Product Reviews for Epionce Medical Barrier Cream

Best of Clean Beauty - Free $30 Gift With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Medical Barrier Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


139 Results
July 20, 2020

Very moisturizing

My dermatologist had me use this after my IPL treatments. I would have never thought to use anything this heavy. I have absolutely loved how my skin looks after using it. I have continued to use the Epionce Medical barrier cream several nights a week. I have also used it on some dry flaky places on my legs. The patches went away quickly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Highly recommend

I love this brand! The medical barrier cream is thick, but applies very light on the skin. Doesn’t feel like you have a heavy cream on but it does a great job keeping the driest of skin hydrated. I use this as my daily moisturizer and can’t recommend it enough.

Profile Photo

TRich

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2020

The best moisturizer for a sensitive dry skin

I always had a dry and sensitive skin On my face and body. Anything and everything would either itch or give me a rash. Medical barrier cream is the only moisturizer that does not give me any side effects! Also, my baby girl has my sensitive and dry skin, and she broke out from any baby emollients or lotions, but medical barrier cream is the only moisturizer that she can tolerate based on everything we tried. I also would recommend epionce spf lotion to anyone, the best for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Standout product!!

This cream has made it possible for me to use my nightly retinoid without any irritation. It soaks right in and leaves my skin moisturized but not greasy all day...a feat no other moisturizer has been able to achieve for me. Will buy again when I run out.

Profile Photo

Karenfh

Verified Purchase

May 06, 2020

Excellent product

I use the barrier cream instead of the intensive face cream. This cream hydrates my face longer and is far more pocketbook friendly than the intensive cream. Give this a try with some type of serum. If your not sure try the small size.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 05, 2020

Love this stuff!

I use it to heal my washed out, aging hands every night at bedtime. In the morning, my hands are ready to face another day of incessant washing during these COVID crazy days.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2020

Medical barrier cream

Love this for my face. I always use this after a facial. The smell is wonderful and makes my skin feel so smooth. When I got an email from Lovelyskin about using it as hand moisturizer I was intrigued as I had never thought to use it on my hands. It works wonders. I bought the large bottle and am so happy that I did!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 28, 2020

My Go-to for 5 years now!

I was given a sample of this cream by my medical doctor after being badly burned with an aggressive eyebrow/lip waxing treatment. I began using it all of my face and found that for the first time, my skin wasn't dry in the morning AND it did not make me break out. I use it twice daily and love it! LovelySkin sells it at the best price.

Profile Photo

LeesaB

Verified Purchase

April 11, 2020

Tremendous change

I didn’t know for so long that a lot of my skin issues (tightness, oily, prone to break out, just overall rough looking) could be helped by one cream. Turns out, my skin barrier was definitely the major issue and this cream has been a god send so far (3 weeks in). Redness has gone down, texture has smoothed, tightness has gone away, less oily. The cream is a little thick so may not be best for AM use, but other than that I have nothing bad to say about this. 5/5

Profile Photo

Kunies

Verified Purchase

April 10, 2020

Love this product!

This cream is excellent! I have rosacea and used to have visibly dry skin on my face. This cream does not flare up my rosacea and I no longer have dry skin patches, even in the winter. I highly recommend this product if you have dry skin.

Profile Photo

SueZ

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2020

Love for my sensitive skin!!

Love! Love! Love Epionce medical barrier cream for my super sensitive face!! I easily get red patches from over use of other products and dry patches during the winter. In my forties and still get acne but I have never had a break out from this cream.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2020

SAD

I was excited about this product. But, after I used it on my face, I woke up with red blotchy skin in the a.m. All is not lost. I use it on my neck, and it's OK.

Profile Photo

Chess

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Excellent skin barrier cream

I use this cream whenever my skin feels irritated and dry. It’s very soothing. It keeps you skin moist and comfortable. A must to have especially after laser or chemical peel treatment.

Profile Photo

Diane2019

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2019

Love

This year when the weather switched and got much colder, my face did a 180, and skin became so dry it started peeling. I started using this cream with a hydrocortisone stick to calm inflammation and it was drastically improved within 2 days! Definitely going to have to keep this product in my collection. It is heavy, so I don't plan on using it daily/nightly unless my skin is extremely dry.

Profile Photo

meganf

November 02, 2019

Skin barrier

Best skin barrier improvement. Product “locks” in moisture and improves texture. My skin never felt better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2019

Favorite moisturizer

I always continually go back to this moisturizer. It keeps my face hydrated all day and it feels good on the skin. I have very dry skin and I have tried many moisturizers but have found this is what works for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2019

Wonderful

I suffer from extremely dry skin on my hands during the winter months. I have tried many other lotions, but they are either too greasy, sting with the scent or just don't seem to help. I purchased this cream and it has made a world of difference! It does not irritate my skin. It keeps my hands soft and moisturized. I highly recommend trying this if you have dry hands and knuckles.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2019

Gentle Moisture for damaged skin

I have a large abrasion on my face from a recent fall. I started applying this cream after the skin was healed but still red and tender. It is very moisturizing. No sting. The redness is gradually fading. Very happy with this purchase. I will try more Epionce products.

Profile Photo

Beautyfan4ever

Verified Purchase

August 27, 2019

It is ok

The price is good and if you just need a small bit to get you through a peel or a procedure then ok. But, I find the calming cream much better.

Profile Photo

Sprngtime

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2019

Medical Barrier Creme

This is the best ever night time moisturizer, my skin feels so great first thing in the morning and all day, it has improved my skin so much, can't say enough about this product. Don't want to ever run out.

Profile Photo

Happycreme

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

Always in my arsenal!

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream is a constant in my routine. I use this phenomenal Barrier Cream as the last step in my night time routine to seal and protect my dry skin. I also will use this cream on my neck and hands when my skin is extra dry. Truly an effective product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2019

A good and heavy moisturizer

I bought this as a moisturizer for my face after searching the website specifically for a moisturizer suitable for very dry, sensitive, sometimes acne prone skin. I went with this one but when it was delivered, the box indicated that it's a body moisturizer but can be used on the face as well. I probably wouldn't have gone with this one had I known it was geared towards the body--it's very thick and heavy. That being said, I've cut back to only using it after exfoliating treatments once a week and it's been good. I'm scared to use it too much as it could easily clog my pores. I do like it, though, and I like that it doesn't have any fragrance and doesn't cause any reaction to my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Really moisturizes

It works well. My hands were much softer and moisturized.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2019

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream

I like this cream, doesn’t feel heavy but still rich and moisturizing. I use it after my retinol creams.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2019

Not for me

Love the Epionce line, but this cream did not agree with my facial skin, so I use it on my dry hands. It is ok! Will not purchase again.

Profile Picture for Ana

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680