Product Reviews for FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone

20190423 - POW Mother's Day Gift Guide - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Vanilla


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Vanilla so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


148 Results
April 01, 2019

I love it!

I feel this works better than any chapstick or lip balm I’ve ever tried. Even for extremely dry, cracked lips!! I’ve even used it for dry, cracked cuticles!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 12, 2019

Works

This item is amazing.

Profile Photo

Wendy

February 19, 2019

Great lip repair

Received this as a sample from LovelySkin and loved it so much I ordered two. I live in AZ, and my lips get very dry and chapped. After one use, my lips were noticeably smoother. Use every night before going to bed and now my lips feel soft and healthy. Nice to have a product that works so well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 26, 2019

Great balm

Very moisturizing. I get a lot of irritation from lip products, and this always helps soothe.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 28, 2018

Soothing

I have been using this at night for two years. It helps stop chapped lips during the day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 04, 2018

Great Lippy!

This is great for soothing lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 27, 2018

Soft Lips

I have very sensitive lips to most products, even lipsticks. I use this at night, and it keeps my lips soft and avoid dry cracked skin. Love it. Only thing I found that actually works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

November 01, 2018

Fix my skin healing lip balm with 1% hydrocortisone

I was introduced to this product as a sample. It is well worth the 5 star rating. I have the worlds driest lips all year round and in the winter particularly they also crack and bleed. This has been a God send. My lips stay so smooth. It is hard to believe there would be such a difference in one product but I have found that to be the case. A must have for me from here on out.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 19, 2018

FixMySkin Balm

This has become my very favorite lip balm. It always does the job, reduces redness in the lips, and is the best moisture ever. Thank you Lovely Skin for this product. I love the vanilla!

Profile Photo

JR

September 15, 2018

Good but could be better...

This is a decent, everyday balm for normal to oily types. Vanilla is not overpowering in the slightest. This is my second purchase of FixMySkin Lip Balm. My aging lips, together with retinol use and an active, outdoors lifestyle could use a bit more reparative emolliency than this Balm can offer. I slather on another product at bedtime. I do think this Lip Balm might also benefit from being poured without a hollow core. Likely, this aids the twist-up mechanism, but that core can get a little grungy, over time.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 06, 2018

Lip balm

This is a good lip balm. It doesn't feel thick and heavy, nor does it leave a burning sensation. And it's not expensive. A good buy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 06, 2018

Fantastic product

I was forever looking for that healing product or my chapped lips. This is it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 07, 2018

great lip balm

Easy to use, smells great and makes your lips feel very soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 24, 2018

Cannot live without

Cannot live without this!!! It is the only kind of my lip product my kids will use. It is so great for chapped lips and preventing chap lips. We are in love with this product as a household.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 08, 2018

the only thing that works

I had been getting samples of this product and at first I thought I didn't need them - after all, I had chapstick, or Blistex, or Carmex. But I live in the desert, and this product is the only one that really works to quickly heal my chapped lips, or sores, or peeling skin - it gives amazingly quick relief and heals my skin completely and thoroughly. I will purchase this on a regular basis. It really is good.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 27, 2018

Great Multi-use product

Tried this as a sample first and then purchased the full size, loved it that much. I use this every night before bed. It is my trusty lip hydrator that sits on my night stand. I have traveled with this as well to use for myself for family on an itchy insect bites. The mosquitos seem to like my son and I the most, and this helps to get the itch out. This is my second purchase of this product and will keep buying.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 19, 2018

FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm

Love this stuff. It is the only thing that works for really chapped lips. I also use it on my hands as needed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 11, 2018

Healing.

This is a must have for chapped/dry lips as it truly heals with a soothing moisturizer that does not have to be applied as often as regular lip balms.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 30, 2018

I LOVE IT

I will be using always this product. My lips are much better now.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 21, 2018

Not a fan

This works ok, but it leaves a bad taste if you lick your lips or drink something.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 22, 2018

I like this product a lot, yet the container/applicator not so much

I bought this along with the larger, non-flavored size. While I like both products a lot, they are super helpful, & on the lips this flavor is very nice (not such a fan of the ever-present mint varieties of lip balm) - I find the applicator style better on the larger size. This one can be a little trickier to use. And this small one did melt in my bag :( . So 4 stars for the product, yet applicator not so much.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 19, 2018

The Best Lip Balm!

After trying unsuccessfully for years to get through our cold/dry winters without cracked and chapped lips, I’ve finally found what works! The Fix My Skin/Vanilla with hydrocortisone is seriously the answer!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 17, 2018

Creamy and moisturizing

Great lip balm. Helps keep lips smooth and healthy during cold winter months. Perfect for chapped lips.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 08, 2018

Lip balm

Amazing results in short time...I use every day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 30, 2018

Best Lip Balm

I previously had purchased the FixMySkin Body Balm and found that it was great, so I decided to try the lip balm since my lips crack in the winter months. This is by far the best chap stick I have tried. I have gone to bed with cracked lips and wake up with soft lips. I will definitely purchase this product again. Personally, I cannot smell or taste the vanilla but that would not prevent me from buying it again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Vanilla
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Vanilla
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Vanilla
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Vanilla
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Vanilla
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Vanilla
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Vanilla
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Vanilla
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Vanilla
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Vanilla
4
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Vanilla
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Vanilla
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Vanilla
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Vanilla
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Vanilla
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Vanilla
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Vanilla
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Vanilla
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Vanilla
4
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Vanilla
2
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Vanilla
4
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Vanilla
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Vanilla
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Vanilla
5
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Vanilla
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100