Product Reviews for Epionce Medical Barrier Cream

20190318 - POW Eye Products and GWP - desktop hp stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Medical Barrier Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


114 Results
Does the job!
March 14, 2019

My dermatologist recommended this cream following my Fraxel procedure. It made a huge difference in my recovery. Now, in the dry winter months, I use it after showering. My skin is no longer dry and flaky. It looks smooth and younger. Sometimes, I use it with a retinol product. My son had a dry skin patch on his face this winter, so I had him try it. He loved it, and I have since since sent him his own!

Perfect for dry, irritated skin
February 28, 2019

Sometimes you just need a moisturizer with no “actives” for stressed or sensitive skin. This is a lovely product that does not feel heavy on the skin.

Epionce medical barrier cream
February 18, 2019

This cream is great. I use it at night after my Retin A to control the dryness and then in the morning on a damp face. It keeps my face nice and hydrated.

Epionce medical barrier cream
February 07, 2019

I absolutely love this product. I use it post-procedure for soothing & healing. Right now, as my face is so very dry in the winter, this product heals dry patches as well as areas of dryness using retinol. Always have this on hand. You won’t be disappointed with your purchase. Another great product from Epionce, my favorite brand.

An old staple
February 02, 2019

I've been using the Epionce Medical Barrier Cream for a while, so it's become an old staple. I have extremely dry skin, so I use it at bedtime as a final moisturizer on top of all my other treatments/ products. I've started carrying the smaller tube in my purse, in case I need a quick replenish moisturizer in the winter. I love this product.

shlisab
Medical Barrier Cream
January 30, 2019

This lotion is perfect to use on hands. It has no fragrance and moisturizes without feeling greasy.

The Best!
January 29, 2019

This cream is luxurious. It is not heavy...just right!

Amazing product
January 27, 2019

I love this cream!!! I love that it is safe and not filled with chemicals! I love the way it makes my skin glow! I love the cost! I can’t say enough positive about this product. I have never received compliments on my skin, but since using this product, I have received many. It is my number 1.

BA
Ultra moisturizer
January 18, 2019

Epionce barrier cream is excellent for winter chapped skin. It’s soothing and doesn’t cause any irritation.

So far so good...
January 16, 2019

I got this cream because my skin was irritated from having reactions to other skincare items. So far, this cream seems to be what I needed and is good for sensitive skin.

Epionce
January 02, 2019

This is great for really dry skin

Great Moisturizer
December 24, 2018

This cream has helped heal my dry, flaky skin due to using Retin-A cream. I use it in the evening and wake up to hydrated, smooth skin.

Best moisturizer I have
December 20, 2018

I have used Clinic and other moisturizer brands over the years, and they never truly moisturized my skin all day. I have a combination skin. Every time I would apply foundation after moisturizing, some spots on face looked dried and cakey. I tried all kind of foundations and never obtained good results. This Epionce cream was the answer. Yes, it is kinda thick, but in my case, it keeps my skin moisturized all day and makes foundation "stick." I do not use a primer anymore. I apply foundation with fingers and use a damp sponge to finish and obtain a dewy look.

super super thick, oily, and gross
December 13, 2018

I normally absolutely love the Epionce brand. However, I hate this stuff with a passion. I couldn't even get myself to use the whole bottle to "get my money's worth" because it wasn't worth it to me. It is super thick and does not feel like it is soaking into my skin whatsoever. It's just a thick layer of gunk laying on my face, which makes it hard to lay down on my pillow without it getting all over my pillow case. Could just be me, but I really don't like this stuff.

epionce works
November 30, 2018

I've used Epionce products for about a year now, and I have to say they are really the best. My aging skin looks much better, and it seems to go deep and really make a difference.

great moisturizer
November 22, 2018

Non-irritating and won't clog pores. Very good price by LovelySkin!

Great cream for sensitive skin
November 06, 2018

My skin is very dry and sensitive. I just had a laser procedure done and this cream is perfect for moisturizing and protecting post procedure skin.

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
November 06, 2018

When I moved from East Coast humidity to West Coast dryness my skin became dry, flaky and red but then I discovered Epionce. What a difference! I use it daily all over my body, it is not greasy and doesn't stain clothes, and it makes my skin soft and supple. The best product I have found because of its deep penetration.

Effective, Period
September 13, 2018

This product delivers rich, intensive moisture. I am highly prone to breakouts, but I have not run into any issues with acne by using it. This is my moisturizer of choice.

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
August 23, 2018

I love this cream! Cant live without it!! It helps with my dry flakey skin on my face!

Magic
August 12, 2018

I have extremely sensitive skin–I get redness, flakiness and pain from random stimuli. Sometimes, I try on a new product, and it burns my face. This makes it extremely hard to put on makeup and sunscreen. I am so glad I found this because it does not burn or sting, it creates a barrier against other layers of creams and various products, AND it really heals flaky, sensitive skin over two nights. I got this as a sample and bought a full size to just have it stand by It's quite oily and thick, so I wouldn't recommend it for just the purpose of moisturizing. But for people who have very vulnerable skin, this is THE ONE.

Essential Moisturizer for Dry Skin
May 26, 2018

Love this face lotion. Helps with my dry skin without causing me to break out. A little goes a long way. I use it every morning and every night. Haven't found or used anything better for the past 5 years.

great for lips
May 14, 2018

As a face cream, this is is only for those with the driest skin. While it is very creamy and easy to spread, it is quite heavy feeling. It leaves a very moist sheen on your face and feels somewhat sticky. it does make a good lip moisturizer though. It feels thick and hydrating and stays put. It doesn't look and feel wet like petroleum jelly products do. It doesn't wear off quickly like waxy products do. It has no taste or smell and comes in a convenient travel-size. It also makes a great healer for the backs of dry, cracked winter hands.

EPIONCE MEDICAL BARRIER CREAM
May 02, 2018

VERY HELPFUL WITH DRY SKIN AND MAKES MY SKIN FEEL SOFT. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND PRODUCT

So moisturizing
March 08, 2018

I purchased this to use after getting a chemical peel, and wow, it really helped my skin. It's also perfect to use in the winter, will definitely repurchase.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100