Product Reviews for FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored with 1% Hydrocortisone

20190423 - POW Mother's Day Gift Guide - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


111 Results
April 01, 2019

Works great!

I feel this works better than any chapstick or lip balm I’ve ever tried. Even for extremely dry, cracked lips!! I’ve even used it for dry, cracked cuticles!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 14, 2019

Great lip balm!

I couldn’t be happier! I had tried this product before when I selected it as one of my free gifts with a purchase. I was so upset when I ran out, I just had to have more. It really works like nothing else!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 07, 2019

Perfect for a New England winter

FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored with 1% Hydrocortisone works! My lips become flaky every winter between the winter weather and dry heat. This product is effective in controlling the problem.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 02, 2019

FixMySkin healing lip balm did the trick

I had terribly chapped lips and after using this product, my lips clearing up very quickly. I'll always have an extra on hand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 28, 2019

Fantastic

I suffer from psoriasis, and this stuff is magic! It's also great on your skin for cuts, burns, etc.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 19, 2019

A True Lip Fix!

My lips have always peeled and the only thing that helped was to put on hydrocortisone ointment at night. This is a game changer. I have ditched the ointment and only use this throughout the day and at bedtime. After several weeks, my lips no longer peel and look healthy. What a great product at an affordable price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 10, 2019

Good lip balm

I get very bad dry lips in the winter and this lip balm really helps with keeping my lips in good condition.

Profile Photo

Techjan

February 08, 2019

FixMySkin Lip Balm

I bought this product for my 13-year-old daughter, and it is nothing short of amazing. It has worked wonders, and it keeps her lips from getting chapped at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 03, 2019

Excellent skincare

This is my favorite balm to apply for any dry skin irritations. It works great to relieve itching and helps my skin heal quickly. It can be used for general dry skin or irritations due to weather, bug bites or small cuts. The vanilla one is best for lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 28, 2018

Moisturizing

I have been using this product on my dry eyelids for about two years now. It really helps.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 25, 2018

Love this product...

The whole line is excellent, effective, over time, regenerative. I use the skin version on my sun damaged arms, and the lips version is extremely moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 19, 2018

Great Multi-Use Product!

The perfect lip balm for when my lips are extremely chapped! I also use it on my 2-year-old for numerous rashes, dry skin, etc. I will always have this on hand!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 18, 2018

Review of Fix mySkin lip balm

My son has horrible chapped lips that crack and are always dry. I was given a sample of the Fix my skin lip balm and my son loved it so much that I ordered 3 more for him. He also loves the smell. So, we are extremely pleased with this product. Thank you and job well done.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 27, 2018

Love

I love this stuff. I have reordered it multiple times, and I love both the unscented and the vanilla. I get rough patches around my lips when I wear lipstick sometimes (not sure what is causing it so I just avoid all lipsticks when it happens), and this helps it to go away. I wish there was a colored version to use in place of my lipsticks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 26, 2018

Love this!

Lovely skin gave me a sample & I loved it so much I ordered for my husband & I in full size. It stays on all night & I love that it’s unflavored.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

October 02, 2018

Works Quickly

My daughter has a nervous habit of licking/biting her lips, leaving them and the skin around them chapped and raw. This is the only product that we’ve tried that heals her lips quickly. She says it tastes bad, so she doesn’t lick as much while it’s on her lips, which is a BONUS in her case.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 08, 2018

Fix My Skin Lip Balm

This is wonderful stuff. Goes on so easily, so you know it is moisturizing and healing dry chapped lips. Love this stuff!!

Profile Photo

Dede50

June 02, 2018

Life saver

My lips have been dry and sensitive for a really long time. I've tried many kinds of lip balm, but it did not work for me until I found this. It does not irritate my lips, and it hydrates my lips too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 10, 2018

Works great for severly chapped lips

My son is on accutane and this is the only stuff that helped his lips. Ordering again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 23, 2018

Best Lip Balm

This is an excellent product that I cannot be without. It is far superior to any drugstore lip balm. I keep one in my purse, one on my night stand and one with my skin care products. I live in a very dry climate and need use it regularly.

Profile Photo

LCF

April 19, 2018

Best Balm

I learned about LovelySkin searching for my favorite eye cream, and they were listed. In the past, I always used Clinique lip gloss before sleep because it would stay on all night, but after receiving a sample of FixMySkin Lip Balm, I will always use this instead. It feels like it's impenetrable like a guardian shield on my lips. I LOVE it, and it's only been on for 3 hours so far. Even drinking water doesn't make it smudge, move, come off or change! Thank you to Dr. Joel Schlessinger and his son Daniel for making this, and thank you to Lisa Jensen for making it available for me. :)

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 18, 2018

lip repair!

My lips would not survive the cold, dry months without FixMySkin. In the summer, I mix it with my regular lip balm before bed to keep my lips smooth.

Profile Photo

mkthompson417

April 04, 2018

Great for irritated skin

I don't generally like to use this on my lips, but I do use it on my chin area when it gets dry & flaky (especially with use of Retin A & Obagi products). It clears up irritation almost immediately (1 to 2 uses).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 26, 2018

Saved my smile!

I had tried so many products recommended by my naturopath and my sister who is an allopath and none of them stopped the cracked, peeling, and bleeding lips that literally appeared overnight once my stress levels got high. The dermatologist told me about FixMySkin and I kid you not, I saw a difference after just one application. After two days, my lips were healed. AMAZING!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 24, 2018

Fix My Skin Healing Lip Balm

Wow! The best lip balm I have ever used. Love how it goes on so smooth without a waxy film. Feels natural and a good primer for my lipstick.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
4
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
4
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100