Product Reviews for FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
4
4
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For FixMySkin Healing Body Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone

30 Results
May 30, 2017

Great all purpose balm

Cleared up my dry skin issues right away. Great for the winter.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2015

Too bad its discontinued

I had a random dry patch on one of my knees. I had been moisturizing it with lotion for about a month. Then I received a sample of this, applied it twice a day and the patch of dryness was completely gone within 2-3 days.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 28, 2014

Works Fast

I received the balm as a sample and used it for a reoccurring dry scaly skin patch behind my ear. It clears it up in two days and I only put it on once or twice a day. Works great and fast. Was so impressed, bought the full size product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2014

FIXMYSKIN

I will forever keep at least two to 3 of these at my home. I keep one next to my bed, one at my office and one in my purse. This is BY FAR, the best moisturizer for lips. And, at this price it makes it even that much more amazing. I went through the phase of using EOS, because of the packaging, I recently bought one and the $4 I felt robbed. It did not moisten my lips at all. The opposite, that many of those products do. They make your lips dryer so you have to apply more, and then you buy more....... I hope this never ever gets discontinued.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2014

Love this balm!

I have the itchiest skin on the planet. Eczema, allergies, you name it I have to deal with it. The FixMySkin healing balm (I love the vanilla) is absolutely incredible. The tube makes application very easy and mess-free. I have tried many other products with 1% hydrocortisone that DO NOT perform like this balm does. I will not be caught without an ample supply of this healing balm. I keep one on my nightstand, one in my purse and another in the bathroom. This is a winner!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2014

Lifesaver for Eczema

Ive had eczema since I was little, and as Ive gotten older its gotten better. Unfortunately, its recently become much worse with the winter weather. My arms had white rough patches and my legs had itchy red bumps on them. Ive been using the Healing Body Balm 2-3 times daily since Ive gotten it, and I noticed a difference within a few days! The bumps on my legs have all but disappeared, and I couldnt be happier! The rough white patches have gotten smoother and the white discoloration has diminished. I would definitely recommend this to anyone who suffers with eczema!

Profile Photo

Megz

Verified Purchase

December 04, 2013

Amazing

I have tried many lip balms but this is the best ever! No more chapped lips for me!! Its intended for more than just lips, but thats what I bought it for after receiving a sample. It is truly amazing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2013

Relieved & Remedied my eczema

Its been an adventure trying to find something to relieve and remove eczema from my hands... especially when you wash them so much. This healing balm has worked perfectly! And the Vanilla smells wonderful!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2013

Fixmyskin healing balm vanilla

Really wonderful product. If you usually use a lip balm, this is by far the best one you will ever try. Thank you.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 16, 2013

Fix My Skin balm

I just purchased this product for my one yr old daughter who has two small areas of eczema. I received this product as a free sample while buying something for myself and I tried it on her dry skin. It works wonders! The two areas I used the product on cleared up within days and her skin looks beautiful. I have now ordered the large-sized product so that we can use it freely. Its awesome!!!

Profile Photo

Shevgrn

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2013

AMAZING!

I cannot say enough about this product. It is AMAZING!!!! I have very problematic skin with acne and roceaca bumps. Ive spent thousands of dollars to help with this. My dermatologist has prescribed numerous topicals to help. No kidding, after using this free trial, I couldnt believe how it helped so much. I ordered full size and have stopped using the medical topicals. It is so gentle, healing and easy to use and carry with you. I would give this 5+ stars hands down!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2013

Silky and Effective

Glides on smooth and relieves itchy spots in a flash. Perfect for on the go in your purse, car or backpack. I have one itchy patch near my armpit, and I apply this for several days and the patch goes away for several weeks. My daughters use this on their elbows and itchy spots as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 17, 2013

amazing!

This balm is the only product that was able to clear up my eczema! I was prescribed two different steroid creams but the FixMySkin balm was the only thing that actually worked! I also really like the applicator - very easy to apply with no mess and a nice, light vanilla scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 05, 2013

Great Product!!!

I have very dry itchy back but I don't like putting lotion or oil on my back because I don't like feeling of greasiness. I got this body balm to see if this will help my dry back without wet lotion feel. Wow, it dose work! It glides on my back smoothly and no greasy feeling. It's been really helping to heal itchy back. This body balm is my "must have" item now!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2013

Really great product!!

I originally used just the lip balm, but was so impressed with it that I began using it on my cuticles and "winter hands" as well, and it ran out very quickly. I decided to order the healing body balm ... and that is just what it does .... heal! I often mix it with some hand lotion and that works even better and helps the product to absorb quickly. I have tried other products and had no favorite before this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2012

Wonderful

My legs are always itchy in the winter but after using this balm, not any more!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 30, 2012

Excellent Product

Easy to use, convenient to carry with you for reapplication. Works well on dry chapped skin, anywhere!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 25, 2012

Amazing stuff!!

I have full lips & like to keep them moisturized, but it's very hard to find a product that actually lasts, protects, & feels & smells great on!! I use on my face & dry patches on my hands too!!! I love this stuff- my 16 year old even asked for the healing body balm in her stocking this Christmas!! A MUST have!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 18, 2012

Healing Balm

Product seems to work as stated. Helped with itchy dry skin on heels.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 29, 2012

great

love this product it is great

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 18, 2012

good product

works well on my dry knees and the scent is really nice

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 25, 2012

Good Product!

My daughter has very bad eczema . It gets really bad in the summer when she is swimming a lot and putting lotion on her is really difficult. She hates it. This product has made putting medicine on her spots much easier. She will even do it herself!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 02, 2012

Nice product

I have tried regular hydrocortisone before on a spot of eczema on my leg, but I was not applying it regularly enough to properly heal the spot. The balm applicator is very easy to use and I have seen improvement. I enjoy putting it on and I like the scent.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 22, 2012

Very Happy

I was a little skeptical about ordering the balm . I have a few spots that get dry and very itchy. This stops the itch right away and then they dry up. I would recommend this product to anyone that has itchy problems. I like the tube, it goes everywhere with me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 14, 2012

Great Lip Balm

Air is very dry in my workplace, worked great to moistureize my lips & curticles. LDH in Arlington,NE

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680