Product Reviews for FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone

20190218 POW Masks Feature GWP - Desktop Stripe
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


146 Results
Great lip repair
February 19, 2019

Received this as a sample from LovelySkin and loved it so much I ordered two. I live in AZ, and my lips get very dry and chapped. After one use, my lips were noticeably smoother. Use every night before going to bed and now my lips feel soft and healthy. Nice to have a product that works so well.

Great balm
January 26, 2019

Very moisturizing. I get a lot of irritation from lip products, and this always helps soothe.

Soothing
December 28, 2018

I have been using this at night for two years. It helps stop chapped lips during the day.

Great Lippy!
December 04, 2018

This is great for soothing lips.

Soft Lips
November 27, 2018

I have very sensitive lips to most products, even lipsticks. I use this at night, and it keeps my lips soft and avoid dry cracked skin. Love it. Only thing I found that actually works.

Fix my skin healing lip balm with 1% hydrocortisone
November 01, 2018

I was introduced to this product as a sample. It is well worth the 5 star rating. I have the worlds driest lips all year round and in the winter particularly they also crack and bleed. This has been a God send. My lips stay so smooth. It is hard to believe there would be such a difference in one product but I have found that to be the case. A must have for me from here on out.

FixMySkin Balm
September 19, 2018

This has become my very favorite lip balm. It always does the job, reduces redness in the lips, and is the best moisture ever. Thank you Lovely Skin for this product. I love the vanilla!

Good but could be better...
September 15, 2018

This is a decent, everyday balm for normal to oily types. Vanilla is not overpowering in the slightest. This is my second purchase of FixMySkin Lip Balm. My aging lips, together with retinol use and an active, outdoors lifestyle could use a bit more reparative emolliency than this Balm can offer. I slather on another product at bedtime. I do think this Lip Balm might also benefit from being poured without a hollow core. Likely, this aids the twist-up mechanism, but that core can get a little grungy, over time.

Lip balm
September 06, 2018

This is a good lip balm. It doesn't feel thick and heavy, nor does it leave a burning sensation. And it's not expensive. A good buy.

Fantastic product
August 06, 2018

I was forever looking for that healing product or my chapped lips. This is it!

great lip balm
June 07, 2018

Easy to use, smells great and makes your lips feel very soft.

Cannot live without
May 24, 2018

Cannot live without this!!! It is the only kind of my lip product my kids will use. It is so great for chapped lips and preventing chap lips. We are in love with this product as a household.

the only thing that works
May 08, 2018

I had been getting samples of this product and at first I thought I didn't need them - after all, I had chapstick, or Blistex, or Carmex. But I live in the desert, and this product is the only one that really works to quickly heal my chapped lips, or sores, or peeling skin - it gives amazingly quick relief and heals my skin completely and thoroughly. I will purchase this on a regular basis. It really is good.

Great Multi-use product
April 27, 2018

Tried this as a sample first and then purchased the full size, loved it that much. I use this every night before bed. It is my trusty lip hydrator that sits on my night stand. I have traveled with this as well to use for myself for family on an itchy insect bites. The mosquitos seem to like my son and I the most, and this helps to get the itch out. This is my second purchase of this product and will keep buying.

FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm
April 19, 2018

Love this stuff. It is the only thing that works for really chapped lips. I also use it on my hands as needed.

Healing.
April 11, 2018

This is a must have for chapped/dry lips as it truly heals with a soothing moisturizer that does not have to be applied as often as regular lip balms.

I LOVE IT
March 30, 2018

I will be using always this product. My lips are much better now.

Not a fan
March 21, 2018

This works ok, but it leaves a bad taste if you lick your lips or drink something.

I like this product a lot, yet the container/applicator not so much
February 22, 2018

I bought this along with the larger, non-flavored size. While I like both products a lot, they are super helpful, & on the lips this flavor is very nice (not such a fan of the ever-present mint varieties of lip balm) - I find the applicator style better on the larger size. This one can be a little trickier to use. And this small one did melt in my bag :( . So 4 stars for the product, yet applicator not so much.

The Best Lip Balm!
February 19, 2018

After trying unsuccessfully for years to get through our cold/dry winters without cracked and chapped lips, I’ve finally found what works! The Fix My Skin/Vanilla with hydrocortisone is seriously the answer!

Creamy and moisturizing
February 17, 2018

Great lip balm. Helps keep lips smooth and healthy during cold winter months. Perfect for chapped lips.

Lip balm
February 08, 2018

Amazing results in short time...I use every day.

Best Lip Balm
January 30, 2018

I previously had purchased the FixMySkin Body Balm and found that it was great, so I decided to try the lip balm since my lips crack in the winter months. This is by far the best chap stick I have tried. I have gone to bed with cracked lips and wake up with soft lips. I will definitely purchase this product again. Personally, I cannot smell or taste the vanilla but that would not prevent me from buying it again.

Best skin healer and chap stick!
January 29, 2018

Even my husband loves this! We live in Southern Arizona where it gets very dry! He now keeps it with him in his golf cart and uses it like chap stick! I use it on any open sore too.

Great product!
January 27, 2018

I received a free sample (Thank you!) of this product with my order from LovelySkin, and I loved it! I had to order more—one for my purse, one for my nightstand, then my daughter had to have one, even my husband loves it! It really soothes dry, chapped lips better than anything else.



Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100