Product Reviews for Glytone Antioxidant Renew Anti-Aging Night Cream

Exfoliators & Peels - Free Treatment With Featured Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glytone Age-Defying Antioxidant Night Cream

Reviews For Glytone Age-Defying Antioxidant Night Cream

$92.00
26 Results
September 23, 2020

Keep using every night

I like how my skin feels in the morning smooth and fresh. I using every night on the top of my another product. It controls my mixed skin and my pores are cleaner.

Profile Picture for Renata

RP

Verified Purchase

September 22, 2020

Glycolic acid overnight cream

I received a sample of this in one of my purchases and decided to buy a full size bottle. I like the packaging as all I do is press the top of the cap and a dose of cream dispenses. The cream is soft, thick and once initially applied I felt a tingling sensation. In the morning I use a wash rag to remove the cream and dead skin cells. I use it a few times a week. I have used in for 2 months now and noticed my skin is clearer and brighter.

Profile Photo

Jodi1980

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2020

Really Agrees With My Skin

This rich, non-greasy Glytone cream really agrees with my skin and I'm very happy to have discovered this product. I have acne prone skin and I'm in my mid to late 30s. This cream is great for diminishing acne and acne-related hyperpigmentation. It's also great for promoting cell turnover, which is helping to prevent the formation of lines and wrinkles. I only use this product about 2-3 times per week at most. I give my skin a break from this product to allow my skin to regenerate. It can cause slight redness, but that just attests to the fact this product WORKS! The dispenser is very interesting, you push down on the top and the product dispenses so you can wipe it off with your finger. Very unusual and unique way to dispense.

Profile Photo

Ken

Verified Purchase

July 07, 2020

Gly-tone anti-aging cream

I have enjoyed using this product for many years. One jar lasts a month.

Profile Photo

CJT

Verified Purchase

July 02, 2020

Part of my Nightly Routine.

My dermatologist recommended this years ago. I use it at night. It helps my skin glow. I get lots of compliments, and people ask what I use on my skin. It helps my skin look 10 years younger!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 23, 2020

Great Night Cream

I purchased this after trying the sample. I love how it seems to renew my skin overnight. It's exfoliation and moisturizer packed into one product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 04, 2018

It’s okay.

I’m not sure what this is suppose to do because I have not seen any improvement. It keeps my skin hydrated which is a good thing but if you have oily skin like me then you might not want this because it’s a thick cream. Pretty heavy and not worth the price!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

January 28, 2018

Age defying antioxidant night cream

I’ve received and used the Night cream for approximately a month now and am very pleased with the softness of my skin and I seem to have a more youthful look, Thank you Glytone!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 26, 2017

Burns

I have dry skin, and this cream makes my skin feel drier and burns.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

September 25, 2017

Love Glytone products

Just started using the antioxidant cream, love how it feels and the pump action on the jar is a fantastic way to dispense the product. Too early yet to report any positive results but the this product is not greasy and feels great!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 12, 2017

Glowing with Glytone

You really do get what you pay for. This is my fourth purchase of this anti-aging night cream, and it works well. The morning after use, you can actually see that dead skin cells are sloughed off, and skin looks smooth and glowing. Glytone's ingredients are effective, and they make an excellent product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 28, 2017

Underwhelmed

I was very excited to try this product after receiving a sample with my LovelySkin order. First time use, it tingled a bit and I woke up with nice results. After using it for over 6 months, I feel a bit underwhelmed...no tingle, no noticeable difference in fine lines or wrinkles. I even tried rotating it in with other products, but, still no results. Definitely not wasting my money on this again!

Profile Picture for Kimberly

Tlkmom

Verified Purchase

August 21, 2017

Wonderful night cream.

I have combination skin and I like this night cream because it is not greasy like many I have tried. It absorbs quickly. Slight tingling when you first use product . My skin looks refresh in the morning. Skin feels soft. It is a bit expensive, so I use it sparingly.

Profile Photo

Dianned

Verified Purchase

April 17, 2017

Can't Do Without...

This is by far the best night cream that I have ever used in conjunction with my glycolic serum in order to combat oiliness and pores. These two products together leaves my skin looking tone, brighten, oil-free and supple.

Profile Photo

Reilla

Verified Purchase

February 16, 2017

Love this!

Glytone Age-Defying Antioxidant cream was a product I chose as a sample when purchasing another product. After the first application I knew it needed to become part of my ''arsenal''. I love it. My skin is smoother, softer and I like knowing that I am treating my face with such a quality product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2016

Great night cream

I have been looking for a night cream that I would like. After receiving a sample, I decided to purchase the full size. Though I don't think any cream can improve firmness this cream definately improved the texture of my skin. My skin is very silky smooth and looks it. I am very happy with this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 23, 2016

Huge skin improvement!

This product does everything it claims! I’m very satisfied and will continue to use this. My skin looks so much better than it ever has. Thank you!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 17, 2015

Excellent product

I didnt get the serum, but this cream is lovely anyway. my skin is firmer and moisturized without breaking out or feeling "clogged".

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 14, 2015

Glytone Night Cream

I just received this product so am not able to completely judge its effectiveness. However, I will say that I have used Glytone Essentials Rejuvenate Overnight Cream and have liked that very much. It seemed to "tingle" more than the Glytone antioxidant renew antiaging night cream. But only more time will tell.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 21, 2015

Glytone Anti-aging Night Cream

I have been using this Anti-aging product line for about a year. It was suggested that I use it from my dermatologist. I love this night cream. It is so smooth, goes on feeling light and easily rubs in. You wake up in the morning with dewy fresh skin....no heavy feeling like some night creams. I would recommend the entire Glytone anti-aging line to anyone wanting to look and feel younger! I am 60, but no one ever believes I'm 60!!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 29, 2015

GLYTONE ANTIOXIDANT RENEW ANTI-AGING NIGHT CREAM

Love this stuff!. I have been using this product for about a year as recommended by my dermatologist. Seems to help with fine wrinkles. I have not found anything better.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 27, 2015

Love Glytone Products

I have been using Glytone for 2 years and love the product line. They are very hydrating and help immensely with fine lines. Non irritating and good for my sensitive skin. I see a difference and will continue to buy.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

March 26, 2015

Glytone Antioxidant Anti-Aging Night Cream

Have only used it for a week - no irritation so far.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2013

I can feel it working..

...but also need to combine it with the other product for maximum impact.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2012

Great product

This seems to be an excellent product. I am using it cautiously because of my extremely sensitive skin. So far so good! I am using it every other night to start, and no problems! Thank you for the opportunity to try it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680