

Lives up to its name

I discovered Epionce products at my dermatologist's office years ago. The Intensive Defense Serum is lightweight, odorless and is absorbed into the skin immediately, leaving a smooth, silky feeling. I apply sunscreen over it, and I'm ready for the hot, humid Florida sun or the mountains of Maine on cold, windy days. It is the perfect product for very sensitive skin that reacts to everything. You'll have no reaction to this product, just beautiful, soft skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2018

This Serum Works

This is the only serum that does not make me break out, and I have tried many. It also slightly tingles for a little bit. I feel like it is working then. I use it morning and night.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 22, 2018

Great Everyday Serum

I have used this serum for almost 3 years and every day my skin looks better and better. I first use the Epionce Lytic Lite because I have somewhat sensitive mature skin and then follow with this serum, then the Renewal Facial cream. My skin is radiant and plump and hydrated. I use less foundation because my skin looks so nice. Really good product :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 21, 2018

Epionce serum

Product is light and it absorbs well in my skin. Hopefully the intensive serum will replenish my skin and generate more collagen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2018

The Best!

I love love love this facial lotion from Epionce! If you do anti aging research for skin care. This has all the key ingredients. I actually prefer this lotion 2x daily over the richer Epionce cream. I will be 60 in December, and get complements on my skin frequently!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2018

Epionce Intense Defense Serum

I love Epionce products and have been using them for years. I like the way the serum makes my skin feel. I have sensitive skin, and it's non-irritating. I haven't seen dramatic results, but overall, I am happy with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2018

Serum

This is the best product I have every used. I have extreme dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 04, 2018

Epionce Intense Defense Serum

There isn't a Epionce product that I don't like each one is super. The serum feels good, and I believe makes my skin tight and supple. I've worn it for a number of years, and I'd feel "naked" without it. It is expensive but it works well for eliminating wrinkles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 02, 2018

Great product

I began u sing this, and people noticed a difference in my skin being more glowy. It goes on smooth and you feel like you're really protecting your skin from environmental toxins. I use it in the morning and love it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 14, 2018

Favorite!

I have been using the serum 2x a day for 5+ years and love it! I have tried other brands but keep going back to this. It has a moisturizing feel but doesn’t leave skin oil or heavy. I apply before moisturizer and a second serum in evening and have never experienced issues with it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 20, 2018

Epionce Intense Defense Serum

This serum goes on smooth and wears well under my makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2018

All around serum

A solid serum that meets all your needs! Definitely recommend it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
4
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5
Epionce Intense Defense Serum
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100