Guinot Hydrazone Yeux Eye Contour Long-Lasting Hydrating | LovelySkin

Doctor's Picks - Free $127 LovelySkin LUXE Gift Set With Purchase Shop Now
Return to Product Details
Guinot Hydrazone Yeux Eye Contour Long-Lasting Hydrating

Reviews For Guinot Hydrazone Yeux Eye Cream Serum

$48.00
11 Results
April 21, 2020

Fabulous Eye Serum

I’ve been using this for a week and it readily gets absorbed. No stickiness or residue. I use it alone and under my eye cream. I highly recommend this eye serum. Excellent products by Guinot!!

Profile Photo

TXBORNTXPROUD

Verified Purchase

December 30, 2019

Great eye cream

Great eye cream, never irritates. New packaging looks bigger but isn’t. I find the new dispenser more slippery, but eye cream is well worth it!

Profile Photo

LindaK

Verified Purchase

November 09, 2019

Gentle and Soothing

I really like this eye serum. It settles nicely and adds smoothness prior to makeup application.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

May 25, 2019

great product

I have been using this product for several years and really like it. It is nice and creamy and keeps the under eye hydrated.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

December 15, 2018

Very moisturizing

This eye cream is very light but at the same time very moisturizing. I used to have these lines under my eyes which I think was caused by dryness and made me look older. I tried everything but didn’t work. This cream did amazing job by removing those lines and giving me fresh look. Thank you Guinot!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

November 29, 2017

Love!

Actually, I am very picky about cosmetics. Yet, I love this eye cream. It is a reasonable price. Works very well. I also want to try other products from Guinot!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

May 01, 2017

Light, moisturizing, effective

I have used this eye cream for many years and as a relatively new LovelySkin customer, I was delighted to find that it's sold here as it can be hard to find (Guinot tends to be only sold in skin salons and spas). The cream is very light but does the job very effectively. It does not irritate my sensitive eyes. I don't get raccoon eyes from it, no matter which mascara I use. And the benefits last for most of the day, although if it's a long day, especially during the very dry winter months, I will often re-apply. I use this as my only eye cream and I find it works very well both during the day and at night. I also love that it comes in a pump bottle which is more hygienic, which I think is a big plus since this is going very close to our eyes. My skin type is dry and sensitive and I wear glasses, if any of that is helpful.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

September 23, 2016

Guinot Hydrazone Yeux Eye

I have been a long time customer of guinot products and this eye cream has been a top performer for me. I am 67 years old and have few if any wrinkles around the eye area. It is a light weight cream that allows my eye area to stay hydrated and firm. Great product---couldn't live without it!

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

February 01, 2012

Great Eye Cream!

Another wonderful product from Guinot! I have very sensitive skin and eyes and I always worry that eye cream will "run" during the day and make my eyes burn. This cream however is wonderful- I really do feel hydrated all day and it does not irritate me at all. I can even put it on before working out! As long as they never change it, I'm never going back.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

July 04, 2011

good product

I started using it and liked it a lot , my sister tried it and now every birthday i get her a new bottle !

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase

June 03, 2008

Guinot Hydrazone Eye

This is a very light product that doesn't make my eyes water (most others do). It is reasonably priced, travels well and, if I say so myself, has kept my eyes younger looking.

Profile Photo

LovelySkin Customer

Verified Purchase


Have you purchased this product? Write a Review



Loading
Return to the top
402-697-1100
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Friday 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100
SMS/Text:402-227-6680