Product Reviews for FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored with 1% Hydrocortisone

Special Message From Dr. Schlessinger About COVID-19 >
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


132 Results
March 10, 2020

Loved this balm

I have been ordering this balm for a long time but this is the first time I've left a review for it. This balm is smooth and goes on silky. This is the only lip balm that effectively heals my dry flaky lips. Even if wear other lip balms during the day I still wear FixMySkin lipbalm at night. If you have dry, peely, scaly lips please give this a try. I used to bite and peel my dry lips and thanks to this lip balm I don't have this problem anymore.

Profile Photo

DeeDeeG

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2020

Works but very bitter

I’ve received a sample of this twice and it works great for chapped lips or cracked skin—but the taste is very bitter. When it runs out I plan to buy the vanilla one.

Profile Photo

Knisholm

February 06, 2020

A necessity during winter

I keep one of these in every coat pocket and purse because it's the only thing that combats fiercely dry winter lips. I even use it to spot treat wind-burned patches on my face. I bought one for everyone at Christmas and now the whole family is hooked. It's better than any lip treatment I've purchased, some of which were 3 to 4 times the price. Also, it's incredible that it doesn't melt!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2020

Amazing

My kids apply regular lip balm constantly, so I put this in their stockings. Surprise! They no longer need to put on lip balm 12+ times a day! This stuff is great and it actually heals your lips.

Profile Photo

Litalou

Verified Purchase

January 02, 2020

Healing balm.

The product does what it promised, it keeps lips protected and moisturized. I gave it a four star because the cap can be difficult to get off. I will definitely purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 09, 2019

Love this stuff

I was having a lot of trouble with dryness on my lips and completely around my lips. Carmex and Blistex were not working. But, this stuff has been a miracle! So happy LovelySkin advertised it and I tried it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 25, 2019

My doctor recommended this for healing for my chapped lips

My dermatologist told me about this product after I went to see him about very chapped lips. He said that some ingredients in lipstick can cause a condition called “chelitis” and an excellent treatment for this is this lip balm, because it contains hydrocortisone. I used it at night and several times during the day and noticed healing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2019

My lips are transformed

This little stick has done more for my lips than any product I've ever used. The first night it greatly reduced my lips' flaking and dryness. After a few nights, my lips feel brand new! I can wear it under lipstick, and it is undetectable. I have bought 2 more to give as Christmas stocking stuffers. I can't wait to see the reactions.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 23, 2019

Fix My Skin

This product SAVES me! My sensitive skin gets red and irritated due to seasonal allergies. When this happens, I use the Fix My Skin product to quickly alleviate the problem. It’s a lifesaver! I also use this if I have any type of reaction when trying new makeup products that I end up being allergic to. Clears it right up!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2019

Really fixed my lips

I had tried aquaphor and my lips were still extremely dry. This actually fixed my lips and I’ve recommended to others. It feels light but works intensely.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 12, 2019

I got both. I love them

I ended up purchasing both the smaller size and larger size. One for home and one for work. I love them so much.

Profile Photo

TerezWood

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2019

Moisturizing but not greasy

This stuff is amazing. I put it on before bed and in the morning my lips are still ridiculously soft. Very moisturizing but not greasy at all

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

The only thing that worked

I had a crack in the corner of my lip. It was quite painful. Tried everything. This was my last resort before I would go to a dermatologist. This product was a game changer and my lip healed in 2-3 days.

Profile Photo

Heymonica

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

Great Lip Balm

I bought this because I already love the Fix My Skin Balm, and the lip balm did not disappoint. I had a dry patch on my lip from Retin A that I couldn't get rid of with Aquaphor and regular cortisone cream, but this knocked it out in one day. Great for chapped little kid lips in the winter!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 11, 2019

Hydrocortisone lip balm

I ordered this because I really liked the body balm. This is also good. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2019

Best in the West!

My home is in dry Colorado, and my lips are always dry. This is the best product I've ever had! It goes on smoothly, heals so quickly and makes me feel soft and lovely. I've also used it on bites and scrapes and it works like a charm! I highly recommend this product and will always use it.

Profile Photo

Maxine2019

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Lip saver

I have eczema and my outbreaks can be awful, my lips were attacked by it. I was raw and in pain. This little tube fixed me up! The moment I used it I felt relieve. Must have in your purse and car.

Profile Photo

Kosmides

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

Very good lip balm

This is a very effective lip balm. My mom has a cheilitis and she tried lots of therapy but still suffering. This lip balm works well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019

Awesome!

I have super dry lips and have tried many products. Nothing has really worked, until NOW. I started using FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored—and it truly works. My search for a good lip cream has ended. It helps to heal the cracks I get on the corners of my mouth. If you have dry lips, you should try this awesome product. You won''t be disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019

Dermatologist approved

I'm on Accutane, and I have really bad chapped lips because of it. I tried tons of chapstick brands, and nothing worked. Then, my dermatologist told me to try FixMySkin, and it has helped the best. My lips still get chapped but not as bad.

Profile Photo

zane

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019

My favorite lip balm!

This is by far the best lip balm. It not only heals chapped lips quickly but with daily use also prevents chapping. It’s great under lip color providing a nice base allowing color to glide on smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2019

Works great!

I feel this works better than any chapstick or lip balm I’ve ever tried. Even for extremely dry, cracked lips!! I’ve even used it for dry, cracked cuticles!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

Great lip balm!

I couldn’t be happier! I had tried this product before when I selected it as one of my free gifts with a purchase. I was so upset when I ran out, I just had to have more. It really works like nothing else!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2019

Perfect for a New England winter

FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored with 1% Hydrocortisone works! My lips become flaky every winter between the winter weather and dry heat. This product is effective in controlling the problem.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2019

FixMySkin healing lip balm did the trick

I had terribly chapped lips and after using this product, my lips clearing up very quickly. I'll always have an extra on hand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100