Product Reviews for Epionce Medical Barrier Cream

20190816 POW Labor Day Sale Early Bird - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream

Reviews For
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Epionce Medical Barrier Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


120 Results
July 17, 2019

Medical Barrier Creme

This is the best ever night time moisturizer, my skin feels so great first thing in the morning and all day, it has improved my skin so much, can't say enough about this product. Don't want to ever run out.

Profile Photo

Happycreme

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2019

Always in my arsenal!

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream is a constant in my routine. I use this phenomenal Barrier Cream as the last step in my night time routine to seal and protect my dry skin. I also will use this cream on my neck and hands when my skin is extra dry. Truly an effective product!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 15, 2019

A good and heavy moisturizer

I bought this as a moisturizer for my face after searching the website specifically for a moisturizer suitable for very dry, sensitive, sometimes acne prone skin. I went with this one but when it was delivered, the box indicated that it's a body moisturizer but can be used on the face as well. I probably wouldn't have gone with this one had I known it was geared towards the body--it's very thick and heavy. That being said, I've cut back to only using it after exfoliating treatments once a week and it's been good. I'm scared to use it too much as it could easily clog my pores. I do like it, though, and I like that it doesn't have any fragrance and doesn't cause any reaction to my sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Really moisturizes

It works well. My hands were much softer and moisturized.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 25, 2019

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream

I like this cream, doesn’t feel heavy but still rich and moisturizing. I use it after my retinol creams.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2019

Not for me

Love the Epionce line, but this cream did not agree with my facial skin, so I use it on my dry hands. It is ok! Will not purchase again.

Profile Picture for Ana

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

Does the job!

My dermatologist recommended this cream following my Fraxel procedure. It made a huge difference in my recovery. Now, in the dry winter months, I use it after showering. My skin is no longer dry and flaky. It looks smooth and younger. Sometimes, I use it with a retinol product. My son had a dry skin patch on his face this winter, so I had him try it. He loved it, and I have since since sent him his own!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

Perfect for dry, irritated skin

Sometimes you just need a moisturizer with no “actives” for stressed or sensitive skin. This is a lovely product that does not feel heavy on the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 18, 2019

Epionce medical barrier cream

This cream is great. I use it at night after my Retin A to control the dryness and then in the morning on a damp face. It keeps my face nice and hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2019

Epionce medical barrier cream

I absolutely love this product. I use it post-procedure for soothing & healing. Right now, as my face is so very dry in the winter, this product heals dry patches as well as areas of dryness using retinol. Always have this on hand. You won’t be disappointed with your purchase. Another great product from Epionce, my favorite brand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2019

An old staple

I've been using the Epionce Medical Barrier Cream for a while, so it's become an old staple. I have extremely dry skin, so I use it at bedtime as a final moisturizer on top of all my other treatments/ products. I've started carrying the smaller tube in my purse, in case I need a quick replenish moisturizer in the winter. I love this product.

Profile Photo

shlisab

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2019

Medical Barrier Cream

This lotion is perfect to use on hands. It has no fragrance and moisturizes without feeling greasy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

The Best!

This cream is luxurious. It is not heavy...just right!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2019

Amazing product

I love this cream!!! I love that it is safe and not filled with chemicals! I love the way it makes my skin glow! I love the cost! I can’t say enough positive about this product. I have never received compliments on my skin, but since using this product, I have received many. It is my number 1.

Profile Photo

BA

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2019

Ultra moisturizer

Epionce barrier cream is excellent for winter chapped skin. It’s soothing and doesn’t cause any irritation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 16, 2019

So far so good...

I got this cream because my skin was irritated from having reactions to other skincare items. So far, this cream seems to be what I needed and is good for sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2019

Epionce

This is great for really dry skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Great Moisturizer

This cream has helped heal my dry, flaky skin due to using Retin-A cream. I use it in the evening and wake up to hydrated, smooth skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 20, 2018

Best moisturizer I have

I have used Clinic and other moisturizer brands over the years, and they never truly moisturized my skin all day. I have a combination skin. Every time I would apply foundation after moisturizing, some spots on face looked dried and cakey. I tried all kind of foundations and never obtained good results. This Epionce cream was the answer. Yes, it is kinda thick, but in my case, it keeps my skin moisturized all day and makes foundation "stick." I do not use a primer anymore. I apply foundation with fingers and use a damp sponge to finish and obtain a dewy look.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2018

super super thick, oily, and gross

I normally absolutely love the Epionce brand. However, I hate this stuff with a passion. I couldn't even get myself to use the whole bottle to "get my money's worth" because it wasn't worth it to me. It is super thick and does not feel like it is soaking into my skin whatsoever. It's just a thick layer of gunk laying on my face, which makes it hard to lay down on my pillow without it getting all over my pillow case. Could just be me, but I really don't like this stuff.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2018

epionce works

I've used Epionce products for about a year now, and I have to say they are really the best. My aging skin looks much better, and it seems to go deep and really make a difference.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2018

great moisturizer

Non-irritating and won't clog pores. Very good price by LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2018

Great cream for sensitive skin

My skin is very dry and sensitive. I just had a laser procedure done and this cream is perfect for moisturizing and protecting post procedure skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 06, 2018

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream

When I moved from East Coast humidity to West Coast dryness my skin became dry, flaky and red but then I discovered Epionce. What a difference! I use it daily all over my body, it is not greasy and doesn't stain clothes, and it makes my skin soft and supple. The best product I have found because of its deep penetration.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2018

Effective, Period

This product delivers rich, intensive moisture. I am highly prone to breakouts, but I have not run into any issues with acne by using it. This is my moisturizer of choice.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
5
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
5
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
4
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
5
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
4
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
3
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
5
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
5
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
5
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
5
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
5
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
5
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
5
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
5
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
5
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
5
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
5
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
5
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
5
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
1
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
5
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
4
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
5
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
5
Epionce Medical Barrier Cream
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100