Product Reviews for Free & Clear Liquid Cleanser

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Free & Clear Liquid Cleanser

Reviews For Free & Clear Liquid Cleanser

$9.20
32 Results
August 28, 2020

Great for family

Great for kids with dry skin. One bottle does it all with less to clutter their bathrooms. Shampoo, body and face!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 03, 2020

dermatologist recommended

My 8 year old son's dermatologist recommended this product as a hand soap to help with the eczema on his hands. He's been using it a few weeks now and it has been wonderful. So happy to find something in a pump to make it easy for him to use. I bought the big re-fill bottle too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 22, 2020

Excellent product for sensitive skin

I am so impress with this excellent product, it took all my redness away and didn't make my rosacea worse.

Profile Photo

Gatita

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2020

Perfect for sensitive skin

I use this as a hand soap and it works great for my eczema prone hands!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 14, 2020

Can I wash my vagina with vanicream

I got a question can I use it to wash my vagina ?

Profile Photo

Soriano

August 02, 2019

Very Nice!

Great non-irritating cleanser for all ages for face, hands, body!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

June 15, 2019

I'm Never Without It

I've been using this facial cleanser for a very long time. I keep one in the shower and one on my vanity. After getting my face wet with water, I apply a very small amount and simply wash my face with my hands, and rinsing with water. In recent months I have added ISClinical Cleansing Complex to my evening regimen, which does a good job of removing makeup and lightly exfoliating, saving the Free & Clear for mornings. The Free & Clear never irritates or clogs my skin, and the pump bottle is quite easy to use. I also use a small dot of it twice a day to clean my glasses, then add enough water to gently soap the lenses, then rinse with water, using my fingers under running water to gently get the lenses clear. I then use a soft eyeglass cleaning cloth to dry. I like this method far better than using glasses cleaner, which has a lot of alcohol, since it has nothing in it that can leave a residue and irritate the eyes. I am never without at least one bottle of Free & Clear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 01, 2019

Excellent Product

Excellent Product for someone dealing with allergies! I am currently using this as hand soap and love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2019

Hand wash

I had to switch because of new allergies, and this is great for washing my hands. A little thicker then others I have used, but I like it. Would recommend and use it many times a day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2019

This product is awesome

I have recently found that I am allergic to coconut and most of my products have it in them. Since using this product my skin has been itch free. I only wish the bottle was bigger so I wouldn’t have to buy it so often. If you like scent less soap you will love this. I would prefer a little scent but I prefer having skin that don’t itch.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 02, 2018

Great everyday shower gel.

I use this cleanser daily instead of a soap bar or a shower gel. It does not dry my skin, it does not irritate it, a small amount goes a long way. It's easy to rinse. It does not have any fragrance, and it’s not expensive.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 11, 2018

Great for eczema

This works great for my kids and gets the highest rating from national eczema.org.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2017

Fantastic

Just like the name, Free & Clear is exactly that. Free of parabens, fragrance, etc. Great for people with sensitive skin. Highly recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2017

Best body wash

I have dry skin that gets very dry in winter more so than any other time of the year. It is uncomfortable & I scratch some areas so making the problem worse. I love this wash as it leaves my skin feeling hydrated & not like its shrinking & uncomfortable. Helps with the itching & reddened appearance. I add it to the bath water also & appreciate how helpful it is for my problem dry skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 26, 2017

I would give this more stars if I could!

This is a MUST have product for me! I've used it for years and wouldn't consider washing my face with anything else. My skin is sensitive and easily irritated and this leaves my skin feeling completely clean and balanced. There is no lingering feeling of residue after cleaning with this. The price is great as well as I don't see the point of spending a lot of money on a product that is just quickly washed off.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2016

Clear Liquid Cleanser

I have very sensitive skin. This product has saved me. I would recommend it to anyone. With it being free of dyes, lanolin, fragrance, masking fragrance, parabens, formaldehyde, sulfate-free and betaine-free it's just what I needed.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 11, 2015

love it!

for the first time since i can remember, i have not felt itchy for awhile after taking a shower! Even what i was previously using, the La-roche posay cleansing body cream that is three times the price and half the ounces, fails in comparison to how great this F&R cleanser is.. it lathers better, no weird smell, leaves you feeling clean without a residue feel, and price is outstanding to me.. Only been three days and i am already back to order the large bottle refill version so that i never run out!! i use the lather sea wool sponge with it and my skin already does feel better with no blotchy redness showing when i get out of shower now.. (i have not use this F&R cleanser on my face though, I love the coolness of the la roche posay toleriane dermo cleanser instead). So thankful to the reviewers (and LovelySkin for carrying it) without them i would not of tried this great product!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2014

Perfect cleanser

My dermatogist recommended this product to me because its an oil and fragrance free gentle cleanser. Im very pleased. Its cleanses my face well and doesnt bother it. It even removes make up. I love it! I also love the price! What a great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 07, 2014

Free and clear!!! Just what i have been looking for

I recently purchased free and clear liquid cleanser to use as a body wash. I was looking for something with no fragrance to help my dry skin and it has made a difference!!!! I have come to learn that when packaging says "safe for sensitive skin". Its not always true u have to read the label cause u may still find there is fragrance or other ingredients that are not good for your skin. Free and clear is totally fragance free and no other harsh ingredients that will bother your skin. I would recommend this product if you have skin sensitivities like me. I will be buying the larger size to refill my pump bottle on my next purchase.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2014

SO GOOD

SO GOOD

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2014

Great Everyday Cleaner

I have used this cleaner for about a month. It is non irritating and great for everyday use. It comes in a 2-pack so I keep a bottle in the shower and a bottle by the bathroom sink. So far, so good!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2014

Sensitive Skin

After dry and itching skin, I am happy to find a product that works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2014

Great cleanser for sensitive skin

This is a great foaming cleanser for sensitive skin. It effectively removes my non-water-resistant sunscreen and light makeup, and it doesn’t leave a residue or leave my skin feeling dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 13, 2014

In Love!

I had suffered with hypersensitive skin and eczema on my face for years. Since using this product my skin has cleared and my face no longer hurts after a shower!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2013

Free & Clear - great value

I am an automotive technician working outdoors for the most part. After one month of use I rate this cleanser highly - cleans my mug of grime and residual sunscreen, rinses well and no skin reaction. Im of dry skin and as a non-cream cleanser I do experience some post-wash dryness but I can work with that well enough at this price for volume of product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680