LovelySkin Logo

Holiday Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Gly/Sal 10-2 Cleanser

Reviews For
Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 10-2 Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


34 Results
Good cleanser
September 20, 2017

I've used this cleanser for a few weeks now. At first, I did experience breakouts along my chin area. I almost quit using it but decided to continue. I'm glad I did. My skin is clearer, and it actually glows. There's a noticeable difference in my skin tone now. My skin is also significantly softer and smoother. This cleanser is drying, but a good moisturizer/sunscreen has remedied that problem for me.

Skin care
August 21, 2017

Great product, lathers well and pleasant scent. Leaves face feeling smooth and help with acne

Dark Spots + Acne
August 15, 2017

I love that this cleanser has both Glycolic Acid for my dark spots and also Salicylic Acid to control acne. Kills 2 problems with one wash. I started with the 5-2 product and recently changed to this stronger version. This will be a staple in my skin regimen.

Great micro peel!
July 28, 2017

My dermatologist recommended the Gly-Sal 2-2, but I wanted more glycolic acid so went with the 10-2. I use morning and evening with my Clarisonic, and I leave it on for a minute or two before rinsing for a daily micro peel. I switched to this from Proactive, which was very drying and bleached my clothes. Other over the counter products (such as Neutrogena Acne Wash) just didn't work. This is a great product, and you need less than a dime sized amount, so it's a good bargain. Highly recommend!

Clear skin!
June 24, 2017

FINALLY after trying everything on the market. Clear soft skin. Good price. My dream come true

Staple
April 15, 2017

This cleanser is a staple in my skin care routine. Does a great job cleansing my skin. My friend and I both love this stuff

excellent!
January 22, 2017

great cleanser i noticed a difference in my skin as soon as i started using it. i usually use a 2% salicylic cleanser but i'm glad i tried this, the added glycolic is amazing!

Effective but drying
January 11, 2017

I'm sure this product works wonderfully for really oily skin. I found it effective, but a little too harsh for me skin in cooler months. I plan on giving it another shot during the hot, humid summer. I'm sure it'll be perfect then.

I Love It <3
September 07, 2016

I been using Glycolix Wash 10-2 Cleanser for a few years now, because it is the only thing that really works for my face. I use it once a day every day at night before I go to sleep. It helps get rid of my acne and leave my face clean as well as smooth and shiny. I used to buy it at a Dermatology over here where I live, but it is cheaper here online, and I get free samples which is a plus too. My family is always going on and on about my face and I tell them this is what I use to help get rid of my acne.

Awesome
June 28, 2016

I love this cleanser! It helps keep my acne under control without drying my skin out excessively. I actually started using a very similar 10-2 glycolic and salicylic acid cleanser that my dermatologist sold. When I moved away I was worried I wouldn't be able to get it since I had only seen it at her office, but it turns out I can order it here online for nearly half the price my dermatologist sold it for. If only I'd known this earlier I would have saved considerable money and time.

Excellent Glycolic Facial Wash
September 30, 2015

My dermatologist confirmed that I have keratosis pilaris on the lower area of my face. She told me that I need to use a facial wash that has glycolic acid and a retinol product. Glycolix seems to be helping tremendously along with a retinol serum that I purchased from LovelySkin. I have only traces left of this skin condition. I will continue to use this product because it is a gentle exfoliant that gets my skin very clean and smooth.

Effective Cleanser!
July 07, 2015

Really like this cleanser - I was using Glycolix without the saly. acid but it helps so much!

Excellent glycolic acid cleanser
July 02, 2015

Ive used this cleanser for several years. It doesnt irritate my skin, although Im very careful to keep it out of my eyes. At the advice of my dermatologist I wet my skin, apply the cleanser, then brush my teeth for two minutes. Then I rinse off the cleanser. Its helped with my acne. I also use it on my kids to help their keratosis pilaris.

Great Cleanser
June 24, 2015

I Love this stuff. It cleared up my skin pretty quickly. Ive used this type of cleanser but with 2% glyc and 2% salic and this one seems to work even better. My skin feels so good after I use it, and the price is Great!

BEST facial cleanser!
May 28, 2015

I love this product! I am so glad I found it here! I bought it for my 22-year-old daughter and she was sooooo excited too. we are both HUGE fans of this cleanser.

glycolix 10-2 cleanser
May 16, 2015

I have only used it a few times so far, it is nice, not too drying. Probably wont buy again due to price.

GREAT STUFF!
April 15, 2015

This product I put on my skin for about 2 to 3 minutes. It tingles, however, I want it to cleanse out my large pores. It has been reducing my pore size just after one week! My skin is smoother and I love it! I use a wet washcloth to take it off my face and then put a hot rag for a second on my skin after. It is improving my skins complexion and reducing my pore size. It hasnt helped my small acne scars yet, however, I have only used this product for about 2 weeks. I see immediate improvements though!

great product
March 16, 2015

I love this product. I love the double benefits. It is not over drying and I can feel and see the results withing a week of using. I use it in conjunction with the pads.

Recommended by my sons dermatologist
February 26, 2015

This is what the doctor has my son use for his acne. It seems to help.

Like it so far
January 22, 2015

Im seeing some good results with this, being using it for about a month now. Dark marks seems to be lighten and pores reduced and no breakouts. It has a nice smell and makes my skin really soft, would purchase again.

Clean feel
January 13, 2015

It leaves a fresh, clean feel to the face. Good investment.

Great Deal
January 06, 2015

Great price for a quality product! A little goes a long way and its powerful, I use in conjunction with my clarasonic brush

Excellent Facewash
August 04, 2014

This facewash makes my skin feel super clean and healthy. Keeps my skin clear and I can definitely tell when I stop using it. Love this product!

Great!!
June 09, 2014

This cleanser is wonderful for keeping acne at bay. Pair this with the pads and its even better. My teenager loves this.

Pamela
Wonderful Wash
May 26, 2014

If you have acne-prone skin, this will be great for you. It cleared my skin up quickly and kept it clear. I will be purchasing this again.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun/Thanksgiving Closed
Nov. 24 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Nov. 27 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100