LovelySkin Logo

winter warm up stripe
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored with 1% Hydrocortisone


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


80 Results
Go to lip fix
January 12, 2018

Love this product.. fixes my lips instantly..

great product
January 06, 2018

Easy to use, creates a good barrier while providing anti-inflammation

Without a Doubt, The Best Lip Balm
January 02, 2018

Once again, I ordered an item of which I had received a sample of and made the right decision! The FixMySkin Lip Balm does amazing things for my dry dry lips. Winter causes my lips to dry out and start cracking and 3 nights of this lip balm, the cracks and dryness are no more!

No more chapped lips
December 29, 2017

This product is an absolute must for anyone who gets chapped lips -- and who doesn't? I've always thought the more you use lip balm, the more often you have chapped lips. With this product you are not only moisturizing your lips like other balms, but that little boost from the hydrocortisone actually helps heals them. I keep a tube in my car, my purse, and in the bathroom to apply before bed. I'm sorry Lovely Skin stopped carrying the trial size, I was giving them away to friends as proof of how good this product is.

Awesome
December 18, 2017

This product is great for my kids when they get chapped skin around their mouth and nose during the winter. It doesn’t sting or smell funny so my kids don’t fight me about using it.

Did help chapped lips!
December 13, 2017

This did help with chapped lips, and sometimes, I get those annoying little cuts on the side of the lips. It helped with that too! However, it does have a funny taste if by chance you get any in your mouth. I always wore this at night (to minimize licking my lips) and covered it with a balm. I would recommend it to anyone with Lip challenges!

Excellent healing lip balm!
August 06, 2017

I purchased the FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm for my 12 year old son as he was having some skin issues around his lip. This lip balm was the answer! It absolutely healed the issue 100%. I took him to our dermatologist to have it checked out and showed the doctor this balm, and she was so impressed, she said she was going to order some! Fantastic product that works!

Awesome lip balm
August 01, 2017

This balm is by far the best I have ever used! It keeps my lips in great shape and isn't greasy. I recommend this to everyone!

Moisture rescue
July 26, 2017

Amazing lip balm. It doesn't leave an awkward chalky residue and gives a great amount of hydration back into the lips. I struggle with eczema and will sometimes get it on the corners of my mouth this balm helps to soothe the itch and even repair the cracks in the skin.

Amazing!
July 24, 2017

For weeks my lips were dark, red and itchy. I was so embarrassed, and people thought I smoked weed. Horrible! After seven days, my lips were back to normal, soft and pink again. I bought an extra stick just in case I have an issue again.

the BEST Lip Balm
July 20, 2017

I have tried all of the other products on the market, and nothing works like FixMySkin Lip Balm. Other products simply don't work. I noticed improvement the first day I used this product. I will recommend to my friends.

Lip Saver!
July 05, 2017

This is great for cracked and/or sunburnt lips. Really looking forward to trying the vanilla flavored Healing Lip Balm. I highly recommend this.

Great product
June 12, 2017

Great for those who have sensitive lips or other areas on the face. I'm allergic to ALL lipsticks, glosses and balms. With this I can layer a coat under the lipstick to prevent irritation. Also great for eczema and dry patches!

It works!
May 30, 2017

The lip balm works! End of story.

It's Good
May 30, 2017

This seems to work well in healing chapped lips. The only problem I have is that it taste bad. I hate when I mistakenly lick my lips and I get a bitter medicine taste left in my mouth. I usually put it on and then put another lipstick on top to cover the bad taste.

My go-to lipbalm
May 29, 2017

I've converted any number of friends to FixMySkin lip balm. There's no need to try other products this one works, feels good and is unscented. I'll never buy another brand

Best I've found
May 15, 2017

After trying many different lip balms, this is the best I've found while on accutane. You will agree!

awesome
May 08, 2017

This lip balm works great

Very Helpful
April 20, 2017

My husband was having a slightly cracked, dry corner on one side of his mouth. It would go away after a couple of applications of ointments or salves, but would become irritated again if he didn't keep it covered in the ointments. I finally remembered that LovelySkin offered a lip healing balm. We ordered it, he used it, and the crack is gone.

Fine lip balm
April 04, 2017

This is a fine lip balm. I bought it for my nephew because he has many allergies and the ingredients in this balm are all okay for him to use.

Best lip balm!
April 01, 2017

I received a sample of FixMySkin lip balm in an order and it worked better than any lip balm or chapstick I had ever used. In addition to keeping dry lips moist and soft, it cures cracks in the corners of my dry lips.

Love this Lip Balm!
March 14, 2017

Works really well for dry, chapped lips during the winter months! Have been looking for a chapstick that glides on smooth and works like it says it will for such a long time. This one does it all . . . keeps my lips smooth and moist even when wearing lipstick (put chapstick on first, then lipstick, works Great!).

finally found the one
March 13, 2017

I could not find any good products for my lip, and finally I found this. It has been working for me very well. No irritation and dryness anymore!

Love this lip balm!
January 15, 2017

My lips have never been so soft. No more dry chapped lips!

lip balm
January 05, 2017

Love the lip balm with 1% cortisone. Have been using it for about 1 yr!!!!! helps for chapped and damaged lips.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Jan 1 Closed
Tel:402-697-1100