Product Reviews for glo minerals The Mint Balm SPF 15

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
Return to Product Details
glo minerals The Mint Balm SPF 15: buy this glo minerals lip balm.

Reviews For glo minerals Mint Balm SPF 15

8 Results
May 28, 2017

Great alternative lip balm

I bought this as an alternative to my Qtica, which is pretty thick for daytime (but I tend to use anyway). This lip balm is tingly and provides light moisture. Still in search for something as effective as Qtica but doesn't take as long to soak so that I can apply lipstick on top of it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 31, 2016

GloMineral lip balm

I have used this product for many years. Best lip balm anywhere.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 22, 2016

Gave this product a second chance

I was an avid user and lover of Glo Therapeutics Lip Ritual (now discontinued) but I decided to give this product a second chance after giving away the one I bought last year. I've been using it regularly and it is starting to grow on me. It moisturizes my lips similar to the Lip Ritual, this is now my go to lip balm. Love the mixture of oils this product has, very happy I gave it a another chance.

Profile Photo

ambereyed

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2016

Glo Minerals Mint Balm

Love this lip balm!! It's one of my favorites. I got hooked on it 2 years ago and I don't go anywhere without it. A little bit goes a long way and really like that it's larger than most applicators. I've even bought some for my friends. It's so moist. It's great for sunburned, chapped, wind burned lips and you won't get cracked lips in the winter if you use this.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 04, 2015

Love it!

This is a fantastic lip conditioner. It has a great smell and is cooling when put on. I also love the large size of it. I will use this a lot.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2014

Buy it!

This is so much better than any lip balm Ive bought at the store. Will definitely buy again!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 10, 2013

Wow!

This is the first time I've tried this lip balm and I love it! It comes in a much larger tube than what you buy at the grocery store. The mint gives makes it refreshing and I love that it has SPF (which you wouldn't know by applying it, there is no sunscreen smell).

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

April 14, 2012

The Best Ever!!

I have always been a lip balm addict, but for many years all the ones I tried seemed to make my lips even dryer....until I discovered The Mint Balm. I have a tube in every room of my house and have now turned my mom, sister and aunt on to it. It really is the best lip balm ever!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680