Product Reviews for Glycolix Cleansing Pads 10%

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Cleansing Pads 10%

Reviews For
Glycolix Cleansing Pads 10%

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glycolix Cleansing Pads 10% so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
September 27, 2019

Only thing that works for my cystic acne

I developed acne on my chin in my late thirties. I tried many products over the last 6-7 years with no results. I actually originally purchased this for my tween daughter who was getting acne on her nose. It totally cleared up her acne in a few days, so I thought I'd give it a shot on my chin. I couldn't believe it when I had the same results! I've been using these pads for about a year now and have not had a single cystic acne pimple. Once I could feel one starting to form deep in my skin, but it was completely gone in 1-2 days (never surfaced, never got red, etc). This product is a lifesaver. I would recommend it to anyone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 05, 2018

Same as dermatologist product

Love these gycolic pads! Excited to find these online since my dermatologist was out of stock. Exact same pads at a lower price. Thank you LovelySkin!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2017

glycolix 10% cleansing pads

I've been using these for years. They were recommended by a friend who is a plastic surgical nurse. I use them at night to cleanse all the dirt from the day and to remove my makeup. I then put on my moisturizer. My skin looks really good. I am 70, and people are surprised to hear that I'm not in my early 50s. Great product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 24, 2017

Much Clearer Skin After Only ONE Week!!!

Since using 10% Topix Glycolix pads my skin has never been happier! I've used salicylic acid pads in the past, and my skin hardly cleared. Topix Glycolix pads have reduced my complexion problem immensely and minimized the size of my pores. If you're looking for a better complexion and smaller pores, you've hit the jackpot with Topix Glycolix. I highly recommend these pads!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 04, 2014

Too Strong!

Bought these because 20% was too strong, but so are these. There is Acetone in these pads. My face felt like it was burning all day. I am wondering if the Acetone is too irritating.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 17, 2011

Excellent product

I really enjoy how this product has cleaned my skin and helped my pores to shrink or be less visible.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2008

I'm a guy, and I like this product.

I have oily skin with large pores. Use of this product has brought the former under control, and my pores have shrunk to the point that they're barely noticeable. I would recommend this product even to people who don't have the same problem as I do. If having a clear, youthful complexion is what you want, then this product can help you achieve that.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 18, 2008

Topix Glycolix a must for me!

I love Topix Glycolix. As a 55 yr old, my skin is still breakout prone as well as flaky and dry. I must use a pad on my face at night after washing not only to ensure that my skin is clean and flake free prior to sleep, but that my skin will also be in great condition for smooth makeup application the next morning.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
5
5
2
5
4
5


Loading
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100