Product Reviews for Exuviance Blemish Treatment Gel

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Blemish Treatment Gel

Reviews For
Exuviance Blemish Treatment Gel

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Blemish Treatment Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


7 Results
March 08, 2019

AMAZING!!!!!

This product is absolutely incredible! I suffered with acne for the past 10 years, nothing worked or helped me. I started using this product nearly 6 months ago, and my skin has been virtually clear and break out free since. The main thing that I found made all the difference was that I used this product on my entire face not just the breakout areas it reduced inflammation, and eventually, my skin cleared up. I have tried other salicylic acid products, and none have been even close to this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 20, 2018

Blemish treatment

Works well! Apply to blemish at night and next morning it’s almost gone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2018

fairly good salicylic acne gel

I'm in my late 40s and (still) battling moderate hormonal acne. This acne gel works decently as a spot treatment (I have not used it all-over). It is fairly drying, however, but I prefer it to benzoyl peroxide-based spot treatments, (which are, for me, even more drying and bleach my towels no matter how careful I am). I'm not sure there exists a truly excellent spot treatment for acne. This one seems as decent as others.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2018

Quick healing

This product is incredible! I had trouble with small blemishes around my mouth and around my hairline. The gel didn’t irritate or dry my skin but healed the blemishes faster than anything I have ever tried.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 13, 2017

Exuviance Blemish Control Gel

I have used this product regularly for many years...even my husband borrows some from time to time. This is the BEST product of its kind and I've tried a few! I can recommend Blemish Control Gel wholeheartedly!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2017

Love it

This is a great product. I used it on a blemish an it was almost completely gone the next morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 20, 2016

Overnight Success!

Started out as a product for our niece. She's 22 and has always had issues with breakouts. It's worked great for her without over drying her skin or sensitivity issues. Then my husband had a spot start up the day before he was going out of town with work. He dabbed some on that night and could tell a huge difference the next morning. He used it once more before leaving and the pimple never even had a chance and husband was impressed enough that he now carries a tube in his travel case.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
3
5
5
5
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100