LovelySkin Logo

Fall Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored with 1% Hydrocortisone


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


74 Results
Excellent healing lip balm!
August 06, 2017

I purchased the FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm for my 12 year old son as he was having some skin issues around his lip. This lip balm was the answer! It absolutely healed the issue 100%. I took him to our dermatologist to have it checked out and showed the doctor this balm, and she was so impressed, she said she was going to order some! Fantastic product that works!

Awesome lip balm
August 01, 2017

This balm is by far the best I have ever used! It keeps my lips in great shape and isn't greasy. I recommend this to everyone!

Moisture rescue
July 26, 2017

Amazing lip balm. It doesn't leave an awkward chalky residue and gives a great amount of hydration back into the lips. I struggle with eczema and will sometimes get it on the corners of my mouth this balm helps to soothe the itch and even repair the cracks in the skin.

Amazing!
July 24, 2017

For weeks my lips were dark, red and itchy. I was so embarrassed, and people thought I smoked weed. Horrible! After seven days, my lips were back to normal, soft and pink again. I bought an extra stick just in case I have an issue again.

the BEST Lip Balm
July 20, 2017

I have tried all of the other products on the market, and nothing works like FixMySkin Lip Balm. Other products simply don't work. I noticed improvement the first day I used this product. I will recommend to my friends.

Lip Saver!
July 05, 2017

This is great for cracked and/or sunburnt lips. Really looking forward to trying the vanilla flavored Healing Lip Balm. I highly recommend this.

Great product
June 12, 2017

Great for those who have sensitive lips or other areas on the face. I'm allergic to ALL lipsticks, glosses and balms. With this I can layer a coat under the lipstick to prevent irritation. Also great for eczema and dry patches!

It works!
May 30, 2017

The lip balm works! End of story.

It's Good
May 30, 2017

This seems to work well in healing chapped lips. The only problem I have is that it taste bad. I hate when I mistakenly lick my lips and I get a bitter medicine taste left in my mouth. I usually put it on and then put another lipstick on top to cover the bad taste.

My go-to lipbalm
May 29, 2017

I've converted any number of friends to FixMySkin lip balm. There's no need to try other products this one works, feels good and is unscented. I'll never buy another brand

Best I've found
May 15, 2017

After trying many different lip balms, this is the best I've found while on accutane. You will agree!

awesome
May 08, 2017

This lip balm works great

Very Helpful
April 20, 2017

My husband was having a slightly cracked, dry corner on one side of his mouth. It would go away after a couple of applications of ointments or salves, but would become irritated again if he didn't keep it covered in the ointments. I finally remembered that LovelySkin offered a lip healing balm. We ordered it, he used it, and the crack is gone.

Fine lip balm
April 04, 2017

This is a fine lip balm. I bought it for my nephew because he has many allergies and the ingredients in this balm are all okay for him to use.

Best lip balm!
April 01, 2017

I received a sample of FixMySkin lip balm in an order and it worked better than any lip balm or chapstick I had ever used. In addition to keeping dry lips moist and soft, it cures cracks in the corners of my dry lips.

Love this Lip Balm!
March 14, 2017

Works really well for dry, chapped lips during the winter months! Have been looking for a chapstick that glides on smooth and works like it says it will for such a long time. This one does it all . . . keeps my lips smooth and moist even when wearing lipstick (put chapstick on first, then lipstick, works Great!).

finally found the one
March 13, 2017

I could not find any good products for my lip, and finally I found this. It has been working for me very well. No irritation and dryness anymore!

Love this lip balm!
January 15, 2017

My lips have never been so soft. No more dry chapped lips!

lip balm
January 05, 2017

Love the lip balm with 1% cortisone. Have been using it for about 1 yr!!!!! helps for chapped and damaged lips.

FixMySkin healing lip balm
January 05, 2017

I love this product. I find it very useful in the winter. I also use the lip balm on other parts of my face. When my eyelids are very crepey & dry from the winter & too much eye lid product I use on my eyelids. I wish this product came in an eye cream formula.

Best lip balm for severely dry lips
January 01, 2017

My lips get dry to the point of peeling. This is the ONLY lip balm that helps!

Best overnight
December 24, 2016

Best overnight treatment for seriously chapped lips!

The best
December 22, 2016

I use it on my lips, and I just love it!

This works!
July 06, 2016

I have extremely dry chapped lips that become cracked and raw. They are tight and flaky at the same time making them appear shrunken, and lipstick looks terrible on them. This balm made an immediate and immense difference. The first couple of times I used it it had an exfoliating effect as the dry flakes rolled off my lips. This did not make my lips raw or bleeding. The balm coats my lips and stays on all day and night. My lips appear more hydrated and fuller than they have in a very long time. Even though I can feel the balm on my lips, it is not sticky, and lip color goes on smoothly on top of it. I got this balm as a sample and ordered two more. I also use the body balm on my lips on days I want extra treatment and protection.

Great Product
May 17, 2016

Living in the SW desert and being very active outside takes it toll on one's skin, especially my lips. FixMySkin Lip Balm is highly effective in keeping my lips moist and prevents cracking. I find it's one of the best lip balms I've tried.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100