LovelySkin Logo

Black Friday Week - Wednesday
Return to Product Details
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Medical Barrier Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


69 Results
Good cream
November 16, 2017

This is a thicker cream which I needed to help heal from a CO2 laser treatment on my lower face. It was cheaper than the Epionce restore cream and works better. I had bought both, and I can't find any difference in the ingredient list, but the other epionce cream is much lighter and must have more water in it.

Love It!
November 16, 2017

I absolutely love this barrier cream. It’s been a life, or should I say skin, saver. It’s the ONLY cream that moisturizes and maintains skin hydration in dry winter months. I first tried this cream after receiving a Dual Fraxel Laser treatment and have been using it ever since. It’s non irritating, doesn’t cause acne breakouts, and doesn’t burn my sensitive skin. Love it!

LiveLaughLove
My new best friend
November 16, 2017

This is a must have. It is so versatile. I use it as hand cream. It has made my hands so smooth. I have tried so many different hand creams, and none of them have done much. I use it on my face after laser hair removal or a day in the sun, super soothing and moisturizing. I use it on my neck and chest to smooth the lines. It has lightened and smoothed my elbows. It is so well priced.

good moisturizer
October 26, 2017

This has been the best face cream for me for winter months.

Works for my eczema
October 12, 2017

I have horrible eczema, and this is one of the only lotions without steroids that heals my skin.

Very good body moisturizer
October 04, 2017

I mistakenly purchased it thinking it was a facial creme. I love the thickness and consistency, and it's gentle to apply on my face. However, I have noticed my face is pretty oily. That's when I learned I was silly and did not read the label thoroughly. It is an excellent product for the body though.

The best lotion for irritated skin
October 01, 2017

I love Epionce Medical Barrier Cream. Whenever I exfoliate or if my skin gets ultra sensitive from the retinol I use, Medical Barrier is the perfect soothing and moisturizing lotion to calm my skin. I recently started to epilate and Medical Barrier Cream been a lifesaver with that too. It settles down the red, relieves the discomfort and is non greasy. I can wear it during the day under my makeup and feel confident that I don't look shiny or greasy yet still feel moisturized. LovelySkin has the best pricing on it and excellent customer service, and I'm a faithful customer for my Epionce products.

Epionce medical barrier cream
September 19, 2017

I love this cream, use it everyday. Moisturizes, doesn't feel greasy, a nice everyday cream gives good protection to your skin

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
September 08, 2017

Great product! I have very dry skin, and this product has been a lifesaver. Also, I was pleasantly surprised of the size when it came. Sometimes products are all packaging with not as much product. Very good buy.

Epionce medical barrier cream
August 16, 2017

I love this cream. It is perfect for my dry, sensitive and rosacea prone skin. I use it every other night with my Refissa.

Great for aging skin!
August 03, 2017

I've used this product for years, and I love it. I use it at bedtime, as its too heavy for day use. Once in a while, I forget to put it on and, in the morning, I sure can tell! There's a noticeable difference in my skin's appearance.

More for the winter time.
July 25, 2017

I have really dry skin and wanted to find a thick cream I could wear at night to get rid of the flakes, so I purchased this. It is pretty thick and creamy and super emollient, but it's making me break out, unfortunately. I think once it's the winter time I will try it again and see if it works better then. For now, I think I'm just going to use it on my elbows and other really dry parts on my body.

Epionce Medical barrier cream
June 24, 2017

This is my go to product for dry Colorado winters and summers. In the winter I use a thin layer to protect my skin from the cold weather and dehydrating elements on my face and whole body. In summer especially my heels & hands appreciate this very effective highly recommended product from my dermatologist!

Excellent
June 17, 2017

I called LovelySkin with an issue, I needed help with my retin a at night that I've been using for two years. I needed a barrier cream to use, the one my derm prescribed made me break out. I have sensitive, combo oily, acne prone skin. I have used twice and the difference is night and day. I have used it all from Replenix to Skinceuticals, this is amazing. Does not feel heavy soaks in. Love it. I ordered the larger tube and also use it on dry parts of my body and its amazing. This is well worth the $ you only need a tiny bit. Works amazing.

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
June 15, 2017

My skin has never looked or felt better. Since I have started using this product it has helped clear up some skin problems.

Amazing!
March 21, 2017

I had micro-blading done on my eyebrows and used this product on them after to help speed healing. My brows healed faster and better than my friends who were only using coconut oil after the procedure. I can't recommend this product enough! My brows scabbed in only three days and looked great in five. I could not guarantee that this would be everyone's experience, but it was mine and I was thrilled. Thank you for making such a great product!

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
March 20, 2017

This is a wonderful, rich cream that is perfect for post procedures such as microdermabrasion or chemical peels but I also use it every night on my eyelids to keep my eczema at bay. Anytime I have a flare-up anywhere this is my best friend! I will never be without it - been using it for over 4 years.

SherryP
Epionce medical barrier cream
March 04, 2017

I love this product. This is by far the best price for this cream. I will buy it here again.

Great cream
March 03, 2017

I am very impressed by this brand that was suggested by a dermatologist. I am currently using the night cream, but i bought this as well, it's very moisturizing and will use it as a day cream for now, works for face a body,great bargain, leaves your skin super soft and not sticky, will repurchase.

Tempesta1
Love, love, love this!
February 18, 2017

The perfect cream for very dry skin. I use on my face and love that it comes in a larger size that lasts a long time! Keeps skin feeling moist without being overly heavy.

a product for serious dryness that really, really works
February 14, 2017

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream was recommended to me by a close friend who has very dry skin. And having tried at least 25 products for body skin, I decided to try a 26th. No more shopping for me--it is an exceptional product. It goes on easily, and it keeps my skin moist and supple. And it is not overpriced, which really matters for something you use every day.

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
January 27, 2017

This cream is a great moisturizer. It is thick but not sticky. In the winter it is perfect for my skin. Each Epionce product is worth its price.

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream Is My Go-To cream
January 26, 2017

I use Epionce Medical Barrier Cream for troubled areas of my skin, and for a creamy moisturizer. It is good to use after laser procedures, as well.

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
December 05, 2016

It is amazing! I put it on my feet every night and they are soft and callous-free. Great for elbows also. I wouldn't be without it.

Great for use after procedures
November 17, 2016

I was given a sample of this after my Fraxel Dual procedure. It was a wonderful product to use it did not block my pores or cause any reactions from my procedure. You don't want to use just any product, since your skin is sensitive after having laser. I have very dry skin and loved it so much that I even use it on a regular basis.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100