Product Reviews for glo minerals Corrective Camouflage Kit

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
5
2
1
5
4
4
3
4
5
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Corrective Camouflage Kit

Reviews For glo minerals Corrective Camouflage Kit

9 Results
August 14, 2017

Great corrective concealer

Love the creaminess of the product. Easy to apply. Great coverage and camouflage. Only negative is wish the product was larger.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 19, 2017

Lacking coverage

The purpose of concealer is to hide imperfections but this concealer does not stay on well. I make it work by adding concealer at the end of my makeup application but the result leaves much to be desired.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2016

Glo minerals camouflage kit

The product itself is nice, the creams have a smooth texture and apply easily, but the downside is the compact is so difficult to open. Another disappointment is, it doesn't come with an applicator brush. Love all things glo minerals, but this one missed the target.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 31, 2016

Great Concealer!

I love this! It's a tiny but powerful little compact to have in your makeup bag. Using Glominerals dual foundation/camouflage brush, I use the small brush head to dab mint green over blemishes and yellow under my eyes and around the creases of my nose, and than I layer neutral on top of those areas. Apply foundation (liquid or powder) and blend, applying concealer on top as needed. I've noticed a significant improvement in concealing blemishes and undereye circles than just using concealer alone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 28, 2015

Best Concealer

Even though this is $14.40 (on sale), like the other Glo Mineral products it lasts a long time. I only wish you could order the colors separately because I end up with some being used more rapidly than others.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2015

My HG concealer kit

If I had to bring only one thing in my makeup kit, this would be it!The consistency is just right-creamy and blendanle,with just enough opacity to cover spots without looking unnatural. The main concealing shade,which is a light, peachy concealer, is perfect for under the eyes or covering acne marks. The green covers redness, the yellow is great for purple bruises under the skin, and the lavender disguises sallow tones. A favorite of mine, and definitively comparable to more expensive camouflage products.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 03, 2014

Small in size

They fail to mention the product is the size of a matchbox. I paid $14.40 for this thing? Huge let-down.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 16, 2012

Camouflage Kit

i will continue to use this product to conceal under eye discoloration

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

January 11, 2012

camouflage those dark circles

combined with color science shrinking violet primer, those dark circles will vanish!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680