Product Reviews for Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 15%

30% Off Cyber Week Sale + Free $160 Gift Set with Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 15%

Reviews For Glycolix Elite Treatment Pads 15%

$26.25 was $37.50
9 Results
September 05, 2020

Love them!

These work great, just the tiniest tingle. I use them nightly after washing my face. My skin looks so smooth when I wake up!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 11, 2020

Great product, 2nd order!

I am a big supporter of this product. The glycolic treatment does not leave my face dry or flaking—just smooth and removes the cell build up. It leaves my face softer, particularly the next day. I use the pads 2-3x per week, at night. Then, apply hydrator. Next morning, face is soft and hydrated. I think the pad is a perfect application solution. Just the right amount of product, one pad for entire face.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2019

Helped acne clear up

I really love these pads. They have cleared up my adult little acne and have made my skin look much more even in color and tone.

Profile Photo

Vickick

Verified Purchase

October 13, 2018

Awesome Glycolic Pads!

I have been using these pads for quite a while and really like them. My dermatologist office recommends and sells them but, fortunately for me, LovelySkin sells them at a better price. I halve them and use one half after cleansing in the morning and the other half after cleansing in the evening. I then follow with a Replenix moisturizer. I find that they do have a brief tingling effect but they do not make my skin feel tight or dry.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 12, 2018

Cleans really well

I’ve used other glycolic pads, but like this one better. My face feels really clean.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 11, 2018

Amazing

I have only used this twice and my skin is so soft. On my face, I have very bad discoloration which makes my face a couple shades darker than my body, but I can tell this is going to help a lot. To give you a good description of my skin, it is keke palmers tone but I know with continual use it will all be even.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2017

Really Cleans, Safe product.

When I was pregnant a few years back and breaking out in hormonal acne, an aesthetician recommended this product to me because you can't use most products, especially salicylic acid, but these are safe. They clean my skin, tone it and help prevent breakouts. They have become part of my daily skin care routine. Thank you LovelySkin for the best price!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2017

Love, Love, Love

These are great pads that have improved the texture of my skin. I use them 3-4 times a week and will continue to keep in my skincare routine.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 12, 2013

Great for Travel

I fly a lot. I dont like to take my Clarsonic face brush with me. I put a few of these in a ziploc snack bag and wipe clean my face, then rinse. Its gives you a deep cleansing. But start out with 10% if you arent used to the 15% yet as it may be a little strong for you at first. Very handy!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

9 Results

Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680