Product Reviews for GlyDerm Hydrotone Facial Moisturizer

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
GlyDerm Hydrotone Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For GlyDerm Hydrotone Facial Moisturizer

$31.20 was $39.00
9 Results
December 26, 2019

GlyDer Hydrotone Facial Moisturizer

Have been using this recommened cream from my dermatologist for ver a year now. Absolutely satisfied with the results, and will continue to order this product.

Profile Photo

Luke

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2019

Love this product!

When I use Retinol on my face, this is my go-to! It moisturizes great! I usually use the Ole Henrickson Truth Serum under it.

Profile Photo

Muttlover

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2019

Great to balance out Retin-A, glycolic, or exfoliating products that dry your skin out.

I recently had a chemical peel that left my skin flaking. My aesthetician did not want me to use a scrub to remove the flakes/dead skin but wanted to let it take its course so there was no scarring. This was a lifesaver to help moisturize my skin at night during the peeling process. It's a great nighttime moisturizer in general. As I'm getting older, my skin needs something this thick and creamy to leave on my skin when regular lotions aren't enough.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 09, 2018

Upgraded from Hydrotone Lite

When I was younger, I used the Lite version. Now, it's just plain hydrotone. It's a rich, non-greasy cream, and I really love it. I used to have oily skin, but no more.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 31, 2017

A bit too drying

I really wanted to like this product, but my skin is too dry even when using this product. After I have applied it, I need to follow up with a heavy moisturizer on top.

Profile Photo

J84

Verified Purchase

March 18, 2014

Great products

I always used the Hydrotone Lite which is also a wonderful product. I'm a little older now and not as oily, so I tried the Hydrotone. Best moisturizer, it only takes a dab so the jar lasts a long time. Well worth it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2013

Love Hydrotone

I've been using Hydrotone daily for at least 4 years now. I have dry skin and find this product works excellent for me. It's not greasy and it makes my skin feel much better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 16, 2008

Love My Hydrotone

I've been using this product as part of my nightly skin regimen for several years at the suggestion of my dermatologist. I find it to be a great moisturizer.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 29, 2008

Time Stands Still

Skin aging-time stands still.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680