LovelySkin Logo

winter warm up stripe
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


121 Results
Awesome
January 11, 2018

My lips get really dry and crack in the winter months, and this stuff is amazing!

Must Have!
January 08, 2018

Love this lip balm! Keeps lips hydrated and smooth. I have tried many different lip products, but this is the only one that makes a real difference.

Favorite Lip balm
January 05, 2018

My lips tend to get cracked and dry especially in the winter. This lip balm keeps my lips moist. I like to use it before I apply my lipstick and before bed. It is relatively inexpensive compare to other brands.

Lovely product for dry, itchy skin
January 01, 2018

This product is wonderful for itchy/ dry skin. It is easy to carry & fuss free! It doesn't feel greasy & works great on eczema skin!!

FixMYSkin Healing Balm
December 30, 2017

It’s 12 degrees outside, and this lip balm saves me! Buy it, try it.

Great product
December 14, 2017

Only improvement I can think of is to make this lip repair with sunscreen.

FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm
November 26, 2017

I ordered the vanilla lip balm for my granddaughter who has cracked lips and eczema. I personally do not like flavored or scented products, but this one is very mild. I plan to order a plain tube for my purse since it is multipurpose.

Loooove
November 13, 2017

I ordered one and loved it, so I made my boyfriend try it. He loved it! Then stole it from me, then lost it. So I had to order another one. Which he stole again. So I bought another that I keep at my desk at work, so he can't have it.

Best Lip Balm EVER!!!
November 06, 2017

I've been having severely dry lips for a couple of months now, and nothing was helping. I had a sample of this this and gave it a try, MAGIC!!!! This worked so good I ordered two full size lip balms for home and carry in my purse. I've also used it on dry patches on my face, and it worked on that too!!! Fabulous stuff!!!

great!
September 28, 2017

I wish these didn't have beeswax but the product is amazing! Heals skin rashes and is great as a lip balm. Very generous sample size, and the scent isn't overpowering.

Love this lip balm!
September 19, 2017

This balm really helps my dry, chapped lips.

Best Ever!
August 08, 2017

I love this lip balm. I have tried many and this is the best by far. I use it every day and at night. It makes my lips so soft! I always have some on hand.

A better version of the regular!
August 02, 2017

If you like vanilla, you'll love this healing lip balm. I was using the regular initially, and it helps with dry, cracked sunburnt lips! I like this better just b/c it has some flavor to it!

Love this stuff!
June 15, 2017

I use this before bed every night. My lips used to crack and bleed due to living in a dry climate. Ever since I purchased this, I haven't had a problem. It seriously fixes the most chapped lips.

Save your skin
June 04, 2017

I've had lots of allergies and bites and this stuff calms your skin irritations.

The BEST lip balm EVER!!
June 03, 2017

this lip balm is non greasy and heals chapped lips super fast. I like the vanilla over the plain just my personal preference. I highly recommend this!!!!!!

Love it!
May 06, 2017

I bought this for my 22 year old daughter. She had a split in the corner of her mouth that wouldn't heal. She'd put several products on it over several weeks but it kept splitting back open. After using this for a few days it healed up and stayed healed. It smells great and feels really good on. Highly recommend!

DebbyO23
Keep it by my bed
May 06, 2017

What a great lip balm! It's such a small item and thank heavens for the sample I received or I would have missed it. I use it almost daily and I keep it beside my bed.

Best healing balm.
March 07, 2017

I received this lip balm awhile back as a sample. Being a nurse I know the benefits of hydrocortisone cream. I have dry irritated lips constantly from continuous use of lipsticks. I bought the full size tube. This stuff is amazing. I apply it nightly and wake up to healed and moisturized lips. Definitely recommend this and I will continue to use.

Soothing
March 06, 2017

This lip balm is very hydrating and soothing. Especially during the winter months, I use it before bed and whenever my lips feel dry.

FixMySkin healing lip balm
March 02, 2017

I have been using this product upon arrival and see a marked improvement in my lips.

Keeps My Lips Soft
February 26, 2017

I received a sample of this product first, tried it and really liked the positive effects. When I use it my lips remain soft and not dry. I have also convinced my daughter to use it too.

It works!
February 23, 2017

My lips were hurting. Very dry and dehydrated. This balm healed them. Within a few days my lips were feeling much better. The balm goes on easily and feels good on the lips too.

Great product
February 20, 2017

Love this stuff for my chapped lips!

Love
February 17, 2017

I recived many samples of this and always used them up. So I went for the full size. Heals dry chapped and cracked skin. Body and lips fast!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100