Product Reviews for glo minerals Ultra Brush

Cyber Week Starts Now - 30% Off Most Brands + Free $116 SkinMedica Gift Set!
Return to Product Details
glo minerals Ultra Brush

Reviews For
glo minerals Ultra Brush

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about glo minerals Ultra Brush so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results
August 03, 2017

Great brush

This is my second one to purchase. I love how long they last and delivers the perfect coverage for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 13, 2016

texture brush

I use this brush to apply the Glo Minerals Cheek stain. This brush makes it possible to apply the stain without looking like a clown because the long bristles are sparse and only pick up a little color (a little color goes a very long way!!). The shorter bristles help blend the color.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 20, 2016

Loose bristles

The brush was soft but does not hold foundation. Since glominerals recommends using this for most application, I tried using this with the pressed base and could only manage a very sheer coverage. I much prefer a kubuki brush. Perhaps it works best with the loose base for a dewy look, but I ended up tossing it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

December 08, 2015

Great powder brush

Makeup easily goes on brush and evenly distributes on skin. I use this brush mainly with the glo minerals pressed base

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 10, 2015

Glo minerals brush

I have loved this brush for my glo minerals pressed base application. It does shed a little so that is the reason for 4 stars instead of 5.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

July 23, 2015

Not a good mineral brush

The brush does not hold the mineral makeup for application. In addition, the soft bristles of this brush fall out. So, you are left with hairs from the brush on your face with no makeup.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 02, 2015

Great mineral powder brush!

This brush works great with Glo minerals base! I dont swirl the brush, I simply dip it into the powder a few times. I find that its best to start with a little powder and add as necessary or else you can tell you have powder on.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 02, 2015

Use this for a flawless appearance

This brush is wonderful. I am know for my complexion. This brush is a big part of this along with the glo mineral base. After many years of use my brush broke and I tried the pad that the powder comes with. There is no comparison. This brush is well worth the money.

Profile Photo

Jules

Verified Purchase

March 11, 2010

brush for applying pressed mineral make up

I've found using a sponge works much bettter with the glo minerals make up. Wish I had saved my money on this one.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
1
5
4
1
5
5
2


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100