Product Reviews for Glytone Essentials Cleanse Daily Facial Cleanser

20191212-pow-super-saturday-sale-stripe-dt
Return to Product Details
Glytone Daily Facial Cleanser Essentials

Reviews For
Glytone Essentials Cleanse Daily Facial Cleanser

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Glytone Essentials Cleanse Daily Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
November 22, 2014

Wonderful!

I really like how this make the skin feel. You can tell the ingredients are working. It also removes make up very well. It is a little drying however, I am anticipating this will decrease over time. It smells just fine and it is a generous quantity given the price.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2014

wonderful

I received a full size of this with a purchase. Absolutely love it. Does not foam, but does clean very well. Will purchase again.

Profile Photo

Pamela

May 11, 2014

Gentle on skin, non foaming

This cleanser was a surprise to me because it does not lather or foam at all. it took a little getting used to and I think I use alot of product at first because I was waiting for a soapy type of reaction. I associate clean with bubbles! Bubbles are not needed in this case I guess and it feels a bit like applying cream to your skin or maybe like the new style of oil cleansers. I massage it into my skin for a bit and it washes away pretty easy, leaves my skin soft and fresh feeling. There is a light chemical like scent, not floral or anything. I experienced no burning or peeling and it removed my eye makeup without the burning that others experienced. Overall I like the product, but prefer something that foams. I think someone with dryer skin would find this comforting.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 24, 2012

very good for aging combination skin

I've used this for 4 years on recommendation by my dermatologist. It definately makes your skin look better, but need to use atleast twice a day.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 07, 2012

Great results!

Love the results although not a fan of the smell of this product.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 22, 2011

Great Product

Product does a good job cleansing and is a good product to include with you Glytone line. My only complaint is that it tends to sting my eyes - especially when trying to remove mascara. Otherwise this is a great product that does what it promises.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

October 06, 2011

Use this relidiously

I would have never known about it until I went to an aestetician (sp?) at my doctors office and she recommended I try it. I swear by it and being that I am 30 I am trying to cleanse and clear my hormonal post babies skin AND anti-age it as well, this is the best I have found and not a bad price. And it lasts a long time, a little goes a long way. I personally use the Glytone Daily Spf 40 sunscreen as my mouisturizer daily as well and am obsessed with it. LOVE GLYTONE!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 12, 2008

Cleared

Reduced sun spots and any bumps that were under skin. Best I have ever used for my face

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

5
5
4
4
5
4
5
5


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Thanksgiving Closed
Fri, Nov 29 8 - 7 p.m. CT
Mon, Dec 2 9 - 8 p.m. CT
Tel:402-697-1100