Free $55 Gift With New Arrivals Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glo Skin Beauty Shadow Palette - Elemental Eye

Reviews For
Glo Skin Beauty Shadow Palette

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glo Skin Beauty Shadow Palette so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
January 13, 2020

Love

This is my favorite natural eyeshadow next to urban decay. I use this more as ingredients are better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 09, 2020

Beautiful colors, less payoff than I prefer

I’m extremely picky about eyeshadows. I’m allergic to everything, so I have to use high quality products. I also prefer highly pigmented, easily blended powders. These shadows are gentle for my sensitive skin, the colors in this palette are beautiful (mostly - there is one I don’t like), and I had high hopes. However, if you’re looking for work appropriate options, these definitely fit that category. The finish is nice, too. The shimmery colors are subtly shimmery - enough to catch the light, but not enough so that it looks like a late 90s club girl. I’ve also noticed that the shadow tends to slip down the outer corners before lunch. I don’t have time in my day for touch ups. I wouldn’t purchase this palette again unless Glo Skin improves the texture to help with the blending, pigmentation, and slipping I’ve mentioned. There are customizable palette options out there that give the results I want.

Profile Photo

Sasha

Verified Purchase

November 08, 2019

color

I love the matte coloring for easy day to night wear.

Profile Photo

skh

Verified Purchase

September 15, 2019

Like

Colors are very pretty but unfortunately I can only use a couple of them. They are in the purple violet range. It does wear well so I will use it.

Profile Photo

Monicasg

Verified Purchase

August 01, 2019

Pretty palette!

I love the earth tones. The colors go on rich and smooth and stay put! I use some colors to fill in my brows and line my eyes in a pinch. There is a nice balance of matte and shine.

Profile Photo

Saretzbach

Verified Purchase

June 24, 2019

Great Quality & Price

I just love this shadow. It goes on smoothly & does not streak, cake or crease. The configuration of colors is wonderful & all are complimentary to each other. I plan on buying other combos in the future.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2018

Shadow palette

Love this shadow

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2018

Was a gift

Bought this for my mother. She really likes the colors and the way it goes on. Fair price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 05, 2018

Perfect color palette

This is the perfect color palette and a great travel size.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2018

Great palette

I love these colors, so many options. The shadow is high quality with great long lasting pigment.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 06, 2018

Glo Skin Eyeshadow Palette

Love this Palette, the colors are more neutral, but love how well they go on. Very pigmented.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 29, 2017

Nice palette for sensitive eyelids

Really like the color options. My eyelids get dry in winter, product goes on easily and doesn’t irritate.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2017

perfect colors

I really like this eye shadow. Colors are neutral, which makes them perfect for everyday use. The Color lasts all day. I will purchase this product again.

Profile Photo

harriet

October 22, 2017

Great eyeshadow...

I am very pleased with this eyeshadow compact. I am 40 so I really hate when shadows end up in fine lines but it hasn't been a problem with this product and it wears very nicely. My eyes are also extremely sensitive and this product cause very little irritation.

Profile Picture for vanessa

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 19, 2017

Beautiful and lasting colors

I am a fair blonde with some redness to my complexion, and this color palette is very neutralizing and enhancing for me. I believe it would be for almost anyone. And the colors are highly pigmented and don't fade after many hours of wear. I am also very sensitive to any skin care or makeup products, and these shadows do not irritate me at all!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
4
5
4
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5
5


Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100