LovelySkin Logo

winter warm up stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Medical Barrier Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


80 Results
no more dry skin
January 17, 2018

If you have very dry skin this will help keep it moist after using a few days. I don't care for the scent but it fades away after a few minutes.

Very refreshing and moisturizing
January 10, 2018

Tried a sample and I was hooked. Best dry and chapped skin cream I’ve ever used

Great product
January 09, 2018

Protects your skin, goes on light and doesn't leave your face feeling greasy, noticed a big improvement on how much better my face felt after applying this product daily before working outdoors. Highly recommend.

Great for your skin!
January 05, 2018

I received a sample size of this product from my mother, and within a week, I ordered the full size for my regular use. I have dry and sensitive skin, with rosacea that flares up occasionally. If my skin becomes irritated (air travel, cold weather, sitting too close to a heat source, etc), the only thing that typically soothes it is Aquaphor. However, that is too heavy for use during the day. Epionce Medical Barrier Cream has been a game changes for me. I use it on my face and décolletage within minutes of getting out of the shower. A little goes a long was, but it is not too heavy. I can use all of my regular serums, makeup etc. with it, but find that I need much less of everything and my face stays moisturized all day long. It is a great product!

Great On The Go Barrier Cream
January 01, 2018

First time user of this product but it's perfect for everyday use. Great to use either on the run or after gym workout when one needs protection from cold/dry air before heading outside. Non-greasy, flat finish & easy to apply.

Epionce medical barrier
December 30, 2017

I read the reviews, and since it was on sale, I gave it a try. I have places on my hands, eczema that never heal, these places are bright red and make me embarrassed to show my hands. I also have dry callous thickened skin on the inside if my thumb and index finger. I actually have to file the skin off, as it builds up. Make a the letter L with those fingers, that's the area. I have tried everything, but this WORKS, It HEALED AND EXFOLIATED THE DEAD CALLOUS SKIN!! I do not work with my hands, the condition is a side effect from Rheumatoid Arthritis. This cream is AMAZING. WITHIN 4 DAYS I saw it heal. My hands look so much better. Thank you for all your reviews that made me purchase a tube.This inexpensive cream is amazing for all winter skin conditions.

Medical Barrier Cream
December 23, 2017

As with all the Epionce products, this cream is wonderful.

Love this product!
December 20, 2017

I was introduced to Epionce by a skin doctor and love the eye cream. This product provides great moisture during these winter months, both on my face and hands.

Good
December 13, 2017

It's a good moisturizer and absorbs super fast.

Love
November 23, 2017

This works very well for minimizing scarring.

summergirly3
Great product
November 23, 2017

I have been more than satisfied with this cream. I use it at nite as a moisturizer. It takes only a small amount.

Good cream
November 16, 2017

This is a thicker cream which I needed to help heal from a CO2 laser treatment on my lower face. It was cheaper than the Epionce restore cream and works better. I had bought both, and I can't find any difference in the ingredient list, but the other epionce cream is much lighter and must have more water in it.

Love It!
November 16, 2017

I absolutely love this barrier cream. It’s been a life, or should I say skin, saver. It’s the ONLY cream that moisturizes and maintains skin hydration in dry winter months. I first tried this cream after receiving a Dual Fraxel Laser treatment and have been using it ever since. It’s non irritating, doesn’t cause acne breakouts, and doesn’t burn my sensitive skin. Love it!

LiveLaughLove
My new best friend
November 16, 2017

This is a must have. It is so versatile. I use it as hand cream. It has made my hands so smooth. I have tried so many different hand creams, and none of them have done much. I use it on my face after laser hair removal or a day in the sun, super soothing and moisturizing. I use it on my neck and chest to smooth the lines. It has lightened and smoothed my elbows. It is so well priced.

good moisturizer
October 26, 2017

This has been the best face cream for me for winter months.

Works for my eczema
October 12, 2017

I have horrible eczema, and this is one of the only lotions without steroids that heals my skin.

Very good body moisturizer
October 04, 2017

I mistakenly purchased it thinking it was a facial creme. I love the thickness and consistency, and it's gentle to apply on my face. However, I have noticed my face is pretty oily. That's when I learned I was silly and did not read the label thoroughly. It is an excellent product for the body though.

The best lotion for irritated skin
October 01, 2017

I love Epionce Medical Barrier Cream. Whenever I exfoliate or if my skin gets ultra sensitive from the retinol I use, Medical Barrier is the perfect soothing and moisturizing lotion to calm my skin. I recently started to epilate and Medical Barrier Cream been a lifesaver with that too. It settles down the red, relieves the discomfort and is non greasy. I can wear it during the day under my makeup and feel confident that I don't look shiny or greasy yet still feel moisturized. LovelySkin has the best pricing on it and excellent customer service, and I'm a faithful customer for my Epionce products.

Epionce medical barrier cream
September 19, 2017

I love this cream, use it everyday. Moisturizes, doesn't feel greasy, a nice everyday cream gives good protection to your skin

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
September 08, 2017

Great product! I have very dry skin, and this product has been a lifesaver. Also, I was pleasantly surprised of the size when it came. Sometimes products are all packaging with not as much product. Very good buy.

Epionce medical barrier cream
August 16, 2017

I love this cream. It is perfect for my dry, sensitive and rosacea prone skin. I use it every other night with my Refissa.

Great for aging skin!
August 03, 2017

I've used this product for years, and I love it. I use it at bedtime, as its too heavy for day use. Once in a while, I forget to put it on and, in the morning, I sure can tell! There's a noticeable difference in my skin's appearance.

More for the winter time.
July 25, 2017

I have really dry skin and wanted to find a thick cream I could wear at night to get rid of the flakes, so I purchased this. It is pretty thick and creamy and super emollient, but it's making me break out, unfortunately. I think once it's the winter time I will try it again and see if it works better then. For now, I think I'm just going to use it on my elbows and other really dry parts on my body.

Epionce Medical barrier cream
June 24, 2017

This is my go to product for dry Colorado winters and summers. In the winter I use a thin layer to protect my skin from the cold weather and dehydrating elements on my face and whole body. In summer especially my heels & hands appreciate this very effective highly recommended product from my dermatologist!

Excellent
June 17, 2017

I called LovelySkin with an issue, I needed help with my retin a at night that I've been using for two years. I needed a barrier cream to use, the one my derm prescribed made me break out. I have sensitive, combo oily, acne prone skin. I have used twice and the difference is night and day. I have used it all from Replenix to Skinceuticals, this is amazing. Does not feel heavy soaks in. Love it. I ordered the larger tube and also use it on dry parts of my body and its amazing. This is well worth the $ you only need a tiny bit. Works amazing.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100