LovelySkin Logo

lighten and brighten
Return to Product Details
GOLDFADEN MD Doctor's Scrub - Ruby Crystal Microderm Exfoliator

Reviews For
GOLDFADEN MD Doctor's Scrub - Ruby Crystal Microderm Exfoliator


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about GOLDFADEN MD Doctor's Scrub - Ruby Crystal Microderm Exfoliator so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
Never giving it up
July 10, 2017

Like many here, I was sent a free sample, I got hooked. It's a necessity for me now and I can't see ever going without it. Noticeable difference in how smooth my skin was to the touch immediately with first use. I have NEVER tried anything, especially a sample, that had such noticeable results. I'm a budget shopper and you could have never told me before I'd pay over $15-$30 for a scrub but I'm a loyal customer now. I suffer from hormonal acne and nothing really gets rid of it but this I noticed worked out the little under the skin bumps immediately. I keep it in the shower and use it almost daily. I can't imagine most need it that much but my acne makes it necessary for my routine. Try it, it's great, I've told many of my friends.

Works Wonders!
May 05, 2017

I received a sample from my previous order - I decided to try the sample. I love the results from my first use. I decided to order it. I use this everyday night before going to bed. Since, my first use of this product I noticed I have very minimal acne breakout. Product is a bit pricey but the end result is worth the price. I love LovelySkin products!!!

Best exfoliator
January 18, 2017

I received this scrub as a sample and I had to have it! it feels a bit rough at first, but the granules in this scrub are just super fine and effective! my skin felt so smooth after. Make sure to use lots of water to rinse off because it sticks. try this product you will not regret it and your skin will glow. I would not use this product on open sores or severe acne as it may be too rough.

EXCELLENT PRODUCT!
September 28, 2016

I received a sample and loved it so much that I had to order it. This leaves my skin so soft and smooth preparing it for my moisturizers and creams. I highly recommend this product.

Best scrub & gentle too!
September 21, 2016

I had stayed away from scrubs for years because I felt they were too harsh. Until I found this one!! After reading numerous glowing reviews, I decided to try it and I love it!! It leaves my face fresh and is gentle enough to use daily. A little goes a long way too.

Wonderfully clean skin!!!
August 18, 2016

I have used this scrub for several years...it is very mild yet thorough and leaves my skin feeling very moisturized and soft.

Exfoliate well without drying out skin
June 15, 2016

I love this scrub. It exfoliates very well, but doesn't dry out your skin. Leaves skin with a healthy glow.

Amazing!
March 30, 2016

I tried this for the first time and I was a little surprised at first at how fine the granules are in the scrub. Once I rinsed it off my skin came alive again. It feels so smooth and I don't think I could live without this product! Thank you!

Fresh
July 14, 2015

Skin feels fresh. Use lots of water.

Wonderful
January 27, 2015

This exfoliator is the best. Yes, it feels a little rough at first but my skin is so soft and smooth after I use it. I have tried lots of exfoliators and this one beats them all. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand.

Pamela
Effective Product
January 22, 2015

I dont love the feel of this on my face (its a little rough feeling) but after I rinse it off, my skin looks and feels smooth and moisturized and my treatment products do seem to be more effective since Ive starting using this exfoliator. You do have to make sure to really rinse well though!

Goodbye Winter Skin!
January 14, 2015

It’s like a microdermabrasion treatment in a jar! My skin feels silky smooth after I use it. Exfoliation and hydration makes this a great scrub for the dry winter months.

Britters
GOLDFADEN MD Doctors Scrub - Ruby Crystal Microderm Exfoliator
January 09, 2015

This is a good scrub. It has very fine crystals which I like to use. I feel it gives a better feel to the exfoliation. Try it - you will like it!

Very Effective Exfoliator
December 23, 2014

The Goldfaden MD line was unfamiliar to me until a customer service specialist here recommended it to me. I have had an ongoing problem with dry, dull skin that gets a little scaly around my nose in the winter and have been told I have a mild dermatitis. Ive tried several different exfoliators but this by far is the best Ive ever used. It is very finely granulated and feels a little rough - in fact at first I was worried it was too rough. But whatever its made with does no damage and exfoliates brilliantly. Honestly I couldnt believe the improvement after just a few times using it. It has a fresh smell and I also like that its all natural, not animal tested and made in the US. Obviously I highly recommend.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100