Product Reviews for Glycolix Gly/Sal 5-2 Pads

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glycolix Gly/Sal 5-2 Pads

Reviews For Replenix Acne Solutions Gly/Sal 5-2 Pads

$22.00 was $27.50
65 Results
October 16, 2020

Great toning pads!

I have ordered these several times now! They are great to remove dullness, improve texture, and prevent blemishes.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 05, 2020

So far so good.

I bought these to help clear up my congested chin and to help my serums absorb better. I’ve been able to use once a day for a few weeks now with zero irritation, besides a mild sting when applying. I’ve seen my chin clear a little already.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2020

Holy Grail

I have been using retinol and vitamin C for years, and it honestly wasn’t until I added these pads to my regimen that my skin stopped breaking out and started GLOWING. And the price is ah-mazing to boot. Love love love!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 13, 2020

Useful for traveling

I got these pads for a trip so not having to take multiple things was great. I use these once or twice a week to keep my pores clear and find this to be appropriate for my skin. I am 65 and use retinoids so keep my other products gentle. This works well for me.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 12, 2020

Fantastic!

I noticed a difference after first use. I love to use these after working out to help clean my skin before I can hop in the shower. Also works on other body acne. Perfect for acne due to sweat.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 30, 2020

Upgrade from the Gly/Sal 2-2

This is what my adult son with breakouts uses due to masks and HVAC work. Started on the 2-2 so his skin was not irritated. His skin looks much better. Don't forget sunscreen!

Profile Photo

fiveone5

Verified Purchase

July 28, 2020

Will repurchase when I need more

Fast and free shipping. The product came with a sealed and was exactly like the brand I bought from my dermatologists office. The pads have a lot of product on it and work just like gly/sal 5-2 pads I've gotten before. I like to add the pads to my morning routine when using tazorac because it helps the exfoliation process. When I run out I will be rebuying

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 23, 2020

Good Product

These seem to be doing a good job at evening my skin tone, I'm not sure how well they are working at preventing break outs.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 08, 2020

Sal pads

I bought these for my preteen daughter and I’m so glad that I did. She has very sensitive skin and these don’t irritate at all. They work great too!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Works great

I was purchasing something similar with a $65 price tag so I looked for an alternative and found this one. Been using for a month now and works just the same.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 05, 2020

Game changer

Love them but are strong, ease your way into use

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Gly/Sal

These pads helped clear up my daughter's acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 26, 2020

Love these!

These are so easy to use and keep my breakouts from starting - I saw results within a week of use. I have sensitive skin so I started using them once a day, usually before bed and now I will use them up to two times a day if I feel oily.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 26, 2020

Gentle and effective

I have used these pads for my stress acne. I also bought a jar for my friend who has acne very frequently. We both had great results in just a few days. The blemishes resolved and our skin wasn’t dried or irritated from the treatment. Will always keep these on hand for breakouts.

Profile Photo

SharonJ

Verified Purchase

February 15, 2020

LOVE LOVE LOVE

These pads are a life saver! My skin is smooth, glowing and my acne scars are fading.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 25, 2019

Pretty good

I found this product worked pretty good. Not as effective as my tea tree spot treatment, but the convenience of the pads would be great for travel. I like how you can cut the pads down to extend their use, and the pads didn't dry out for over a week or two.

Profile Photo

Danielle133

December 06, 2019

Just ok

It’s not the best at preventing breakouts but works okay.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 19, 2019

Great for mild acne and blotchy, acne scarred skin

This product saved my skin. I'm 25 and had been wearing foundation on my face regularly for 10 years, resulting in constant mild acne and blotchy, acne-scarred skin. An esthetician recommended this product to me and three(ish) months later, my skin hasn't looked this good in years. It's not perfect. I still have some blotchiness/acne scars, and also redness on my cheeks and somewhat enlarged pores on my nose that I don't think this product helps. However, it doesn't make the redness worse (considering it contains acids) and has helped clean out the blackheads in my pores as well, though they could still use some work. Overall, I feel this product has done what it said it would and would definitely recommend, especially for the price. I normally use the same pad twice so they last me awhile.

Profile Photo

shinecaity

Verified Purchase

October 21, 2019

Very Impressed with this product

I just received this product and have only been using for 2 days. For the first time, I have noticed that my blackhead are gone on my nose and chin. This has been a struggle for me for years. I have purchased products for the pharmacy and from my dermatologist and have gotten very little results. The LovelySkin Customer Service person was amazing in directing me to this product, and I am very happy to be rid of my clogged pores.

Profile Photo

barbiemex

Verified Purchase

October 04, 2019

Great for acne and aging

I use this for my fine lines and dark spots and it leaves me with a nice glow. My tween daughter also uses and helps remove the dead skin clogging her pores.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 06, 2019

meh

I have combination skin. Dry cheeks and breakouts on my chin and t-zone. I've used this product 2 days a week for a month, hoping to get good chemical exfoliation with the glycolic acid and some acne treatment with the salicylic acid, didn't make a speck of a difference. I think I'm going to up it to the 10-2.

Profile Photo

shayna92

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2019

Great for Acne

These work well for maintaining acne, and I love the combination of a BHA/AHA in one peel. This is exactly what I was looking for to tackle aging acne-prone skin. BUT, I am disappointed to see alcohol listed on the ingredients. Not only is this too drying for skin, it also ages the skin faster. I would love to find a replacement that is better for my skin, but as of right now I am continuing to use these because in the short term, it works.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 20, 2019

Only thing that works for me!

Lifesaver!! Love this. I have very oily, acne-prone skin, and this is the only thing that works. I find using the 5-2 is best to not be to harsh on skin. I also use the Replenix fortified gentle cleanser with this which they compliment each other very nicely. This takes away the oil and gently exfoliates your skin. Not harsh at all. Skin is feeling refreshed and looking great!

Profile Photo

Jnine11

Verified Purchase

March 28, 2019

Great toner

These pads are great for toning and exfoliating your skin! Plus, they’ve helped with clearing up my adult acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

March 08, 2019

Body care

My use of this has been limited to neck, chest and shoulders where I have been getting embarrassing breakouts. Within a couple of days, my skin was looking more clear and smooth. It stings a little at first but does not seem to irritate long-term.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680