20% Off Bright New Year Sale + Free $46 SkinCeuticals Gift* Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glo Skin Beauty Pumpkin Enzyme Scrub

Reviews For Glo Skin Beauty Pumpkin Enzyme Scrub

$40.00
January 14, 2021

Smells Amazing But Leaves Residue

I wanted so badly to love this product because it smell SO GOOD! But the smell comes at the cost of leaving residue behind on your face. When I've used this product I always end up having to deep cleanse my face after because it leaves so much product behind, no matter how much you try to rinse it off. If you're looking for a good exfoliant from Glo Skin I'd suggest using the Refresh Facial Polish and the Gentle Enzyme Exfoliant.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 28, 2020

Amazing

I had to get this product after I got a facial and the esthetician used this scrub! The scent is amazing and is such a great exfoliator.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 14, 2020

Besides residue, does not leave results

I really wanted to love this but just couldn't, and now I'm sad the return period passed. Beware: you're going to have to deep cleanse your face after using this as it leaves a sticky film on your face. It smells wonderfully like pumpkin, which should have been my first alarm - fragrance in skin care is almost never good.

Profile Photo

EMK

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2020

Love

I first experienced this product during a facial. It has a texture different from other scrubs I've used, not abrasive. I take my time in the shower with it and rinse well and it does a really great job on the blackheads around my nose. The fragrance is enjoyable, lightly smells of pumpkin,

Profile Photo

Liem

Verified Purchase

September 10, 2020

A must have!

Have been using this product for years! Gentle physical and chemical exfoliator that smells amazing!

Profile Photo

SFGH

Verified Purchase

August 20, 2020

Nice exfoliator

I bought this after I received a sample with another purchase. I have sensitive skin so I use about once a week. It is heavily fragranced, like pumpkin pie, but it doesn't bother me. The directions say to clean skin first, then use product, but I found that it leaves an orange residue even after you rinse. I noticed this on my cotton pad after I used toner. I use in the shower and follow up with my cleanser to get rid of any residue. Overall, it's a nice gentle exfoliator for me and I will be purchasing again.

Profile Photo

NMW22

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Very nice scrub

This scrub does it’s job without stripping the face too much. It’s gentle yet effective. Highly recommend it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2020

Excellent Pumpkin Enzyme Scrub

Have been using lovely scented pumpkin enzyme scrub for several years now and prefer it over any other scrub I have ever tried. I use it at least once a well, but prefer twice a week when NBC O have the time. I use it on face, neck and chest. I can get a good lather and then feel it removes dead skin and environmental toxins to leave my skin feeling soft and still hydrated. I highly recommend.

Profile Photo

PB

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2020

Soft and effective skin polisher.

If your looking for a renewed and smoother complexion, this is the product. It combines Jojoba beads and enzymes to gently slough away surface cells. I really love how my face looks and feels after using this wonderful product.

Profile Photo

Sunshinegal

Verified Purchase

January 03, 2020

Gentle and Effective

Super effective scrub that does not strip my skin of natural oils or cause irritation and redness. I love this product so much I gifted it to my sister for Christmas. It's a keeper.

Profile Photo

stephanied

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2019

Pumpkin scrub

I love this scrub!!! I love the scent and put it on my hands. I love the beads inside the scrub as I gently rub it all over my face, the feeling of cleanliness is unbelievable, the soft feel of my skin and the long lasting scent make me feel like I’m doing a great job of taking care of my aging skin... this was my first time buying this product and will continue to be part of my regimen!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 29, 2019

Awesome scrub!

I use this once a week after cleansing. Really smooths my skin and is very gentle and non drying/irritating. Would recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 25, 2019

smells good!

I love the texture of this, and it really does peel off dead skin very gently. My skin feels soft afterwards. I initially received this as a sample. Bought the full size. Sampling works!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 24, 2018

Ehh

I’ve used different enzyme scrubs. I was sad not to like this one because I do enjoy products from this line. But if you love that pumpkin smell, then give it a try, Otherwise, as an enzyme scrub, I didn’t think it made much of a difference on my skin

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 12, 2018

Love this Scrub

I ordered this after receiving a sample from LovelySkin. It is gentle and soft on my aging skin but gets the job done. Gets rid of flaky skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 30, 2018

This is mild but works

Used the sample and loved the product. It is mild for a quick peel to get a nice glow. A friend who has sensitive skin did not have a problem with it.

Profile Photo

fiveone5

Verified Purchase

May 28, 2018

Not my favorite

This product is very rough and left a waxy feeling on my skin. The pumpkin fragrance is nice but strong, and it lingered all day. I think I will try a different product.

Profile Photo

DanaT

May 24, 2018

Great scrub

I’m in my late 40s and have fairly sensitive skin, was looking for good facial scrub. Found it in this product! Second tube I’ve bought. Absolutely love it and use it almost every evening. The only reason I’m not giving 5 stars is because of the price, I feel its a little pricey for the size. However, I will still keep it as part of my daily skin regime .

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2018

Pumpkin..... DELICIOUS

Rejuvenation is the name of the game, and you will get it with the pumpkin enzyme scrub....Don't Wait!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 04, 2018

Good Enzyme Scrub

I received a sample of this and I liked it so much I ordered the full size. This is a good scrub. Smells amazing!! It is a little rougher than I thought it would be compared to the reviews. I have dry skin so I can not use it but once a week. Your face feels very soft after using it and my face just looked better. Probably will repurchase. I would recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 23, 2018

Great for sensitive skin

I received a sample of this product and really liked it. It has a nice scent and it is gentle but effective, especially for sensitive skin. After I used it my skin had a nice glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

February 16, 2018

I like this product

Feels clean, smells good and not too much, gluten free

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2018

pumpkin enzyme scrub

Love, Love!! This scrub is so refreshing. It makes your face feel so good after using and smells delicious. Gives a glow to your skin. Definitely recommend.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 15, 2018

Gentle

This is a very gentle scrub. It smells amazing! It leaves a little bit of a film type feeling on the skin. I’m not sure if it is from the product itself or the peel action going on. Will continue to use but not sure I would purchase again.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

Gentle yet effective

Smells heavenly. The grains are small and gentle. Great for using a few times a week. Did not cause any irritation or breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
New Year's Day Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680