Product Reviews for Exuviance Gentle Cleansing Creme

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Gentle Cleansing Creme

Reviews For
Exuviance Gentle Cream Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Gentle Cream Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results
October 02, 2018

Best Cleanser for my Crazy Skin!

I'm 38, I use Retin A, and I have super sensitive skin. I've learned that I can't use anything in my hair or on my face containing Cocamidopropyl Betaine (CAPB) or I'll break out in a rash, and this is why I love this cleanser - no CAPB! I hope Exuviance never changes its formula! In the morning I use this cleanser in the shower with a washcloth. Then in the evening I use it twice: first I apply it to my face (avoiding the eyes), then tissue it off to remove my makeup. Then I wet my face, reapply the cleanser, and clean my face with my Clarisonic. I''ve tried lots of cleansers over the years and this is by far my favorite :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2018

Perfect balance

Removes makeup great and leaves my skin soft and not oily like some cream cleansers. Perfect for dry winter skin, but I’m thinking about keeping it around for the summer too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2018

Smooth Skin

I just love the Exuviance Gentle Cleansing Cream! It leaves my skin feeling soft and smooth, and there is a visible difference in the flakiness of my skin. I used to have combination skin, but now that I am 60, it’s dry and flaky at times. With this cleansing cream, it feels soft and rejuvenated, and I love the smell!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 04, 2018

Amazing cleanser

I heard from a few reviews about this cleanser so I gave it a shot. My skin type is dehydrated and little oily on my t zone my skin has taken a change that's for sure. So I use this cleanser in the morning, soft milky soothing texture and feeling and smell is just amazing. At night I cleanse my face with Exuviance and then clean again with another skin cleanser for my t zone area. I love this product alot and I love the feeling after my cleanse. I will buy again:).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2017

Gentle Cleansing Creme - True to Its Title

Every once in a while, a magazine's beauty page will feature a product that catches my eye. Some are keepers, most are not. I found the Exuviance Gentle Cleansing Crème to be just what I was looking for and true to its description. I had just entered my 60s and was noticing changes in my skin, so I thought I would give this product a try. Aging skin can mean dry skin but this product leaves my skin softer than my previous skin cleanser. It prepares my skin for my tinted SPF moisturizer. It was packaged in a nice pump bottle which was very convenient. I first purchased it at my local mall. I am thrilled to find it at LovelySkin at a considerable savings. I do miss the pump bottle it is now packaged in a tube

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2017

Exuviance gentle cream cleanser

This is one of the best products I have ever used. It is so gentle that you can even remove eye makeup. Many products leave my skin parched. Exuviance cleans gently without skin Irritation or redness. I highly recommend this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 10, 2017

Great product

Love this product. My skin is so smooth after using it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2017

Nice, BUT expensive!

I really like it but with the cost will not buy it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 19, 2017

LovelySkin Enthusiast

My girlfriend of the same age as myself (65) recommended this to me. She was so right. The creme leaves your face clean and moisturized without feeling greasy. The smell is light and refreshing.... I almost wanted to eat it! I have rosacea and sensitive skin but this cleansing creme seemed to soothe my skin. This is a welcome addition to my regime.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2016

Great cleanser for gentle or acne prone skin!

I have used this cleanser in the past when I had severe acne and because it was so pricey I never bought it again. Now that I found it cheaper from LovelySkin I decided to buy it again. I recently just started using tretinoin cream prescribed by my dermatologist to treat acne and it's very drying. This cleanser goes great with that. It's super gentle and removes all my makeup without irritating my skin or drying it out. Plus it smells great! Will be buying again from LovelySkin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2012

Always works. . .. .

I have been using this product for a number of years. I am very pleased with the results. Skin feels fresh and soft after use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2011

OK cleanser

This is honestly my first creme cleanser and I am still not excited about it, but only because I dont have that "clean feel". I think it is because of the texture. It is good in the sense that it is gentle due to not having the foaming agents and I will stick it out through the winter for that reason.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
3


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100