Product Reviews for Glycolix Gly/Sal 10-2 Acne Body Spray

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Gly/Sal 10-2 Acne Body Spray

Reviews For Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Spray

$25.60 was $32.00
15 Results
October 12, 2020

Mixed feelings about this product

I like the Gly/Sal combination, but I don't like the way the product smells.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 02, 2020

Too new to rate

I bought this to spray in my mask because I’m starting to get maskne. I’m not sure if I bought the correct thing as this is specifically for acne in the body but it has and ingredients to fight face acne. I haven’t sprayed my mask with this as of yet so unable to rate at this time.

Profile Photo

sjacks02

Verified Purchase

July 14, 2020

Great for Back/Chest Acne

Spray is easy to use on hard-to-reach areas. My teen daughter's skin on her back and chest looks clearer since she has been using it. Would have given 5 stars if bottle were bigger.

Profile Photo

LRubinger

Verified Purchase

June 16, 2020

So far so good

Purchased this product to help get back acne under control. So far I am seeing major improvements! The spray bottle makes this easy to apply alone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 13, 2020

5 star acne spray

This is a great product and perfect for the hard to reach areas like your back and legs. Fast and easy and it works if you are consistent with applying the product as directed.

Profile Photo

MSG

Verified Purchase

August 08, 2018

Great for Spot healing

After I cleanse my face, I spray a bit of this spray on my trouble spots and within a day or 2 they are healed up. Love this healing spray!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 15, 2018

Awesome

I've lived with back acne all my life. I think this product has helped tremendously. I love it and will buy it again

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2018

Spray for difficult to reach areas

After working out sweat irritates certain areas of my back and becomes prone to acne. This spray does the trick for treating those areas and is easy to apply.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 25, 2017

Good for body acne

Liked this spray for body breakouts, but did not repurchase because the bottle was a little too small. Next time I'd like to find something similar but a bigger bottle and cheaper price. Replenix seems to be a decent brand though! I'd be up for trying other items in the future.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 05, 2017

Product Works!

I absolutely love this product! I started breaking out on my back and chest and decided to try this product and saw results in a matter of a week of using. Potent and definitely cleared up my skin! The only issue I had with this product is that the spray portion started giving me trouble and the product would not come out easily. Product itself is great but the spray bottle could use some work.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 27, 2017

Worked well but was itchy

I get acne on my back and chest, so I bought this to try and reduce it. When I used it on my chest, it itched so bad I had to stop spraying it there. So I only use it on my back. The other reviewers are right in that the smell is strong. I spray it on my back right after drying off from the shower, then I go sit by a fan for a minute to dry. It does do a great job and I recommend it but for anything but my back. Other users may have better results all overt but unfortunately I did not.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2016

wow! Potent but works

I used this as a toner for my face and on my body after shaving and ingrown hair prevention. Wow this is potent stuff. If you are too sensitive to AHAs this is not for you. This concoction is no joke! It's so potent that just sniffing it makes my nose run and eyes burn! However it works!!! it exfoliates those pores and helps skin absorb product more efficiently into the skin by getting rid of dead skin cells. I had to apply it to a cotton ball because the pump stopped working. Only use this product if you have built up tolerance to most glycolic acid products on the market.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2016

Amazing product!

My husband has been using this to prevent acne on his neck caused from heat and sweat here in Arizona. It is the first product that has ever actually worked on him and he loves it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 01, 2015

Miracle spray

I work out a couple times a week and even with showering immediately after I will still get some breakouts on my chest and back. Ive used a couple different body sprays but this one is awesome. Spray it in a well ventilated area! You do not want to inhale this stuff.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 27, 2012

Back acne spray

It's strong and works great for those hard to reach areas that break out sometimes. I'm hooked

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680