Product Reviews for FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored with 1% Hydrocortisone

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored with 1% Hydrocortisone


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Unflavored with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


106 Results
A True Lip Fix!
February 19, 2019

My lips have always peeled and the only thing that helped was to put on hydrocortisone ointment at night. This is a game changer. I have ditched the ointment and only use this throughout the day and at bedtime. After several weeks, my lips no longer peel and look healthy. What a great product at an affordable price.

Good lip balm
February 10, 2019

I get very bad dry lips in the winter and this lip balm really helps with keeping my lips in good condition.

Techjan
FixMySkin Lip Balm
February 08, 2019

I bought this product for my 13-year-old daughter, and it is nothing short of amazing. It has worked wonders, and it keeps her lips from getting chapped at all.

Excellent skincare
January 03, 2019

This is my favorite balm to apply for any dry skin irritations. It works great to relieve itching and helps my skin heal quickly. It can be used for general dry skin or irritations due to weather, bug bites or small cuts. The vanilla one is best for lips.

Moisturizing
December 28, 2018

I have been using this product on my dry eyelids for about two years now. It really helps.

Love this product...
December 25, 2018

The whole line is excellent, effective, over time, regenerative. I use the skin version on my sun damaged arms, and the lips version is extremely moisturizing.

Great Multi-Use Product!
December 19, 2018

The perfect lip balm for when my lips are extremely chapped! I also use it on my 2-year-old for numerous rashes, dry skin, etc. I will always have this on hand!

Review of Fix mySkin lip balm
December 18, 2018

My son has horrible chapped lips that crack and are always dry. I was given a sample of the Fix my skin lip balm and my son loved it so much that I ordered 3 more for him. He also loves the smell. So, we are extremely pleased with this product. Thank you and job well done.

Love
November 27, 2018

I love this stuff. I have reordered it multiple times, and I love both the unscented and the vanilla. I get rough patches around my lips when I wear lipstick sometimes (not sure what is causing it so I just avoid all lipsticks when it happens), and this helps it to go away. I wish there was a colored version to use in place of my lipsticks.

Love this!
November 26, 2018

Lovely skin gave me a sample & I loved it so much I ordered for my husband & I in full size. It stays on all night & I love that it’s unflavored.

Works Quickly
October 02, 2018

My daughter has a nervous habit of licking/biting her lips, leaving them and the skin around them chapped and raw. This is the only product that we’ve tried that heals her lips quickly. She says it tastes bad, so she doesn’t lick as much while it’s on her lips, which is a BONUS in her case.

Fix My Skin Lip Balm
August 08, 2018

This is wonderful stuff. Goes on so easily, so you know it is moisturizing and healing dry chapped lips. Love this stuff!!

Life saver
June 02, 2018

My lips have been dry and sensitive for a really long time. I've tried many kinds of lip balm, but it did not work for me until I found this. It does not irritate my lips, and it hydrates my lips too.

Works great for severly chapped lips
May 10, 2018

My son is on accutane and this is the only stuff that helped his lips. Ordering again!

Best Lip Balm
April 23, 2018

This is an excellent product that I cannot be without. It is far superior to any drugstore lip balm. I keep one in my purse, one on my night stand and one with my skin care products. I live in a very dry climate and need use it regularly.

Best Balm
April 19, 2018

I learned about LovelySkin searching for my favorite eye cream, and they were listed. In the past, I always used Clinique lip gloss before sleep because it would stay on all night, but after receiving a sample of FixMySkin Lip Balm, I will always use this instead. It feels like it's impenetrable like a guardian shield on my lips. I LOVE it, and it's only been on for 3 hours so far. Even drinking water doesn't make it smudge, move, come off or change! Thank you to Dr. Joel Schlessinger and his son Daniel for making this, and thank you to Lisa Jensen for making it available for me. :)

lip repair!
April 18, 2018

My lips would not survive the cold, dry months without FixMySkin. In the summer, I mix it with my regular lip balm before bed to keep my lips smooth.

mkthompson417
Great for irritated skin
April 04, 2018

I don't generally like to use this on my lips, but I do use it on my chin area when it gets dry & flaky (especially with use of Retin A & Obagi products). It clears up irritation almost immediately (1 to 2 uses).

Saved my smile!
March 26, 2018

I had tried so many products recommended by my naturopath and my sister who is an allopath and none of them stopped the cracked, peeling, and bleeding lips that literally appeared overnight once my stress levels got high. The dermatologist told me about FixMySkin and I kid you not, I saw a difference after just one application. After two days, my lips were healed. AMAZING!

Fix My Skin Healing Lip Balm
March 24, 2018

Wow! The best lip balm I have ever used. Love how it goes on so smooth without a waxy film. Feels natural and a good primer for my lipstick.

Great product!
March 21, 2018

I had bad chapped lips on the corners of my mouth. I ran out of the FixMySkin and nothing that I bought at the store helped. Only when I reordered this did my mouth heal up AND fast. This stuff works!!

Heals dry winter skin
March 19, 2018

This has been great for my hands that will crack and bleed during the winter months.

Balm
March 12, 2018

I love this balm, it helps a lot with most minor skin damage.

FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm
February 21, 2018

Excellent product.

Chapped Lip Savior
February 08, 2018

Hands down the best lip balm for chapped/dry lips. So impressed with it that I got some for my husband and best friend.

TJ72


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100