Product Reviews for Exuviance Age Reverse Introductory Collection

20191209-pow-friends-and-family-sale-hp-stripe-desktop
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Age Reverse Introductory Collection

Reviews For
Exuviance Age Reverse Introductory Collection

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Age Reverse Introductory Collection so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
December 27, 2018

Love this brand

I have tried many different anti-aging product lines. Exuviance delivers. I'm in my mid-50s now and am always on the look out for anti-aging creams that address firming skin concerns and lines. This kit was a great sampler. Will be returning to buy more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2018

Amazing

I felt a difference in my skins firmness and clarity!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 19, 2018

AMAZING Results

These products are more than advertised. Within one week, I experienced a noticeable difference in my skin. Lines under my eyes disappeared and the skin appeared more youthful. Concealer makeup was easier to apply and looked better, too. My whole face had that "healthier glow" of younger skin. And even better, this introductory "kit" is perfect for travel. I have switched to these products because they really do "work."

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 24, 2018

Great trial sizes

This was perfect to take on vacation and to give the age reverse line a try. Really like the eye contour, the day and the night lift. Not sure about cleanser, but it was nice to have a very light product in hot, humid weather. Out of the set the night lift is my favorite. It feels like my skin firms up just putting it on!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 22, 2018

A winner

This product does what it claims. My face is brighter and I love how I feel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2018

Must have my Exuviance Age Reverse Introductory Collection

I first received this skin care line as a Christmas gift from my daughter. I love it!! It's become my favorite and a must have! It works, makes my skin so beautiful, truly good for " age reversal." The Introductory Collection is a cost-effective way to give these products a try and when you can't afford a full-size set. They are perfect as a travel set.

Profile Photo

Shelley

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2017

great

I will buy this again! My skin looks clear and healthy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 21, 2017

Bought this fro an upcoming trip now I plan to purchase it again!

Had to laugh when I read it's for people up to age 50. I'm older than that, and yet it's made a HUGE difference in my skin, which is pretty good to start with as I've long included quality skin care in my routine. The kit made it affordable for me to try a full regime, and I'll likely purchase full-size versions in the future. Even better, the products offer SPF protection, which is rare in similar products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 23, 2017

I'm in love!!

I really love this line of beautification! My skin feels amazing and I am so glad I got to experience this wonderful line of skin care! I am grateful they had a sample kit so I could try each on and now order the full size after each pay check.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2017

Small steps

I see a slight improvement in my skin's texture after two weeks of faithful use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 09, 2017

Light weight and easy to use!

I have tried many face lotion and creams that has left me feeling like I have just put a layer of icing on a cake on my face. But trying Exuviance Age Reverse has been a hole new experience for me. When you apply it you can't even tell you have anything on your face and the difference you see when you look in the mirror really makes you smile.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2016

Really Works

First time using this product and I've already ordered the full size. I'm a firm believer in using good skin products on my face. What I've noticed the most is that my face kind of glows which isn't easy at age 56. Face feels soft yet firm. Sister in law noticed the difference right away. This is a great way to try the products before purchasing full size.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2015

Quick Results

I noticed a difference within a few days. The area around my eyes show visible improvements to my dark circles and fine lines. The overall appearance of my skin tone has reduced redness and allows for a smooth, dewy glow improving the look of my foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2015

EXUVIANCE AGE REVERSE INTRODUCTORY COLLECTION

This is my second purchase of this product. I like the introductory collection sizes which I use when I travel. It keeps my skin supple and bright and at 82 years old that is what I am looking for. Just follow the directions and you will be pleased with the results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
5
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100