Product Reviews for GlyDerm Face Solution Plus 12%

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
GlyDerm Face Solution Plus 12%

Reviews For GlyDerm Face Solution Plus 12%

$34.40 was $43.00
12 Results
September 17, 2020

Love this

I use to get this from the dermatologists office. I was so happy to find it here. Love the way my skin feels

Profile Photo

Gigigal

Verified Purchase

June 26, 2019

Disappointed that alcohol is the primary ingredient

I did feel a tingling sensation when I tried this product, but I'm not sure if that was the 12% Glycolic Acid or the Alcohol--which is the primary ingredient. It's unfortunate that GlyDerm didn't use witch hazel or distilled water as their primary ingredient. I've always been advised by dermatologists and aestheticians that alcohol is overly drying and will cause the skin to overly produce oil in response. Also, alcohol in no way adds to the effectiveness of the glycolic acid.

Profile Photo

CocoC13

Verified Purchase

January 22, 2017

GlyDerm Solution Plus 12%

I have only been using your product a short time, but already notice a difference in my skin. I have a tendency to have large pores on my nose which have greatly decreased. The skin on my nose and forehead is tight and has a nice glow. I am very happy with your product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2016

Amazing

I was browsing this site (awesome by the way) adjusted the filters and came across this product. I have extremely oily and acne prone skin. I was desperate to try anything for my acne scars/hyperpigmentation. I have brown skin so the scars just look horrible! Didn't even try the 5% or 10%. Purchased this and just hoped it would work. I'm glad I did. This product literally saved my skin!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 24, 2015

Great product for adult acne

This product is quite strong, so ensure your skin is used to salicylic and glycolic acid before trying. That being said, Ive found this product to be quite effective with my oily, hormonal acne adult skin. It is drying, so you may need to start with every other day and then progress to daily. It has noticeably reduced the hyper pigmentation from prior acne.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 17, 2014

exfoliate and cleanse

Helps remove the dead skin without making scratches and openings in the skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2013

A great way to keep your skin clear and exfoliated

I purchase GlyDerm face solution plus 12% for my nephew who has Cystic Acne. I have noticed quite an improvement in his complexion since he has been using it. We both agree that it keeps his pores clear of debris and helps prevent breakouts.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 28, 2011

Excellent product

I have been using this product for almost twenty years and I have been told I look at least ten years younger than I really am!! It keeps my skin clear, and reduces the affects of sun damage(I was a sun worshiper for years) by minimizing age spots and freckles. I love it!!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 08, 2011

Great exfoliater

Great product, although as others have mentioned it is strong and smells kind of like medicine. However, it does do what it claims in exfoliating the skin and keeping it clear. If you are using other gyl. products, I would recommend using sparingly, or substituting this product for the others. The price is reasonable and it will last a pretty long time. I have just starting using it, but so far I have not noticed any irration, IT does dry out the skin a bit, so I would use a mouisterizer in addition to this great product. Thanks

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 28, 2010

Works Perfectly

This really helps my oily skin and unclogs my pores. It really does work overnight. I use sparingly because it is a strong solution.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 22, 2008

Glyderm spray 12%

Works overnight on skin lesions that are dry, scaly & pimples just breaking out! Hold your breath, as the medicine is strong smelling.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 15, 2008

great product

Amazing product. Doesnt sting or overdry and provides nice clear glow to skin the morning after use.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680