Product Reviews for FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone

20200121-pow-new-year-new-products-hp-stripe
Free $55 Gift With New Arrivals Purchas Shop Now
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Vanilla

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin 1% Hydrocortisone Healing Lip Balm – Vanilla so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


170 Results
January 18, 2020

Best Chapstick Ever!

This fixes even the worst winter chapped lips. Glides on smooth, isn’t sticky, and helps with fines lines too.

Profile Photo

amfults

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2020

Love this Fix my skin can do no wrong

Every product I have tried from this brand is amazing, now you will spend a little more money on this lip balm than you would picking up a random lip balm while checking out in a grocery store, but I'm here to let you know that this product is worth the extra money, you use so much less, it heals you lips for real, other products just goop on and don't really do anything, Love Fix my Skin, I will buy again

Profile Picture for Janey

Janey

Verified Purchase

January 07, 2020

Feeling dry? Use this!!

This balm is awesome for really chapped winter lips. It is also great when you get that sore crack just inside your nostril from colds or allergies. (If you don't know what I'm talking about - consider yourself lucky!) My husband also loves this stuff and has asked me to buy a few extra so he can keep one at work. Both the original and vanilla work equally as well.

Profile Photo

Miller

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Love it!

Made a big difference in the dryness due to weather. Will buy again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 11, 2019

Lip Balm

It worked as advertised. It moisturized my dry lips now that winter is upon us.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 03, 2019

Very moisturizing

So far I’m really enjoying this lip balm! I tend to have dry lips, and it’s often very dry where I live, so I was excited to find this product.

Profile Photo

SandyMLA

Verified Purchase

November 15, 2019

Winter lips!

This works great for chapped winter lips! My daughter's lips are cracked and so dry. We put this on before bed and it's helped so much. It's super moisturizing!

Profile Photo

KBD

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2019

nice balm

I like it a lot. It’s very moisturizing.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2019

JUST THE BEST

I absolutely LOVE this balm! It works so well on my chapped dry lips, instantly moisturizing them without a heavy feeling. And the vanilla scent is an extra bonus. I use it before bed as I’m a mouth breather while sleeping which makes for dry lips in the morning—but not anymore when I use this product! I also apply it right before my matte lipsticks and reapply now and then during the day. I have one in my purse, one on the bed stand and one on my makeup vanity table. I can never be without this. Seriously—it’s simply the best lip balm out there.

Profile Photo

Gibby

Verified Purchase

November 02, 2019

Great price on a great lip balm

I’ve been using for a fairly short time, in between my morning and evening lip treatment. I’m noticing more smoothness with my lips. Not dry at all! A nice addition during the day.

Profile Photo

Jen1990

Verified Purchase

October 27, 2019

Awesome product

Loved it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 26, 2019

Can't live without

I have yet to find a lip balm that is as effective for chapped lips and doesn't require a lot of applications. Each tube lasts a few months so it us definitely worth the money.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2019

Amazing!

Heals almost instantly! I have very dry lips, year round. This product really works on cracked lips!! Softens as well. l I use it at least once a day to prevent any problems.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 07, 2019

Soothing Lips

What is not to like? It is like lipstick with soothing finish. I love matte lipstick, and this is my go to each night to add moisture. I also have Eczema, and this handy hydrocortisone tube is easy to apply to the area.

Profile Picture for Bobbi

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 25, 2019

Family Staple!

I buy these for my three college kids. Each loves this much more than the local store brands. Their lips are well protected and smooth while walking outdoors to other buildings for classes. No chapped, dry or peeling lips when using this. The Vanilla scent is a plus.

Profile Photo

ShoeGal95

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2019

FixMySkin

I love these little lip balms, when I first started purchasing from Lovelyskin I would get the mini sizes as my free gifts. I also use them when I get a small cut or burn on my hands.

Profile Photo

Almost50

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2019

Great!

This is so smooth on my lips! I use it every night! My lips used to be very dry. Vanilla is my favorite! Great product!

Profile Photo

Leenie

Verified Purchase

August 16, 2019

Very Good Product

It seems that I have perennially dry lips.This product hasn't cured the problem, but it definitely keeps my lips moisturized if I use if often enough. And, it seems to stay on better than most other products I've tried. I will definitely buy it again.

Profile Photo

DJ522

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2019

Great for chapped lips

This lip balm works well. I chose the vanilla because anything with mint in it irritates my lips. The healing lip balm in vanilla does not irritate my lips, but it doesn’t smell or taste like vanilla either. It’s a nice product, but I gave it 4 stars because it does not smell like vanilla.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2019

heals winter lips

I took the staff's good advice to apply up to 4x daily which improved the texture and moisture of my lips after a cold winter. It glides on smooth and the scent and taste are pleasant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 20, 2019

Dermatologist-approved

I'm on Accutane, and I have really bad chapped lips because of it. I tried tons of chapstick brands, and nothing worked. Then, my dermatologist told me to try FixMySkin, and it has helped the best. My lips still get chapped but not as bad.

Profile Photo

zane

Verified Purchase

May 10, 2019

Excellent Product

My 19-year-old son has dry and cracked lips and nothing worked for him until I purchased this Healing lip Balm. He absolutely loves them. I make sure to keep this product for him. His lips have never been smoother. Thanks for this awesome product. I 100% back it.

Profile Photo

Michelledor

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2019

I love it!

I feel this works better than any chapstick or lip balm I’ve ever tried. Even for extremely dry, cracked lips!! I’ve even used it for dry, cracked cuticles!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

Works

This item is amazing.

Profile Photo

Wendy

February 19, 2019

Great lip repair

Received this as a sample from LovelySkin and loved it so much I ordered two. I live in AZ, and my lips get very dry and chapped. After one use, my lips were noticeably smoother. Use every night before going to bed and now my lips feel soft and healthy. Nice to have a product that works so well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
4
5
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
4
4
4
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100