LovelySkin Logo

BF - Thursday
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Performance Peel AP25

Reviews For
Exuviance Performance Peel AP25


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Performance Peel AP25 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


41 Results
leaves skin smooth
November 12, 2017

Gives skin nice texture, smooth and silky. I didn't experience any redness or flaking, just a refined look to my skin.

I'm actually pretty blown away with these peels - True!
October 26, 2017

Just after having my makeup professionally done, I was in Ulta trying to find similar colors (just less expensive than a professional place). A random woman approached me and complimented me on my makeup (I didn't tell her I had just had it professionally done). However, when I saw her skin, I said, wow, your skin looks phenomenal! Which it did. A bit later, while still in the store, the same woman came back to me and said, you might be interested in an event going on here at Ulta with this Exuviance product line (I had never heard of it before) - so she gave me the information on saving a spot for the demonstration. I wasn't able to make it, but it sure got me thinking about the products, so I did my research and came across this site. Fast forward, this peel is the product in the line I chose to start with, and I am so glad I did. I am a skin care junkie - I have done most everything, or at least tried many things - I have great skin in general, but my goal is to have incredible skin. I'm not into any surgical anything, and I'm about to turn 53. Most people put me at late 30s (some even think I'm younger). I just love having beautiful, glowing, healthy looking skin, naturally. So, I'm almost done with this cycle. I have two more treatments left, and I can hands down say this is one of the single best products I have ever used on my skin. I almost can't believe how incredible my skin looks! It's surprising to me. And the way it feels after I've done a peel? Omg! It feels like baby skin. Again, I already have great skin, but for some reason, this product took it to another level. I will continue using this peel for as long as it works for me. I'm completely impressed, but more importantly, I love the way my skin looks. It's pretty amazing to see these kinds of results on skin that already looks pretty darn good. Give it a shot. I hope it works as well for you as it has for me. You'll be thrilled!

Works Well
October 13, 2017

I'm about halfway through my first box of peels. I have oily, sensitive skin. I haven't noticed any pain with this. I have been using them on my neck and chest as well, and my neck does seem to be tight the day after. I don't know that I've seen a big difference in facial wrinkles, which is what I really was looking for, but it does seem like my skin is brighter. I am planning to order a second box. I'm currently using them twice a week, 10 minutes each.

Exuviance performance peel
August 19, 2017

I use this product before an event when I want to look my best. It gives your skin a glow. If I use it too often it can be drying. It is a wonderful product that I have used for many years.

Exuviance Performace Peel
July 20, 2017

LOVE this product. I am using it as recommended and my face is getting clearer. I feel as though this is something I will be continuing to purchase.

LOVE IT!
July 08, 2017

I use it twice a week, and it is really brightening my complexion.

Seeing results!
July 06, 2017

This makes your face instantly smoother. No irritation or peeling. I'm on my second box, and my dark spots and forehead creases are fading. Love it.

Great At-Home Facial
June 26, 2017

The last time I had a facial at a spa this was the product they used! My skin felt wonderful and looked great. So easy to do at home at a much better price. No irritation - love it!

Love it!
May 15, 2017

I love this product! It's the best my skin has ever looked!

Excellent Peel for all skin types
April 27, 2017

I have been using this product for quite some time now and have seen significant improvements in my deepest wrinkles and pores. It does not burn at all but you do need to follow it up with a great moisturizer, I love the Exuviance Glycolic. Definitely recommend!

Great product
April 23, 2017

I have been using this product off and on for almost a year and I love it. It leaves my skin so soft and smooth, and no irritation.

Amazing
April 03, 2017

This product is amazing. It does not irritate my skin at all and I am already seeing GREAT results. Worth the price, happy I got it when it was on sale. I will be buying more 😄

I get compliments on my skin
March 31, 2017

I am a 50 year old and wanted to try some products that promised a little more than the regular drug store stuff. I wanted to remove a few wrinkles if possible, and even out my skin tone. I have probably been using this stuff for around 6 months. You use it twice a week for 6 weeks, then stop for a while, and start again. This is my third box. Although I am not sure if wrinkles have gone, I do receive compliments on my skin, or people say I look well, or look good. Since I never share that I am trying a skin peel, I know these compliments are genuine and so I believe this product is effective. Additionally, I use a very moisturizing night cream after the peel to calm my skin, so my face never looks red or irritated. I think this is a good product at a good price.

Love, love, love!
March 22, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about these peels! My skin glows after I use one AND it helps keep breakouts at bay. I will never go without these!

Gentle and easy
March 11, 2017

Does not feel like a harsh chemical, little to no odor and easy to use. Helps to keep skin fresh and skin tone even looking.

Performance Peel
February 15, 2017

This was the first product I used from this line and now I'm using it all! Feels like you've gone for a professional facial after using it. Keeps my skin soft and smooth with a nice healthy glow.

Great Peel for Refreshing your Facial Skin
February 07, 2017

This was a great skin peel to use. Not only was it gentle on your skin (no pain or burning feeling)... it did enhance the look of my skin. I could definitely see a difference after one use. It left my skin soft and refreshed - removing dry skin and dead skin cells. Plus, it did not leave that redness that some peels can do when using.

Kimberly
I like it!
December 28, 2016

Minimizes pores and smoothes my skin. I notice my makeup goes on smoother and last longer when using this product.

Wow
December 08, 2016

The first time I tried this peel I didn't feel anything when I put it on my face. I didn't think it was going to be effective enough for me. The next morning when I woke up I was very pleasantly surprised. My face was so smooth and baby soft. This peel is a winner.

I love this stuff
November 28, 2016

My daughter is an esthetician and she can see the difference in my skin. I can see the difference. Go for it.

Exuviance Performance AP25
August 08, 2016

Love the product, makes my skin look and feel great!

Love it!!
July 25, 2016

I have used this peel for years, it does a wonderful job of exfoliating and removing dead skin. After you use it your skin feel soooo smooth.

NOTICEABLE IMPROVEMENT
July 19, 2016

immediately in my skin texture & pores, this is my 2nd box, I will continue to use these peels pads a couple times a week they have greatly improved my skin apperance

Too strong
June 20, 2016

I usually use DF Gross peel but I thought I will try something difference for the same price range. This product is too strong and I feel like DF Gross peel make my skin bright and smoother. I won't buy this product again.

Exuviance Performance Peel AP25
May 12, 2016

I really enjoy this product and it is well worth the price! If you are looking for a facial peel this is the one!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100