LovelySkin Logo

ABCs of Vitamins
Return to Product Details
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone

Reviews For
FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


112 Results
great!
September 28, 2017

I wish these didn't have beeswax but the product is amazing! Heals skin rashes and is great as a lip balm. Very generous sample size, and the scent isn't overpowering.

Love this lip balm!
September 19, 2017

This balm really helps my dry, chapped lips.

Best Ever!
August 08, 2017

I love this lip balm. I have tried many and this is the best by far. I use it every day and at night. It makes my lips so soft! I always have some on hand.

A better version of the regular!
August 02, 2017

If you like vanilla, you'll love this healing lip balm. I was using the regular initially, and it helps with dry, cracked sunburnt lips! I like this better just b/c it has some flavor to it!

Love this stuff!
June 15, 2017

I use this before bed every night. My lips used to crack and bleed due to living in a dry climate. Ever since I purchased this, I haven't had a problem. It seriously fixes the most chapped lips.

Save your skin
June 04, 2017

I've had lots of allergies and bites and this stuff calms your skin irritations.

The BEST lip balm EVER!!
June 03, 2017

this lip balm is non greasy and heals chapped lips super fast. I like the vanilla over the plain just my personal preference. I highly recommend this!!!!!!

Love it!
May 06, 2017

I bought this for my 22 year old daughter. She had a split in the corner of her mouth that wouldn't heal. She'd put several products on it over several weeks but it kept splitting back open. After using this for a few days it healed up and stayed healed. It smells great and feels really good on. Highly recommend!

DebbyO23
Keep it by my bed
May 06, 2017

What a great lip balm! It's such a small item and thank heavens for the sample I received or I would have missed it. I use it almost daily and I keep it beside my bed.

Best healing balm.
March 07, 2017

I received this lip balm awhile back as a sample. Being a nurse I know the benefits of hydrocortisone cream. I have dry irritated lips constantly from continuous use of lipsticks. I bought the full size tube. This stuff is amazing. I apply it nightly and wake up to healed and moisturized lips. Definitely recommend this and I will continue to use.

Soothing
March 06, 2017

This lip balm is very hydrating and soothing. Especially during the winter months, I use it before bed and whenever my lips feel dry.

FixMySkin healing lip balm
March 02, 2017

I have been using this product upon arrival and see a marked improvement in my lips.

Keeps My Lips Soft
February 26, 2017

I received a sample of this product first, tried it and really liked the positive effects. When I use it my lips remain soft and not dry. I have also convinced my daughter to use it too.

It works!
February 23, 2017

My lips were hurting. Very dry and dehydrated. This balm healed them. Within a few days my lips were feeling much better. The balm goes on easily and feels good on the lips too.

Great product
February 20, 2017

Love this stuff for my chapped lips!

Love
February 17, 2017

I recived many samples of this and always used them up. So I went for the full size. Heals dry chapped and cracked skin. Body and lips fast!

FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm Vanilla with 1% Hydrocortisone
February 09, 2017

We had received a trial of 3 different FixMySkin Lip Balms at the office where I work, and I was hooked. I had been trying everything under the sun to help with red, burning (not chapped) lips and this is the BEST. EVER.

Novel concept
February 07, 2017

Great product when you need something more than lip balm in the winter, in an easy to use compact design.

One of the best in the market
January 31, 2017

This is definitely one of the best chapsticks out there. Blows all competitors out of the water.

Love the product
January 08, 2017

I bought the FixMySkin lip balm. My lips are always chapped & sore & this cleared them right up. Wonderful. The only negative was that it took 3 weeks to receive my order. Way too long.

Love this product!
January 06, 2017

I was first introduced to this product when I selected it as a sample I fell in love with it. It is not too greasy and works wonders on my lips. I travel to dry climates at high elevations and this product has yet to fail me.

Terrific lip balm
January 04, 2017

I was traveling back east during the holidays and bought this for the trip. Everyone I was with had chapped lips and wanted to try what I was using!

Healing Lips
December 30, 2016

I have used FixMySkin Healing Lip Balm for a couple of years now. I apply it every night as part of my bedtime routine and it keeps my lips from getting irritated and dry. The few times I forgot it I could tell a difference the next morning to the point of some cracking at the corners. I highly recommend it if you need extra lip care.

Very moisturizing
December 29, 2016

I've had bad lips on and off for the past few years. This lip balm really works to moisturize and soothe my lips. Gets rids of cracking and flaking quickly too.

Good for once in a while use
December 28, 2016

I would not use this everyday. I have very chapped peeling lips and have tried everything. I use this overnight and it helps but when I use it too often my lips won't stop peeling.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100