Product Reviews for GlyDerm Intense C Serum PM

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
GlyDerm Intense C Serum PM

Reviews For GlyDerm Intense C Serum

$53.50
9 Results
October 03, 2020

Definite glow up!

This was my first time buying a serum and I see a definite difference in my glow. I have sensitive skin so I’m always nervous to try a new product but I had no reaction to this and it’s been an amazing add to my skin regiment!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2020

GREAT!

I have used Intense C Serum for quite a while now and have been very satisfied. I've tried other Vitamin C products but have found this one to be the best.

Profile Photo

Sumrgal

Verified Purchase

July 17, 2020

Awesome

Love this C cream. I can see the difference

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 05, 2020

Soooo hydrating!!

I HAVE BEEN WANTING TO TRY A "C" SERUM FOR A LONG TIME AND SINCE I HAVE USED OTHER GLYDERM PRODUCTS AND LOVED THEM , I FELT CONFIDENT WITH THEIR SERUM . WHEN YOU FIRST PUT IT ON WITH THE VERY EASY TO USE DROPPER THE GLIDE AND SILKY LIQUID IS ALMOST INSTANTLY ABSORBED !! IT WAS ALMOST LIKE MY SKIN WAS SO THIRSTY FOR THIS PARTICULAR PRODUCT !! I HAVE USED THIS EVERY NIGHT FOR ABOUT A MONTH , AND MY SKIN IS SUPPLE AND FRESH LOOKING. I BELIEVE THIS WAS THE PRODUCT THAT I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR!! I AM VERY HAPPY I ORDERED THIS AND WILL ALWAYS USE THIS.

Profile Photo

MICM

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2020

Glyderm c serum

I have used this product for over a year now. It is less expensive than other serums I’ve used, but the results are just as good. I spend a lot of time outdoors playing sports and I believe it helps protect my skin from sun damage along with my sunscreen.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 31, 2019

"C" My Skin!

A little goes a long way. I understand this Vitamin C formulation delivers the highest potency of C. I can tell that my skin tone has evened out since I began using this brand.

Profile Photo

FullOfGrace

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2017

Glyderm Intense C Review

I have been using this product for several months. When you apply it, you will notice a warmth that covers your face. The product gives your face a really good hydration. Other vitamin C serums I have used seem to leave a sticky gel residue to your face, but this product puts an oil-like hydration that seeps into your skin and gives it a glow.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 26, 2016

Vitamin C

I really like this vitamin c product. When I first apply it my skin feels very warm and then it goes away. I think it's improved the texture of my skin. I would buy again.

Profile Photo

J84

Verified Purchase

May 16, 2014

Best C Serum

This serum is gentle and effective. I have extremely sensitive skin and C serums have always caused negative reactions on my skin. Since using this product as well as the Gentle Face Cleanser, my face looks more even-toned and firm.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680