Glo Skin Beauty Luminous Liquid Foundation SPF 18 Reviews | LovelySkin

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glo Skin Beauty Luminous Liquid Foundation SPF 18 - Porcelain

Reviews For Glo Skin Beauty Luminous Liquid Foundation SPF 18

$60.00
33 Results
October 17, 2020

The only foundation for me!

I've been using this for years. This foundation provides great coverage and a very natural look, not "cakey". It blends very well. Others won't be able to tell you're wearing foundation.

Profile Photo

GracieBee

Verified Purchase

October 08, 2020

Difficult to match

Love the powder foundation, this just did not work for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2020

Good coverage medium weight foundation

Love this product! We've all gotten lazy with covid and I've been using tinted sunscreen for at home. But when I go out, this product is great.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

August 22, 2020

Truely Luminous Glo Foundation

I've been using GLO for three years--this is the absolute best foundation for all parts of exposed skin. No one can guess that you are wearing a foundation! In the summer I use it on my arms and legs, when shorts and sleeveless tops are what we wear.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 11, 2020

best foundation ever!

Love this product!! My esthetician got me using it and it's incredible for my skin. Such amazing coverage and goes on so fluidly.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 06, 2020

Glowing Skin Product

This product is the only foundation I allow to be used on my face. It promotes healthy glowing skin! It even has a SPF 18. I love the way my skin feels with its use! A great product!

Profile Photo

CHG

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2020

Love this.

I love how my face glows without greasy appearance, it's perfect.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2020

Beautiful Glow

I am very impressed with the sheer finish and glow from this foundation. My skin looks incredible with this product!

Profile Photo

Kohlmk49

Verified Purchase

March 15, 2020

Love the glow

I love the Dewey finish. I love the coverage. I love the way this DOESNT settle into my fine lines. Great foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 24, 2020

Love this foundation

I've been using this foundation for a number of years and love it. I apply it after cleansing, toning, moisturizing, and sunscreen (Obagi). The foundation goes on smooth and covers well without looking heavy. I am 67 and people tell me my skin is beautiful.

Profile Photo

Debracd

Verified Purchase

February 13, 2020

black flakes

I love this product and have used many a bottle of it. However, I agree with Susan H. about the black flakes coming from the bottle cap. Took me a while to figure out where the flakes were coming from. They are hard to remove once on your face. Finally figured out it was coming from the cap. This has not always been a problem, just began with my last couple of bottles. Not sure, I'm guessing. This needs to be FIXED! I really do not want to find a new foundation, but I may have to. As long as I am at home I don't use the cap but when traveling you need it. I would like a response as to if this problem will be fixed.

Profile Photo

BrendaB

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2020

Favorite Foundation

For years, this has been my favorite foundation! It has medium coverage but has lasting coverage.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 28, 2019

Glo skin foundation will truly make you Glow!

I love this product. It is light weight and great for mature skin...best of all it leaves my complexion glowing! Love it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Beautiful Base

This has been my daily base for years. It was recommended to me by my dermatologist/spa. It won’t make you break out and has an absolutely beautiful and natural finish. I also use the setting powder for a shine free finish.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Beware of the cap!

I adore this product in every way except the delivery system! The black cap flakes off constantly and unless you are very, very careful, you will get black flecks on your face while applying makeup that are difficult to remove. I always take the cap off the bottle with a Kleenex. Running and scrubbing the cap under water will not solve the problem. It's a shame that Glo can not fix this problem.

Profile Photo

SusanH

Verified Purchase

September 30, 2019

Glo Liquid Foundation

I love this product as it gives great coverage which looks really natural. You don't feeling you are wearing makeup!! I would high recommend giving it a try!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 27, 2019

Great product

Compared half face this and half the powder foundation. This provides noticeably more youthful appearance. I should've purchased a different shade but really like it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 05, 2019

Medium coverage

Glo Skin is really very nice. Goes on smoothly. Evens out skin tone. The naturelle color which the company suggests is a little lighter than I like it. Although, I like the product a lot I can give it just 3 stars because of the spatula which is included inside the bottle. The first time I opened it I was surprised, and I managed to drip some pretty big glops of it on the counter. Each time I use it, I get wasteful drips. I put a paper napkin on the counter and work over it. But, I don't think it is very sanitary to use the spatula directly from the bottle right onto my face. So I have been opening the bottle over a small plate. Letting it drip onto the plate and using my fingertips to apply from the plate. I guess I'd like it better without the spatula attached to the cap.

Profile Photo

Lola70

Verified Purchase

July 12, 2019

Best Foundation Ever!

I love this stuff! Not too heavy, not too sheer. Blends well, no orange tint and no issues with summer/winter transition (don’t have to find a second shade). Side note: I am very acne-prone and have tried every high-end liquid foundation out there, and this is the best for having decent coverage without clogging pores. Win, win!

Profile Photo

amfults

Verified Purchase

April 03, 2019

Mix with a Beauty Blender

I have tried so many foundations for decent coverage for my combination skin. I have found mixing two shades works the best (for me it is Porcelain and Naturelle). Applying with a beauty blender after applying Colorscience Brightening Perfector primer works like a charm.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 12, 2019

Luxurious Feel but Not For Me

I wanted so bad to love this foundation after watching a million videos and reading a bunch of reviews. It is winter so that is part of it, but it tended to feel thick on me (I like light to medium coverage), and it clung to dry patches and flaked. On me, it looked anything but luminous. I tried putting rose water on my hands and face before applying and it was better, but overall, I could not get it how I wanted. I tried applying with a brush and with and without primer. Great foundation if you like more coverage and are not as dry as I am. I am fair/neutral/red blonde hair, and the lightest shade was perfect for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 21, 2019

Glo Skin Beauty Luminous Liquid Makeup

This is the best liquid makeup I have used. I have recommended this product to family and friends and still recommend when people ask for guidance on a great liquid foundation.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 08, 2019

Amazing Foundation

This foundation is so easy to apply and looks so natural. I’ve had a lot of people comment on what a natural glow it has. It doesn’t dry out your skin and it lasts me all day. This one is a keeper for sure

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2018

The Best

This is the best foundation I have ever used. Leaves my skin feeling great. The coverage is light but because of the "diamonds" it deflects imperfections being seen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2018

Like it

I like the shade I got, (brulee). It’s very runny and is matte, and I don’t really like matte foundations. I did use a moisture to make it a bit beet. and that was a good idea along with a setting spray. Overall, I like it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680