Product Reviews for Epionce Medical Barrier Cream

20190122 - POW: New Products & GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Medical Barrier Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


106 Results
Ultra moisturizer
January 18, 2019

Epionce barrier cream is excellent for winter chapped skin. It’s soothing and doesn’t cause any irritation.

So far so good...
January 16, 2019

I got this cream because my skin was irritated from having reactions to other skincare items. So far, this cream seems to be what I needed and is good for sensitive skin.

Epionce
January 02, 2019

This is great for really dry skin

Great Moisturizer
December 24, 2018

This cream has helped heal my dry, flaky skin due to using Retin-A cream. I use it in the evening and wake up to hydrated, smooth skin.

Best moisturizer I have
December 20, 2018

I have used Clinic and other moisturizer brands over the years, and they never truly moisturized my skin all day. I have a combination skin. Every time I would apply foundation after moisturizing, some spots on face looked dried and cakey. I tried all kind of foundations and never obtained good results. This Epionce cream was the answer. Yes, it is kinda thick, but in my case, it keeps my skin moisturized all day and makes foundation "stick." I do not use a primer anymore. I apply foundation with fingers and use a damp sponge to finish and obtain a dewy look.

super super thick, oily, and gross
December 13, 2018

I normally absolutely love the Epionce brand. However, I hate this stuff with a passion. I couldn't even get myself to use the whole bottle to "get my money's worth" because it wasn't worth it to me. It is super thick and does not feel like it is soaking into my skin whatsoever. It's just a thick layer of gunk laying on my face, which makes it hard to lay down on my pillow without it getting all over my pillow case. Could just be me, but I really don't like this stuff.

epionce works
November 30, 2018

I've used Epionce products for about a year now, and I have to say they are really the best. My aging skin looks much better, and it seems to go deep and really make a difference.

great moisturizer
November 22, 2018

Non-irritating and won't clog pores. Very good price by LovelySkin!

Great cream for sensitive skin
November 06, 2018

My skin is very dry and sensitive. I just had a laser procedure done and this cream is perfect for moisturizing and protecting post procedure skin.

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
November 06, 2018

When I moved from East Coast humidity to West Coast dryness my skin became dry, flaky and red but then I discovered Epionce. What a difference! I use it daily all over my body, it is not greasy and doesn't stain clothes, and it makes my skin soft and supple. The best product I have found because of its deep penetration.

Effective, Period
September 13, 2018

This product delivers rich, intensive moisture. I am highly prone to breakouts, but I have not run into any issues with acne by using it. This is my moisturizer of choice.

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
August 23, 2018

I love this cream! Cant live without it!! It helps with my dry flakey skin on my face!

Magic
August 12, 2018

I have extremely sensitive skin–I get redness, flakiness and pain from random stimuli. Sometimes, I try on a new product, and it burns my face. This makes it extremely hard to put on makeup and sunscreen. I am so glad I found this because it does not burn or sting, it creates a barrier against other layers of creams and various products, AND it really heals flaky, sensitive skin over two nights. I got this as a sample and bought a full size to just have it stand by It's quite oily and thick, so I wouldn't recommend it for just the purpose of moisturizing. But for people who have very vulnerable skin, this is THE ONE.

Essential Moisturizer for Dry Skin
May 26, 2018

Love this face lotion. Helps with my dry skin without causing me to break out. A little goes a long way. I use it every morning and every night. Haven't found or used anything better for the past 5 years.

great for lips
May 14, 2018

As a face cream, this is is only for those with the driest skin. While it is very creamy and easy to spread, it is quite heavy feeling. It leaves a very moist sheen on your face and feels somewhat sticky. it does make a good lip moisturizer though. It feels thick and hydrating and stays put. It doesn't look and feel wet like petroleum jelly products do. It doesn't wear off quickly like waxy products do. It has no taste or smell and comes in a convenient travel-size. It also makes a great healer for the backs of dry, cracked winter hands.

EPIONCE MEDICAL BARRIER CREAM
May 02, 2018

VERY HELPFUL WITH DRY SKIN AND MAKES MY SKIN FEEL SOFT. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND PRODUCT

So moisturizing
March 08, 2018

I purchased this to use after getting a chemical peel, and wow, it really helped my skin. It's also perfect to use in the winter, will definitely repurchase.

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
March 01, 2018

Use product mostly for post procedure skin. Works well to keep skin moist without being sticky or shiny. Not really a scent that I noticed. Also use it when I go on long walks in below zero temps. Works well to maintain skin hydration. Will continue to buy!

Medical Barrier Cream
February 28, 2018

I have normal to dry skin and regularly use Retina. Very moisturizing although not greasy.

Medical Barrier Cream
February 22, 2018

I bought this product because of the size for travel. I didn't like it as well as the extreme Barrier cream which I love. Wish it came in a smaller travel size

Soothing
February 19, 2018

I have this dry patch that is so itchy. This cream really helps on it.

Amazing!
February 15, 2018

I have had this patch of dry skin on my hand for months. After one use, this barrier cream already began its work. After a few days of not using it, my irritated and itchy skin was back. At this point, I knew I had to order some. After just a few days of using the barrier cream, the dry patch on my hand is almost completely gone, and this morning, I didn't even notice it! It feels like forever since I've been without this irritating patch, and I am so happy I was able to sample and buy this product.

Post Peel Recovery
February 14, 2018

I purchased this cream for my husband who has sensitive skin and had been doing a two week peel to remove skin damage. He LOVED this cream.He also forgot the 8 oz container was too large to take on an airplane, and it is now in the possession of TSA. Even though his skin has healed he wants to continue using this cream, and so, I will be purchasing more.

Absolutely amazing and saves my hands!!
February 05, 2018

Even though, I wear gloves to garden and wash dishes my fingertips were rough and cracked, especially during the winter. Prior to this, I tried almost every hand cream for seriously dry skin and found only temporary relief. This product is absolutely amazing!!! Feels great going on and not greasy. I have experienced immediate relief with long lasting effects. It doesn't just moisturize, it actually heals my skin! So happy that another reviewer mentioned using it as hand cream. It really has saved my hands, and I will be a life-long customer.

Medical Barrier Cream
February 01, 2018

Love this product. I have dry skin and this does the trick, moisture all day long. Perfect for the weather we are having. I highly recommend this product to anyone that needs that extra moisture.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100