Product Reviews for Epionce Medical Barrier Cream

20180924 POW Pore Perfecting Products - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Medical Barrier Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


96 Results
Effective, Period
September 13, 2018

This product delivers rich, intensive moisture. I am highly prone to breakouts, but I have not run into any issues with acne by using it. This is my moisturizer of choice.

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
August 23, 2018

I love this cream! Cant live without it!! It helps with my dry flakey skin on my face!

Magic
August 12, 2018

I have extremely sensitive skin–I get redness, flakiness and pain from random stimuli. Sometimes, I try on a new product, and it burns my face. This makes it extremely hard to put on makeup and sunscreen. I am so glad I found this because it does not burn or sting, it creates a barrier against other layers of creams and various products, AND it really heals flaky, sensitive skin over two nights. I got this as a sample and bought a full size to just have it stand by It's quite oily and thick, so I wouldn't recommend it for just the purpose of moisturizing. But for people who have very vulnerable skin, this is THE ONE.

Essential Moisturizer for Dry Skin
May 26, 2018

Love this face lotion. Helps with my dry skin without causing me to break out. A little goes a long way. I use it every morning and every night. Haven't found or used anything better for the past 5 years.

great for lips
May 14, 2018

As a face cream, this is is only for those with the driest skin. While it is very creamy and easy to spread, it is quite heavy feeling. It leaves a very moist sheen on your face and feels somewhat sticky. it does make a good lip moisturizer though. It feels thick and hydrating and stays put. It doesn't look and feel wet like petroleum jelly products do. It doesn't wear off quickly like waxy products do. It has no taste or smell and comes in a convenient travel-size. It also makes a great healer for the backs of dry, cracked winter hands.

EPIONCE MEDICAL BARRIER CREAM
May 02, 2018

VERY HELPFUL WITH DRY SKIN AND MAKES MY SKIN FEEL SOFT. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND PRODUCT

So moisturizing
March 08, 2018

I purchased this to use after getting a chemical peel, and wow, it really helped my skin. It's also perfect to use in the winter, will definitely repurchase.

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
March 01, 2018

Use product mostly for post procedure skin. Works well to keep skin moist without being sticky or shiny. Not really a scent that I noticed. Also use it when I go on long walks in below zero temps. Works well to maintain skin hydration. Will continue to buy!

Medical Barrier Cream
February 28, 2018

I have normal to dry skin and regularly use Retina. Very moisturizing although not greasy.

Medical Barrier Cream
February 22, 2018

I bought this product because of the size for travel. I didn't like it as well as the extreme Barrier cream which I love. Wish it came in a smaller travel size

Soothing
February 19, 2018

I have this dry patch that is so itchy. This cream really helps on it.

Amazing!
February 15, 2018

I have had this patch of dry skin on my hand for months. After one use, this barrier cream already began its work. After a few days of not using it, my irritated and itchy skin was back. At this point, I knew I had to order some. After just a few days of using the barrier cream, the dry patch on my hand is almost completely gone, and this morning, I didn't even notice it! It feels like forever since I've been without this irritating patch, and I am so happy I was able to sample and buy this product.

Post Peel Recovery
February 14, 2018

I purchased this cream for my husband who has sensitive skin and had been doing a two week peel to remove skin damage. He LOVED this cream.He also forgot the 8 oz container was too large to take on an airplane, and it is now in the possession of TSA. Even though his skin has healed he wants to continue using this cream, and so, I will be purchasing more.

Absolutely amazing and saves my hands!!
February 05, 2018

Even though, I wear gloves to garden and wash dishes my fingertips were rough and cracked, especially during the winter. Prior to this, I tried almost every hand cream for seriously dry skin and found only temporary relief. This product is absolutely amazing!!! Feels great going on and not greasy. I have experienced immediate relief with long lasting effects. It doesn't just moisturize, it actually heals my skin! So happy that another reviewer mentioned using it as hand cream. It really has saved my hands, and I will be a life-long customer.

Medical Barrier Cream
February 01, 2018

Love this product. I have dry skin and this does the trick, moisture all day long. Perfect for the weather we are having. I highly recommend this product to anyone that needs that extra moisture.

Barrier Cream
January 26, 2018

I first used as advised by my esthetician following routine procedure. Extremely moisturizing and nourishing. Now use routinely, especially in harsh weather - neck, hands, elbows. Also use at night to get full benefits. Tip: a little goes a long way!

MaryBoise
no more dry skin
January 17, 2018

If you have very dry skin this will help keep it moist after using a few days. I don't care for the scent but it fades away after a few minutes.

Very refreshing and moisturizing
January 10, 2018

Tried a sample and I was hooked. Best dry and chapped skin cream I’ve ever used

Great product
January 09, 2018

Protects your skin, goes on light and doesn't leave your face feeling greasy, noticed a big improvement on how much better my face felt after applying this product daily before working outdoors. Highly recommend.

Great for your skin!
January 05, 2018

I received a sample size of this product from my mother, and within a week, I ordered the full size for my regular use. I have dry and sensitive skin, with rosacea that flares up occasionally. If my skin becomes irritated (air travel, cold weather, sitting too close to a heat source, etc), the only thing that typically soothes it is Aquaphor. However, that is too heavy for use during the day. Epionce Medical Barrier Cream has been a game changes for me. I use it on my face and décolletage within minutes of getting out of the shower. A little goes a long was, but it is not too heavy. I can use all of my regular serums, makeup etc. with it, but find that I need much less of everything and my face stays moisturized all day long. It is a great product!

Great On The Go Barrier Cream
January 01, 2018

First time user of this product but it's perfect for everyday use. Great to use either on the run or after gym workout when one needs protection from cold/dry air before heading outside. Non-greasy, flat finish & easy to apply.

Epionce medical barrier
December 30, 2017

I read the reviews, and since it was on sale, I gave it a try. I have places on my hands, eczema that never heal, these places are bright red and make me embarrassed to show my hands. I also have dry callous thickened skin on the inside if my thumb and index finger. I actually have to file the skin off, as it builds up. Make a the letter L with those fingers, that's the area. I have tried everything, but this WORKS, It HEALED AND EXFOLIATED THE DEAD CALLOUS SKIN!! I do not work with my hands, the condition is a side effect from Rheumatoid Arthritis. This cream is AMAZING. WITHIN 4 DAYS I saw it heal. My hands look so much better. Thank you for all your reviews that made me purchase a tube.This inexpensive cream is amazing for all winter skin conditions.

Medical Barrier Cream
December 23, 2017

As with all the Epionce products, this cream is wonderful.

Love this product!
December 20, 2017

I was introduced to Epionce by a skin doctor and love the eye cream. This product provides great moisture during these winter months, both on my face and hands.

Good
December 13, 2017

It's a good moisturizer and absorbs super fast.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100