Product Reviews for Glytone Step-Up Rejuvenate Facial Lotion Step 3

Thank You Sale - 20% Off Most Brands + Free $10 Gift With Site Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Glytone Rejuvenating Lotion 20

Reviews For Glytone Rejuvenating Lotion 20

$54.00
11 Results
August 05, 2020

Great product

This makes your skin baby soft. No peeling or downtime (at least for me). I wish I could take a bath in it! Worth every penny.

Profile Photo

lss

Verified Purchase

May 30, 2020

I love it!

Effectively remove the aged horniness, and make the skin reappear the youthful luster.

Profile Picture for CHEN

SabrinaQ

Verified Purchase

May 11, 2020

Glytone 20%

I use this only in the morning 5 times a week and rest my skin for 2 days. Worked my way up from 10% to 20% and my results are better each time. At times, I mix with 20% Glycolix because I like the ingredients and both have helped my skin texture.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 27, 2019

Glytone Rejuvenating Lotion 20

This lotion is really good for leaving your skin smooth. I'm using it 3 times a week and slowly building up to using it every day. I'm getting a great result!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 26, 2019

Glow in a bottle

This is by far the best glycolic acid formulation I have found. It is very potent so I would suggest to apply a pea-size amount for your full face. The results are visible after the first application and the bottle lasts over a year. I will continue to purchase this.

Profile Photo

ninamont

Verified Purchase

June 10, 2019

Great acid product.

This is the easiest way for me to add an acid to my skin. I prefer the lotion over the cream.

Profile Photo

Orangecloud

Verified Purchase

January 30, 2018

Love Glytone!

I love the Glytone products since I have read they are at the proper free acid value. Not sure I remember the details of free acid value but what I had read was convincing. Glytone has been a mainstay ever since. I used the Glytone 20 Rejuvenating cream but found since it is thick, it tends to sting longer and be more irritating to me. This lotion is very thin and matte, and does what it should without as much irritation or thick feeling. It''s perfect. Been using it for years. You definitely have to work up to this strength so be sure to be educated about working up to the higher % glycolic acids. One tip, I do find that if I add a moisturizer on top of any glycolic lotion, it seems to trap the glycolic and makes my face sting longer. I could be wrong but I use this alone.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

April 23, 2017

Glytone 20

I've been using this product for years as step up 3. I believe there have been some false products online in the past at a lower cost but this one seems to be authentic. Originally I purchased it from my dermatologist who stopped selling it.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2016

Daughter love this product

I sent level one to my oldest daughter a few months ago. She loves what it has done to her skin. She is going to be 45 and could easily pass for 35.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

August 02, 2016

Glytone Facial Lotion

I love this product. Helps with the wrinkles and brown spots. Makes my skin soft.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 17, 2010

Glytone step 3

I take good cae of my skin and love to mi good products. This is one I love to use at least 4 times a week. Always withh good results.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680