LovelySkin Logo

POW Labor Day Sale Week 1
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Performance Peel AP25

Reviews For
Exuviance Performance Peel AP25


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Performance Peel AP25 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


37 Results
Exuviance Performace Peel
July 20, 2017

LOVE this product. I am using it as recommended and my face is getting clearer. I feel as though this is something I will be continuing to purchase.

LOVE IT!
July 08, 2017

I use it twice a week, and it is really brightening my complexion.

Seeing results!
July 06, 2017

This makes your face instantly smoother. No irritation or peeling. I'm on my second box, and my dark spots and forehead creases are fading. Love it.

Great At-Home Facial
June 26, 2017

The last time I had a facial at a spa this was the product they used! My skin felt wonderful and looked great. So easy to do at home at a much better price. No irritation - love it!

Love it!
May 15, 2017

I love this product! It's the best my skin has ever looked!

Excellent Peel for all skin types
April 27, 2017

I have been using this product for quite some time now and have seen significant improvements in my deepest wrinkles and pores. It does not burn at all but you do need to follow it up with a great moisturizer, I love the Exuviance Glycolic. Definitely recommend!

Great product
April 23, 2017

I have been using this product off and on for almost a year and I love it. It leaves my skin so soft and smooth, and no irritation.

Amazing
April 03, 2017

This product is amazing. It does not irritate my skin at all and I am already seeing GREAT results. Worth the price, happy I got it when it was on sale. I will be buying more 😄

I get compliments on my skin
March 31, 2017

I am a 50 year old and wanted to try some products that promised a little more than the regular drug store stuff. I wanted to remove a few wrinkles if possible, and even out my skin tone. I have probably been using this stuff for around 6 months. You use it twice a week for 6 weeks, then stop for a while, and start again. This is my third box. Although I am not sure if wrinkles have gone, I do receive compliments on my skin, or people say I look well, or look good. Since I never share that I am trying a skin peel, I know these compliments are genuine and so I believe this product is effective. Additionally, I use a very moisturizing night cream after the peel to calm my skin, so my face never looks red or irritated. I think this is a good product at a good price.

Love, love, love!
March 22, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about these peels! My skin glows after I use one AND it helps keep breakouts at bay. I will never go without these!

Gentle and easy
March 11, 2017

Does not feel like a harsh chemical, little to no odor and easy to use. Helps to keep skin fresh and skin tone even looking.

Performance Peel
February 15, 2017

This was the first product I used from this line and now I'm using it all! Feels like you've gone for a professional facial after using it. Keeps my skin soft and smooth with a nice healthy glow.

Great Peel for Refreshing your Facial Skin
February 07, 2017

This was a great skin peel to use. Not only was it gentle on your skin (no pain or burning feeling)... it did enhance the look of my skin. I could definitely see a difference after one use. It left my skin soft and refreshed - removing dry skin and dead skin cells. Plus, it did not leave that redness that some peels can do when using.

Kimberly
I like it!
December 28, 2016

Minimizes pores and smoothes my skin. I notice my makeup goes on smoother and last longer when using this product.

Wow
December 08, 2016

The first time I tried this peel I didn't feel anything when I put it on my face. I didn't think it was going to be effective enough for me. The next morning when I woke up I was very pleasantly surprised. My face was so smooth and baby soft. This peel is a winner.

I love this stuff
November 28, 2016

My daughter is an esthetician and she can see the difference in my skin. I can see the difference. Go for it.

Exuviance Performance AP25
August 08, 2016

Love the product, makes my skin look and feel great!

Love it!!
July 25, 2016

I have used this peel for years, it does a wonderful job of exfoliating and removing dead skin. After you use it your skin feel soooo smooth.

NOTICEABLE IMPROVEMENT
July 19, 2016

immediately in my skin texture & pores, this is my 2nd box, I will continue to use these peels pads a couple times a week they have greatly improved my skin apperance

Too strong
June 20, 2016

I usually use DF Gross peel but I thought I will try something difference for the same price range. This product is too strong and I feel like DF Gross peel make my skin bright and smoother. I won't buy this product again.

Exuviance Performance Peel AP25
May 12, 2016

I really enjoy this product and it is well worth the price! If you are looking for a facial peel this is the one!

The best peel ever
March 30, 2016

I believe that I am on my 2nd or 3rd box of this peel it is that amazing. I can really tell a difference when I don't use it regularly. On top of that it is very easy to use. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand.

Pamela
Amazing!
December 10, 2015

I am not on my 3rd box! I love this product so much. It has made my skin more even and very bright. A MUST use!

Amazing
March 02, 2015

Its amazing how great my skin looks after the first peel. My boyfriend even comment on my glow.

Product
December 15, 2014

I just love Exuviance it is fantastic I would not be able to afford this product if it wasnt for your store.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100