Product Reviews for FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone

20% Off Most Brands + Free $29 Gift Shop Now
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Vanilla

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Vanilla so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


174 Results
May 16, 2020

Best Chap Lip Repair Ever

Accutane caused my son's lips to chap terribly. This is the only product that healed and prevented their return. Highly recommend, seems pricey but we tried every brand, but the hydrocortisone has the healing properties. He still uses it. Feels great, stays on and keeps lips nice.

Profile Photo

GinaM

Verified Purchase

April 06, 2020

Hydrating & Healing

I first received a sample of the regular and it worked so well I bought the full size in vanilla. My lips are always chapped with my skin flaking but this keeps them moisturized and plump. There is a bit of a bitter taste but I noticed if I put a gloss on top over it, it helps get rid of that issue.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2020

The Best!

I have severe dry chapped lips, especially in the winter, and this is the only lip balm, and I've tried many, that really seriously works for me. I will never be without it again...

Profile Photo

Lada

Verified Purchase

February 03, 2020

I love this stuff and always have at least 2 spares

This is one of my favorite products on LovelySkin. I almost always have one in my purse, one on my night stand, one at my desk. I have rough lips and sometimes get an unknown rash around my mouth, and when I use this daily I don't have those problems. I have recommended this to other people, and they have also loved it. I really love when it is one of the free rewards, because that mini size is just perfect to have everywhere. Between the vanilla and the unscented I don't really have a preference, they both work equally well.

Profile Photo

Kalia

Verified Purchase

January 18, 2020

Best Chapstick Ever!

This fixes even the worst winter chapped lips. Glides on smooth, isn’t sticky, and helps with fines lines too.

Profile Photo

amfults

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2020

Love this Fix my skin can do no wrong

Every product I have tried from this brand is amazing, now you will spend a little more money on this lip balm than you would picking up a random lip balm while checking out in a grocery store, but I'm here to let you know that this product is worth the extra money, you use so much less, it heals you lips for real, other products just goop on and don't really do anything, Love Fix my Skin, I will buy again

Profile Picture for Janey

Janey

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2020

Feeling dry? Use this!!

This balm is awesome for really chapped winter lips. It is also great when you get that sore crack just inside your nostril from colds or allergies. (If you don't know what I'm talking about - consider yourself lucky!) My husband also loves this stuff and has asked me to buy a few extra so he can keep one at work. Both the original and vanilla work equally as well.

Profile Photo

Miller

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Love it!

Made a big difference in the dryness due to weather. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2019

Lip Balm

It worked as advertised. It moisturized my dry lips now that winter is upon us.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

Very moisturizing

So far I’m really enjoying this lip balm! I tend to have dry lips, and it’s often very dry where I live, so I was excited to find this product.

Profile Photo

SandyMLA

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2019

Winter lips!

This works great for chapped winter lips! My daughter's lips are cracked and so dry. We put this on before bed and it's helped so much. It's super moisturizing!

Profile Photo

KBD

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2019

nice balm

I like it a lot. It’s very moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2019

JUST THE BEST

I absolutely LOVE this balm! It works so well on my chapped dry lips, instantly moisturizing them without a heavy feeling. And the vanilla scent is an extra bonus. I use it before bed as I’m a mouth breather while sleeping which makes for dry lips in the morning—but not anymore when I use this product! I also apply it right before my matte lipsticks and reapply now and then during the day. I have one in my purse, one on the bed stand and one on my makeup vanity table. I can never be without this. Seriously—it’s simply the best lip balm out there.

Profile Photo

Gibby

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2019

Great price on a great lip balm

I’ve been using for a fairly short time, in between my morning and evening lip treatment. I’m noticing more smoothness with my lips. Not dry at all! A nice addition during the day.

Profile Photo

Jen1990

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2019

Awesome product

Loved it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2019

Can't live without

I have yet to find a lip balm that is as effective for chapped lips and doesn't require a lot of applications. Each tube lasts a few months so it us definitely worth the money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2019

Amazing!

Heals almost instantly! I have very dry lips, year round. This product really works on cracked lips!! Softens as well. l I use it at least once a day to prevent any problems.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2019

Soothing Lips

What is not to like? It is like lipstick with soothing finish. I love matte lipstick, and this is my go to each night to add moisture. I also have Eczema, and this handy hydrocortisone tube is easy to apply to the area.

Profile Picture for Bobbi

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2019

Family Staple!

I buy these for my three college kids. Each loves this much more than the local store brands. Their lips are well protected and smooth while walking outdoors to other buildings for classes. No chapped, dry or peeling lips when using this. The Vanilla scent is a plus.

Profile Photo

ShoeGal95

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2019

FixMySkin

I love these little lip balms, when I first started purchasing from Lovelyskin I would get the mini sizes as my free gifts. I also use them when I get a small cut or burn on my hands.

Profile Photo

Almost50

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2019

Great!

This is so smooth on my lips! I use it every night! My lips used to be very dry. Vanilla is my favorite! Great product!

Profile Photo

Leenie

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

Very Good Product

It seems that I have perennially dry lips.This product hasn't cured the problem, but it definitely keeps my lips moisturized if I use if often enough. And, it seems to stay on better than most other products I've tried. I will definitely buy it again.

Profile Photo

DJ522

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2019

Great for chapped lips

This lip balm works well. I chose the vanilla because anything with mint in it irritates my lips. The healing lip balm in vanilla does not irritate my lips, but it doesn’t smell or taste like vanilla either. It’s a nice product, but I gave it 4 stars because it does not smell like vanilla.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2019

heals winter lips

I took the staff's good advice to apply up to 4x daily which improved the texture and moisture of my lips after a cold winter. It glides on smooth and the scent and taste are pleasant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 20, 2019

Dermatologist-approved

I'm on Accutane, and I have really bad chapped lips because of it. I tried tons of chapstick brands, and nothing worked. Then, my dermatologist told me to try FixMySkin, and it has helped the best. My lips still get chapped but not as bad.

Profile Photo

zane

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
4
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680