20191117 POW Holiday Picks - Desktop HP Stripe
Return to Product Details
Glo Skin Beauty Luminous Liquid Foundation SPF 18 - Porcelain

Reviews For
Glo Skin Beauty Luminous Liquid Foundation SPF 18

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glo Skin Beauty Luminous Liquid Foundation SPF 18 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


18 Results
September 30, 2019

Glo Liquid Foundation

I love this product as it gives great coverage which looks really natural. You don't feeling you are wearing makeup!! I would high recommend giving it a try!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

Great product

Compared half face this and half the powder foundation. This provides noticeably more youthful appearance. I should've purchased a different shade but really like it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2019

Medium coverage

Glo Skin is really very nice. Goes on smoothly. Evens out skin tone. The naturelle color which the company suggests is a little lighter than I like it. Although, I like the product a lot I can give it just 3 stars because of the spatula which is included inside the bottle. The first time I opened it I was surprised, and I managed to drip some pretty big glops of it on the counter. Each time I use it, I get wasteful drips. I put a paper napkin on the counter and work over it. But, I don't think it is very sanitary to use the spatula directly from the bottle right onto my face. So I have been opening the bottle over a small plate. Letting it drip onto the plate and using my fingertips to apply from the plate. I guess I'd like it better without the spatula attached to the cap.

Profile Photo

Lola70

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2019

Best Foundation Ever!

I love this stuff! Not too heavy, not too sheer. Blends well, no orange tint and no issues with summer/winter transition (don’t have to find a second shade). Side note: I am very acne-prone and have tried every high-end liquid foundation out there, and this is the best for having decent coverage without clogging pores. Win, win!

Profile Photo

amfults

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2019

Mix with a Beauty Blender

I have tried so many foundations for decent coverage for my combination skin. I have found mixing two shades works the best (for me it is Porcelain and Naturelle). Applying with a beauty blender after applying Colorscience Brightening Perfector primer works like a charm.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

Luxurious Feel but Not For Me

I wanted so bad to love this foundation after watching a million videos and reading a bunch of reviews. It is winter so that is part of it, but it tended to feel thick on me (I like light to medium coverage), and it clung to dry patches and flaked. On me, it looked anything but luminous. I tried putting rose water on my hands and face before applying and it was better, but overall, I could not get it how I wanted. I tried applying with a brush and with and without primer. Great foundation if you like more coverage and are not as dry as I am. I am fair/neutral/red blonde hair, and the lightest shade was perfect for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 21, 2019

Glo Skin Beauty Luminous Liquid Makeup

This is the best liquid makeup I have used. I have recommended this product to family and friends and still recommend when people ask for guidance on a great liquid foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

Amazing Foundation

This foundation is so easy to apply and looks so natural. I’ve had a lot of people comment on what a natural glow it has. It doesn’t dry out your skin and it lasts me all day. This one is a keeper for sure

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

The Best

This is the best foundation I have ever used. Leaves my skin feeling great. The coverage is light but because of the "diamonds" it deflects imperfections being seen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2018

Like it

I like the shade I got, (brulee). It’s very runny and is matte, and I don’t really like matte foundations. I did use a moisture to make it a bit beet. and that was a good idea along with a setting spray. Overall, I like it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2018

Smooth and creamy

Perfect for dry, sensitive skin. Even covers under eye circles. LovelySkin has great pricing, as well.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 29, 2018

Love this foundation!

Perfect coverage, doesn't irritate or cause my skin to break out. Color matches well with my skin tone

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 17, 2018

Love this

I have dry skin, and I have some freckles that I would like to even out. I also have mature skin (in my forties). This foundation is my favorite foundation!! It is not drying or cakey looking at all. I ordered a new foundation just to try, but that’s just because I am a foundation junky. I will write a review on it once I receive it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 05, 2018

Love it!

This foundation makes my skin look amazing!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 21, 2018

Glo Skin Beauty Luminous Liquid Foundation

I really wanted to love this foundation. Applying it is difficult. It is very thin/runny and runs out of the bottle when you are trying to get it onto your fingers. I suggest pumping it directly onto your sponge or brush (makes quite a mess down the side of the bottle). I used a toner and moisturizer/primer and let them sit for just a minute before applying foundation. The foundation is thin and needs to be layered if you want any coverage at all - it layers better with a brush IMO. End result was very nice, but seemed like a lot more work than my other foundations. I usually wear tinted moisturizer and only wear foundation when I want just a little more coverage, but I don’t want to spend this much time and prefer a foundation that is easier to work with. Not sure I will purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 01, 2018

Love this

This foundation is amazing plus the color was perfect. Easy to blend with light to medium coverage. Though after a couple hours of wear it starts looking uneven.

Profile Photo

SMM

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

Love!

Love this foundation. It goes on great, the color is nice, and the coverage is perfect!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2017

Glo Foundation

Lives up to its name. I love this foundation. It has a great dewy finish and goes on flawlessly. I do recommend a foundation brush or sponge as a little goes a long way.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
3
5
4
3
5
5
5
5
4
5
5
5
4
3
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100