Product Reviews for GlyDerm Hand and Body Lotion 10%

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
GlyDerm Hand and Body Lotion 10%

Reviews For GlyDerm Hand & Body Lotion 10%

$32.80 was $41.00
9 Results
September 28, 2020

holy grail

ESSENTIAL for my skin, helps maintain soft smooth skin and minimizes breakouts and sweat irritation bumps

Profile Photo

VictoriaB98

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

So far So good!

This doesn't burn, and I'm seeing results with consistent use.

Profile Photo

VBlk

Verified Purchase

May 04, 2020

LOVE GlyDerm Hand and Body Lotion 10%

I am on my third bottle of this lotion and I love it! Not only does it provide hydration but age spots on my legs and arms have faded over time. Highly recommend!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 09, 2019

Best Product I have used for my bumpy skin

I have been using Glyderm Hand & Body Lotion 10% for 4 months now, and I have seen such a dramatic improvement with skin. My bumps have gone away, and my skin is super smooth! I love this lotion and would recommend it to anyone who suffers with keratosis pilaris.

Profile Photo

NJmom142

Verified Purchase

October 09, 2017

Love it!

Have been using this lotion for years on my arms, legs, and back. I have eczema. It keeps my skin exfoliated, so it doesn't get flaky and scaly, particularly in winter. I use it pretty much daily. Be careful at first. But it works better than others I have tried. With regular use, my skin is much nicer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 24, 2017

Moisturizing as well as exfoliating

I ordered this at the same time that I ordered the another brand's 15% body lotion. I wanted to compare the two, and frankly, I'll buy both again. They're different. When you want more exfoliating, use the 15%. When you want to maintain and use more frequently, use this moisturizing 10% acid lotion. It's a great everyday lotion for keeping your skin soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2015

Smooth again!

I have a condition (DSAP) that causes tiny rough patches on my arms and legs. No amount of moisturizing lotion seemed to work until I discovered Glyderm body lotion. It made me smooth again! Its expensive but worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 06, 2013

Skin Like a Baby

GlyDerm Hand and Body Lotion 10% is fabulous. I use it on both my body and face. It keeps my feet smooth and soft like no other product I've tried. My friends marvel and how clear and fresh my complexion is. I owe it all to GlyDerm Hand and Body Lotion. It can sting a bit on your face so start slowly by mixing it with your favorite face creme to dilute it, especially if you have sensitive skin.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 23, 2012

glycolic user

I use Glyderm body lotion as well as some for the face. It is not unusal for the thickness to ary from order to order. I try not tao wait till it is out before oredering the next. If it comes too thin again I will ask to return.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680