Product Reviews for FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored with 1% Hydrocortisone

2019 POW - Exfoliators & Peels
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


118 Results
September 11, 2019

Hydrocortisone lip balm

I ordered this because I really liked the body balm. This is also good. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 24, 2019

Best in the West!

My home is in dry Colorado, and my lips are always dry. This is the best product I've ever had! It goes on smoothly, heals so quickly and makes me feel soft and lovely. I've also used it on bites and scrapes and it works like a charm! I highly recommend this product and will always use it.

Profile Photo

Maxine2019

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Lip saver

I have eczema and my outbreaks can be awful, my lips were attacked by it. I was raw and in pain. This little tube fixed me up! The moment I used it I felt relieve. Must have in your purse and car.

Profile Photo

Kosmides

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2019

Very good lip balm

This is a very effective lip balm. My mom has a cheilitis and she tried lots of therapy but still suffering. This lip balm works well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2019

Awesome!

I have super dry lips and have tried many products. Nothing has really worked, until NOW. I started using FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored—and it truly works. My search for a good lip cream has ended. It helps to heal the cracks I get on the corners of my mouth. If you have dry lips, you should try this awesome product. You won''t be disappointed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019

Dermatologist approved

I'm on Accutane, and I have really bad chapped lips because of it. I tried tons of chapstick brands, and nothing worked. Then, my dermatologist told me to try FixMySkin, and it has helped the best. My lips still get chapped but not as bad.

Profile Photo

zane

Verified Purchase

May 15, 2019

My favorite lip balm!

This is by far the best lip balm. It not only heals chapped lips quickly but with daily use also prevents chapping. It’s great under lip color providing a nice base allowing color to glide on smooth.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2019

Works great!

I feel this works better than any chapstick or lip balm I’ve ever tried. Even for extremely dry, cracked lips!! I’ve even used it for dry, cracked cuticles!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 14, 2019

Great lip balm!

I couldn’t be happier! I had tried this product before when I selected it as one of my free gifts with a purchase. I was so upset when I ran out, I just had to have more. It really works like nothing else!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 07, 2019

Perfect for a New England winter

FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored with 1% Hydrocortisone works! My lips become flaky every winter between the winter weather and dry heat. This product is effective in controlling the problem.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 02, 2019

FixMySkin healing lip balm did the trick

I had terribly chapped lips and after using this product, my lips clearing up very quickly. I'll always have an extra on hand.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2019

Fantastic

I suffer from psoriasis, and this stuff is magic! It's also great on your skin for cuts, burns, etc.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 19, 2019

A True Lip Fix!

My lips have always peeled and the only thing that helped was to put on hydrocortisone ointment at night. This is a game changer. I have ditched the ointment and only use this throughout the day and at bedtime. After several weeks, my lips no longer peel and look healthy. What a great product at an affordable price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 10, 2019

Good lip balm

I get very bad dry lips in the winter and this lip balm really helps with keeping my lips in good condition.

Profile Photo

Techjan

Verified Purchase

February 08, 2019

FixMySkin Lip Balm

I bought this product for my 13-year-old daughter, and it is nothing short of amazing. It has worked wonders, and it keeps her lips from getting chapped at all.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2019

Excellent skincare

This is my favorite balm to apply for any dry skin irritations. It works great to relieve itching and helps my skin heal quickly. It can be used for general dry skin or irritations due to weather, bug bites or small cuts. The vanilla one is best for lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2018

Moisturizing

I have been using this product on my dry eyelids for about two years now. It really helps.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2018

Love this product...

The whole line is excellent, effective, over time, regenerative. I use the skin version on my sun damaged arms, and the lips version is extremely moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 19, 2018

Great Multi-Use Product!

The perfect lip balm for when my lips are extremely chapped! I also use it on my 2-year-old for numerous rashes, dry skin, etc. I will always have this on hand!

Profile Picture for Brooke

BrookeRC

LovelySkin Employee

December 18, 2018

Review of Fix mySkin lip balm

My son has horrible chapped lips that crack and are always dry. I was given a sample of the Fix my skin lip balm and my son loved it so much that I ordered 3 more for him. He also loves the smell. So, we are extremely pleased with this product. Thank you and job well done.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2018

Love

I love this stuff. I have reordered it multiple times, and I love both the unscented and the vanilla. I get rough patches around my lips when I wear lipstick sometimes (not sure what is causing it so I just avoid all lipsticks when it happens), and this helps it to go away. I wish there was a colored version to use in place of my lipsticks.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 26, 2018

Love this!

Lovely skin gave me a sample & I loved it so much I ordered for my husband & I in full size. It stays on all night & I love that it’s unflavored.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2018

Works Quickly

My daughter has a nervous habit of licking/biting her lips, leaving them and the skin around them chapped and raw. This is the only product that we’ve tried that heals her lips quickly. She says it tastes bad, so she doesn’t lick as much while it’s on her lips, which is a BONUS in her case.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2018

Fix My Skin Lip Balm

This is wonderful stuff. Goes on so easily, so you know it is moisturizing and healing dry chapped lips. Love this stuff!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2018

Life saver

My lips have been dry and sensitive for a really long time. I've tried many kinds of lip balm, but it did not work for me until I found this. It does not irritate my lips, and it hydrates my lips too.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
4
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Unflavored
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100