Product Reviews for Exuviance Performance Peel AP25

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Exuviance Performance Peel AP25

Reviews For Exuviance Performance Peel AP25

$63.20 was $79.00
99 Results
September 28, 2020

Has improved the texture of my skin...

I primarily purchased this peel because I thought it might help diminish my hyper-pigmentation on my cheeks and upper lip. I'm almost finished with the treatments, as advised on the box , and I can't say I see any difference in the pigmentation. However, it was a gentle peel that improved the texture of my skin, and brought out hidden acne I didn't even realize was trapped deep down in my pores. It also produced a glow in my skin after each peel.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2020

Gentle peel

This peel is non-irritating, yet effective and seems to be improving the look of my pores and clarity. A little on the pricey side.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 19, 2020

Effective!

Since my skin is sensitive, I began using this peel for 2 minutes initially, then gradually worked up to 10 minutes over the course of a few months. The peel doesn't irritate my skin when used once or twice per week and it has definitely improved my skin's texture and the few dark spots. I have yet to notice a reduction in fine lines, but am hoping that, with time, those will fade as well. I just purchased a third time.

Profile Photo

DixieDiva

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

I am really happy with this product!!!!!

Easy to use.... Doesn't burn.... face feels great even after one use...

Profile Photo

Gelena

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

I love this peel

I love this peel, it seems to really help my skin without feeling dry. I read others who leave it on longer than 10 minutes and that is working for me also (to get the most from it). I just wish it wasn't so expensive!

Profile Photo

CJM

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2020

Pretty good

I thought this was a pretty nice peel. I could feel and see a difference after using it.

Profile Photo

JenGeogeek

Verified Purchase

June 06, 2020

Performance

I usually have professional peels every 6 weeks.. As a result of the Covid 19 virus, I was unable to leave home. I tried this product.. & found that it improved the texture & brightened my skin. It minimized the slightly uneven color tone. I have been using it for the past month & find it a good substitute for the professional Peels. I recommended to my sister in law who is younger &!has different skin tone & texture than I. She also was pleased with the results & plans to use it instead of the professional peels.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2020

Easy application

I enjoyed the ease of use and minimal to no tingling/irritation on my skin, but didn’t see enough of an improvement in skin texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 18, 2020

Awesome product!

This does wonders for my dry, sensitive skin without any irritation. The next morning my skin is glowing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 30, 2020

These Peel Pads Really Work!

Over the years, I have tried many different peel pads for my dry, sensitive, mature face. Some I have liked a lot but after trying the Exuviance pads, I have found my Holy Grail. These pads do the trick in about ten minutes. They leave my skin feeling refreshed and def brighten up. You will feel like U had a facial. They are well worth the money and on LovelySkin website, u can save on discounts. Thanks, Lovely Skin!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2020

Best At home mask

At home peel that leaves skin soft and and refreshed. Lessens dark spots and discoloration. Evens skin tone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 18, 2020

Not worth it!

This product left my face sticky, clammy...the layer of product would not come off after using the second step. I did not see any results, my skin just felt gross!

Profile Photo

BHall

Verified Purchase

April 13, 2020

Gentle At Home Peel

This peel is so easy to use and a great pick-me up; I use it a couple times a week and it keeps my skin looking toned and refreshed. I have had no redness or sensitivity. Exuviance is a great brand, this is a lovely product.

Profile Photo

SimplyMe

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2020

Amazing

I’ve only tried a few other peels all of them were too harsh and left my face dry and irritated for a week. While this is strong, it has not irritated me. My face feels so smooth and almost hydrated! I’m sticking with this and I recommend this peel.

Profile Photo

Lhp

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2020

A Product that Works!

I have used Exuviance Perofrmance Peel AP25 for several years now. I would love to go for a professional facial but this does an excellent job. You see results immediately; removes impurities, softens lines and gives you a glow to your skin.

Profile Picture for Joan

JoanSara

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2020

Love this peel

My skin glows And is so much clearer after this peel. I’ve been using it 2-3 times a week. At first I left it on for the suggested 10 minutes now I leave it on for 20 minutes. I am seeing great results and will Definitely buy again.

Profile Photo

NancyT

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2020

Love this

Makes my skin so soft and smooth. I use it once a week and I'm very impressed with the results

Profile Photo

KCounts

Verified Purchase

February 27, 2020

Great for at home peel

This is a great at home peel. I notice my skin is much smoother after I use it. I will buy again.

Profile Photo

LindseyB

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2020

Convenient and No Frills

I received a sample of this when I purchased the Dr. Dennis Gross AB Peel Pads and these are. So. Much. Better. They have no other irritating ingredients than the acids you want, are very convenient, and work really well without making your face feel like it's melting off. They're more expensive, but they are definitely on my list to buy. So glad I received the sample!

Profile Photo

BirdieKitKat

February 10, 2020

Exuviance Performance Peel AP 25

I recently purchased Exuviance Performance Peel AP 25, and I am so happy with this product. It removes any residue that I have on my face after washing, and my skin looks and feels amazing, I definitely would recommend using this product. You would be dissatisfied. I’ve encouraged all my friends to purchase it.

Profile Photo

Happyface1

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2020

Love this

Great product that you can actually tell the difference in just one use. It's pricey though, not something I can use twice a week like recommended

Profile Photo

Jewelzzz

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2020

Great peel

Face was so smooth and soft. Would recommend

Profile Photo

Trg

Verified Purchase

January 27, 2020

Quick but not better than leave-on

Quick exfoliating, however, I prefer leave-on exfoliants, and I find my skin looks better after an all-night glycolic acid or BHA treatment. So, it’s okay for a quick fix but doesn't provide all the benefits I am looking for.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 20, 2020

super peel

Excellent peel for home use. This provided clarity and brightness to my mature skin. I noticed less soft wrinkles and improved tone in just one application. Anxious to see what a difference it makes for continued use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 12, 2020

Definitely!

This product is so simple to use and produces positive results on my mature sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680