Fillerina Neck and Cleavage Treatment Grade 5 Reviews | LovelySkin

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Fillerina Neck and Cleavage Treatment Grade 5

Reviews For Fillerina Neck and Cleavage Treatment Grade 5

$59.00 was $205.00
8 Results
June 27, 2020

Love Fillirina

My first experience with these products were on my visit to the U.A.E Dubai. I had not seen them on the shelves in the USA. After using them and seeing the improvements. I went online and found lovelyskin.com & I am very pleased with both The product and this website.

Profile Photo

SLee

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2020

Ok

I really really wanted this to work. If I had paid full price i would be very mad and give one star. I paid a little over $50 so I’m not too mad. It is not better then a really good moisturizer or mask. There was no cumulative effect. I wish it was better

Profile Photo

Nobryan

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2020

Highly Recommended

For the last 2 weeks, I have been using this neck and cleavage treatment with the Fillerina grade 5 mask and am seeing a real difference in my skin, it simply looks and feels younger. This is a must have for me!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2020

Not too bad

Since I've been using it, I can tell a subtle difference. Once my IPL is done, I'll see what the result is like. Hopefully, the redness and scars will disappear gradually.

Profile Photo

fawg1000

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2019

So far, so good!

Neck and jowl area look fuller. Will see how long the results last. Supposed to re-use in 3-4 months.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2019

It Really Works!

I've been using this as directed and am noticing a HUGE difference. It is so easy to use and is making a world of difference. I never thought I could reverse the sun damage from my youth so quickly. Thank you!

Profile Picture for Michelle

ShellaBella

Verified Purchase

September 20, 2019

Must have.

If you are a "mature" women you know how crepey and wrinkled your neck and cleavage get. This is your answer. You won't be sorry.

Profile Photo

hattiejane1409

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2018

moderate results

The product was hard to use. The applicator didn't work as directions said. I figured out a way to use the product after a few tries. I had a lot left after the 14 day trial. I'm not sure if I could keep using or not. I got some good to moderate results after I figured out how to use. I'm not sure it is worth the price. I will wait a few weeks for further results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680