LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
Free & Clear Shampoo, a fragrance-free shampoo

Reviews For
Free & Clear Shampoo


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Free & Clear Shampoo so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
Good clear shampoo
June 06, 2017

Nice concentrated product & thin liquid

A very good clarifying shampoo
January 07, 2017

This product is part of a product line that I use because it does not contain harsh chemicals or fragrance. A small amount is enough to cleanse hair and scalp and remove any residue. It can be a little drying so if you have long or dry hair it may not be perfect for you. It's great on my short, white hair because it removes any yellowing and makes it very glossy.

Fre & Clear Shampoo
August 09, 2016

This is a very good product. My scalp is very sensitive. This is the only shampoo I can use. I take it when I travel. I always have my LovelySkin products with me.

Awesome shampoo!
September 22, 2015

This shampoo is amazing! Leaves my hair so clean and silky soft. Very happy I tired this shampoo.

Really Cleans the Hair
July 15, 2015

It is non-irritating and really cleans the hair of all buildup. I found that my hair came out softer and prettier if I used Tresseme condition with it rather than the Free & Clear conditioner, which is too heavy but serviceable when thinned before using. If I had known about Free & Clear shampoo sooner I could have avoided cutting my long, tangled hair. I am now in process of letting it grow back out.

Great find for sensitive scalp
June 30, 2015

This is a great everyday shampoo for those with sensitive scalp. Not only is it fragrance-free, but unlike the other fragrance-free shampoos Ive tried, its also oil-free, which means it doesnt trigger dermatitis/dandruff on my scalp. It lathers well and rinses easily, leaving no residue on my hair. It does leave my fine hair just a tad dry and tangly, but I take care of that by using a spray-on leave-in conditioner afterwards.

Clean smelling shampoo
September 24, 2014

works nice. jury is out to see if it helps his dandruff. smells good though

Ilovesunflowers
Caused breakouts
September 09, 2014

I purchased this shampoo because I have acne prone skin that is really affected by what hair products I use. Given the name, I figured the product would be free of ingredients that would cause me to break out. The shampoo left my hair feeling greasy and not clean feeling. After a couple of weeks, my forehead had definitely broken out due to this shampoo. Ive since stopped using and my skin is much clearer. I will not be buying this again.

Just okay
October 07, 2013

Was looking for a new shampoo since my scalp had become itchy, and thought Id try this one. So far, no itch, but doesnt leave a very good texture on my hair. Might be good to use it periodically to clear up product build-up.

Love it !
February 10, 2013

This is a great shampoo even if you don't have sensitive skin. I will never use other shampoo after this one. My hair does not itch as much and I don't have to shampoo as often. Recommend follow the direction, shampoo twice.

FINALLY!!!!!
May 21, 2012

FINALLY I HAVE FOUND A SHAMPOO THAT HAS NO ODOR TO IRRITATE MY ALLERGIES, LEAVES MY HAIR SOFT BUT STILL WITH BODY! ALSO, I HAVE GRAY HAIR AND THIS SHAMPOO DOESN'T CAUSE MY HAIR TO YELLOW. VERY PLEASED.

Free and Clear Shampoo
December 09, 2011

I have a burn scar on my scalp and this product is kind and gentle. It also cleans my hair well. I recommend Free and Clear Shampoo.

Free and Clear Shampoo
September 12, 2011

This product cleans my hair so well! I had been trying all kinds of organic shampoos that have crazy mint smells, but this shampoo is not smelly and washes my hair!

All that I expected
September 10, 2011

I have eczema of my hands and senstivities to many chemicals in retail shampoos .This is totally comfortable to use and does not aggravate my condtion one bit.Am on my 2nd bottle now...its concentrated so very little is really needed on my short hair.

Great Stuff!
September 09, 2011

I have allergies to many chemicals in traditional shampoos, but not Free & Clear! It may not foam up like other shampoos, but it cleans great!

GREAT PRODUCT!!!!!!
April 11, 2011

Finally a shampoo that cleans your hair and does not smell. I had to look for a long time and I finally found a shampoo that will not bother my skin. THANKS A MILLION.

Love it
December 29, 2010

Finally!

Free & Clear Shampoo
March 12, 2010

The only shampoo I can use with my allergies and chronic hives. Great prodect, leave my hair clean, Shiney , healthy looking and manageable. Does not make by allergies act up. I highly reccommend this product!

husband loves it
February 16, 2010

My husband has very sensitive skin and other shampoos would irritate his scalp. This shampoo has made a difference and his hair has more volume to it.

Best for me
October 01, 2008

This is the only shampoo I can use on my scalp. I am allergic to numerous ingredients and have not had any reactions at all. The shampoo lathers up nicely and does not leave a residue on my hair.

As good as salon products
May 12, 2008

No scent whatsoever. And it leaves my hair as soft as salon shampoos.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100