LovelySkin Logo

winter warm up stripe
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Performance Peel AP25

Reviews For
Exuviance Performance Peel AP25


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Exuviance Performance Peel AP25 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


51 Results
Amazing
January 15, 2018

I LOVE this product. It has worked perfectly for me. My skin looks healthier, since I am using them. Amazing Amazing Product. Highly recommended.

Exuviance peel kit
January 13, 2018

I received a sample of this product with one of my purchases. I was hesitant to try it because I’m not a fan of peels. I decided it seemed pretty simple to use and was curious if it would really help. I was amazed at how my skin looked the day after. It was soft and my pores seemed less obvious. My makeup went on smoothly. I purchased a kit and now am a month into using it. I do the treatment once a week. I figure it’s like a treatment at a spa for a third of the price and less down time. None! Yes I get similar benefits.

Nice at home peel
December 30, 2017

Really like this peel. I use it twice a week as per instructions but leave on for about 15 minutes. I don''t experience any burning or tingling but know it's working when I wake up next morning to nice smooth skin! My serums and other products absorb better. Would definitely repurchase.

Gentle & effective
December 14, 2017

This peel is great! Minimizes any blemish I have overnight and doesn’t overdry my skin so I’m not super peely the next day like other products I have used. I apply this product once or twice a week on average and my skin is more even and smooth. I have it on reorder for every 4-6 weeks.

Love this peel!
December 14, 2017

I really love this gentle peel! It seems to be very effective at reducing my acne and making my skin smoother! I like the fact that it works without making my skin red or actually making it flake or too dry. Will definitely buy again!

Gentle but powerful peel
December 09, 2017

Finally a peel that I can use at home that doesn’t leave hives on my face or neck. It leaves my skin softer. Pores? What pores? And, it gives my skin a glow that everyone notices, and not as in, OMG what happened to your face!

Stronger
December 08, 2017

I like the product. Just wish it was stronger. My skin looks and feels nice after use. But I don't feel like it is strong enough for me. I even left it on my face for an hour hoping for more. But it did not seem to make a difference. Seems a little high in price for only 6 week use.

Smoother skin!
December 01, 2017

I am using this twice a week as the product recommends. I love how my skin feels afterwards!

Strong yet gentle
November 27, 2017

This product is very strong yet very gentle on the skin. I use it once a week, and I’m very happy with it. It’s now part of my skin care arsenal

Great product
November 27, 2017

I usually shy away from peels but this one is great and takes no time at all! Will definitely keep buying!!

leaves skin smooth
November 12, 2017

Gives skin nice texture, smooth and silky. I didn't experience any redness or flaking, just a refined look to my skin.

I'm actually pretty blown away with these peels - True!
October 26, 2017

Just after having my makeup professionally done, I was in Ulta trying to find similar colors (just less expensive than a professional place). A random woman approached me and complimented me on my makeup (I didn't tell her I had just had it professionally done). However, when I saw her skin, I said, wow, your skin looks phenomenal! Which it did. A bit later, while still in the store, the same woman came back to me and said, you might be interested in an event going on here at Ulta with this Exuviance product line (I had never heard of it before) - so she gave me the information on saving a spot for the demonstration. I wasn't able to make it, but it sure got me thinking about the products, so I did my research and came across this site. Fast forward, this peel is the product in the line I chose to start with, and I am so glad I did. I am a skin care junkie - I have done most everything, or at least tried many things - I have great skin in general, but my goal is to have incredible skin. I'm not into any surgical anything, and I'm about to turn 53. Most people put me at late 30s (some even think I'm younger). I just love having beautiful, glowing, healthy looking skin, naturally. So, I'm almost done with this cycle. I have two more treatments left, and I can hands down say this is one of the single best products I have ever used on my skin. I almost can't believe how incredible my skin looks! It's surprising to me. And the way it feels after I've done a peel? Omg! It feels like baby skin. Again, I already have great skin, but for some reason, this product took it to another level. I will continue using this peel for as long as it works for me. I'm completely impressed, but more importantly, I love the way my skin looks. It's pretty amazing to see these kinds of results on skin that already looks pretty darn good. Give it a shot. I hope it works as well for you as it has for me. You'll be thrilled!

Works Well
October 13, 2017

I'm about halfway through my first box of peels. I have oily, sensitive skin. I haven't noticed any pain with this. I have been using them on my neck and chest as well, and my neck does seem to be tight the day after. I don't know that I've seen a big difference in facial wrinkles, which is what I really was looking for, but it does seem like my skin is brighter. I am planning to order a second box. I'm currently using them twice a week, 10 minutes each.

Exuviance performance peel
August 19, 2017

I use this product before an event when I want to look my best. It gives your skin a glow. If I use it too often it can be drying. It is a wonderful product that I have used for many years.

Exuviance Performace Peel
July 20, 2017

LOVE this product. I am using it as recommended and my face is getting clearer. I feel as though this is something I will be continuing to purchase.

LOVE IT!
July 08, 2017

I use it twice a week, and it is really brightening my complexion.

Seeing results!
July 06, 2017

This makes your face instantly smoother. No irritation or peeling. I'm on my second box, and my dark spots and forehead creases are fading. Love it.

Great At-Home Facial
June 26, 2017

The last time I had a facial at a spa this was the product they used! My skin felt wonderful and looked great. So easy to do at home at a much better price. No irritation - love it!

Love it!
May 15, 2017

I love this product! It's the best my skin has ever looked!

Excellent Peel for all skin types
April 27, 2017

I have been using this product for quite some time now and have seen significant improvements in my deepest wrinkles and pores. It does not burn at all but you do need to follow it up with a great moisturizer, I love the Exuviance Glycolic. Definitely recommend!

Great product
April 23, 2017

I have been using this product off and on for almost a year and I love it. It leaves my skin so soft and smooth, and no irritation.

Amazing
April 03, 2017

This product is amazing. It does not irritate my skin at all and I am already seeing GREAT results. Worth the price, happy I got it when it was on sale. I will be buying more 😄

I get compliments on my skin
March 31, 2017

I am a 50 year old and wanted to try some products that promised a little more than the regular drug store stuff. I wanted to remove a few wrinkles if possible, and even out my skin tone. I have probably been using this stuff for around 6 months. You use it twice a week for 6 weeks, then stop for a while, and start again. This is my third box. Although I am not sure if wrinkles have gone, I do receive compliments on my skin, or people say I look well, or look good. Since I never share that I am trying a skin peel, I know these compliments are genuine and so I believe this product is effective. Additionally, I use a very moisturizing night cream after the peel to calm my skin, so my face never looks red or irritated. I think this is a good product at a good price.

Love, love, love!
March 22, 2017

I cannot say enough good things about these peels! My skin glows after I use one AND it helps keep breakouts at bay. I will never go without these!

Gentle and easy
March 11, 2017

Does not feel like a harsh chemical, little to no odor and easy to use. Helps to keep skin fresh and skin tone even looking.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100