LovelySkin Logo

site stripe
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Gentle Cleansing Creme

Reviews For
Exuviance Gentle Cleansing Creme


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Gentle Cleansing Creme so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Gentle Cleansing Creme - True to Its Title
December 09, 2017

Every once in a while, a magazine's beauty page will feature a product that catches my eye. Some are keepers, most are not. I found the Exuviance Gentle Cleansing Crème to be just what I was looking for and true to its description. I had just entered my 60s and was noticing changes in my skin, so I thought I would give this product a try. Aging skin can mean dry skin but this product leaves my skin softer than my previous skin cleanser. It prepares my skin for my tinted SPF moisturizer. It was packaged in a nice pump bottle which was very convenient. I first purchased it at my local mall. I am thrilled to find it at LovelySkin at a considerable savings. I do miss the pump bottle it is now packaged in a tube

Exuviance gentle cream cleanser
September 26, 2017

This is one of the best products I have ever used. It is so gentle that you can even remove eye makeup. Many products leave my skin parched. Exuviance cleans gently without skin Irritation or redness. I highly recommend this product.

Great product
July 10, 2017

Love this product. My skin is so smooth after using it.

Nice, BUT expensive!
April 13, 2017

I really like it but with the cost will not buy it again.

LovelySkin Enthusiast
January 19, 2017

My girlfriend of the same age as myself (65) recommended this to me. She was so right. The creme leaves your face clean and moisturized without feeling greasy. The smell is light and refreshing.... I almost wanted to eat it! I have rosacea and sensitive skin but this cleansing creme seemed to soothe my skin. This is a welcome addition to my regime.

Great cleanser for gentle or acne prone skin!
August 15, 2016

I have used this cleanser in the past when I had severe acne and because it was so pricey I never bought it again. Now that I found it cheaper from LovelySkin I decided to buy it again. I recently just started using tretinoin cream prescribed by my dermatologist to treat acne and it's very drying. This cleanser goes great with that. It's super gentle and removes all my makeup without irritating my skin or drying it out. Plus it smells great! Will be buying again from LovelySkin!

Always works. . .. .
December 19, 2012

I have been using this product for a number of years. I am very pleased with the results. Skin feels fresh and soft after use.

OK cleanser
October 08, 2011

This is honestly my first creme cleanser and I am still not excited about it, but only because I dont have that "clean feel". I think it is because of the texture. It is good in the sense that it is gentle due to not having the foaming agents and I will stick it out through the winter for that reason.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100